Blurt Blog: the alternative to Steemit and Hive

14 122
Avatar for mc5punk
1 year ago

Greetings friends. As you may know platforms like Steemit and Hive have been in the minds of users for quite some time, but given certain things that have happened as it has been with the creation of mafias that give votes to users in exchange for a kind of commission, this has generated the debacle mainly Steemit, so it has emerged alternatives like Blurt Blog, a social network that maintains the same format for navigation and publication mode for content, and the main thing, without having to be part of any specific group that is asking you something in return.

I have been using it for some time now and I must say that it has been going well. I already have several publications that have been awarded by other people and generated income.

What I must say is that if you are interested in participating you must first invest the equivalent of $ 3 in Blurt currency to participate, since the publications and comments must be paid and are subtracted from what we have in our portfolio (this is to avoid spam). Apart from this, the navigation is very easy to use, but the only bad thing is that the system of tags that we put to our publications seems not to be very useful because if you use them to search for all those that have them the results will not be specific to it but very general. And as for the previews that we place to our articles usually present failures, since when selecting the image you want to be fixed usually appears another one when you have loaded several.

Well, for the moment this is what I can tell you. I hope this information has helped you in some way and encourage you to use it.

If you have any opinion to share, please leave it in the comments box and I will be glad to read it or answer you.

Without more to tell you we will meet in a next installment.

Image source:

Lead Image:

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/E5K0T8BXwAAk_C6?format=jpg&name=large

Screenshot

12
$ 4.95
$ 4.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @ozzycrypto
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
+ 3
Sponsors of mc5punk
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mc5punk
1 year ago

Comments

Been hearing of blurt for sometimes now, I guess its time for me to give it a try.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope you can try it, my friend. I wish you success.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have heard about blurt few months ago but I didn't joined there yet. I might give it a try and explore it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Try to join, it's worth using it. I wish you the best when you are already there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I registered a few weeks ago on Blurt but I haven't visited my account since then haha! Perhaps it's time to work on my Blurt account :) Thanks for this!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

At your service, my friend. And I hope you have a lot of success in Blurt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag try ako mag sign up kaso di ko alam. Paano mag bayad dun..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You must pay first (the equivalent of $3 in Blurt) to create your account.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup, I mean pano nga ba babararan yun? Thru gcash or something?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You get paid in the blurt currency, and you can send your money for exchange in other currencies to Hive Blog. I haven't done it yet because I'm accumulating my money there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As for website design, they are similar to Hive. Are they still one family? and what do I have to pay if I want to participate? If it's good, I'll give it a try.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is easy to use, it is worth using. I hope you like it and can make the most of it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First time I heard about this, might explore it soon 😌

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope you will be encouraged to use it soon, it is really worth it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago