My 90 Day Body Transformation!

9 74
Avatar for mariteen
2 years ago

I was thin and weak since childhood.All my friends and relatives used to make fun of me for being thin and weak.I used to feel bad whenever my friends and relatives made fun of me.In the beginning I used to pay no more attention to what people said. When my friends at school started making fun of me, I felt bad and I wanted to change my situation.This photo is from a year ago

These days I have become more and more weak due to anxiety.It was so bad that I was upset to see myself

during covid 19 i.m even weaker .I kept myself locked in the house and alone.This went on for many months.I thought it would be better to change myself and work harder than to waste time

I decided to go to gym

I joined the gym three months ago today.I slept on time and ate well.I was very thin and weighed very little when I started.

My daily diet routine

  • Daily eat 2 kg milk

  • 1 cup of almonds

  • Take meal 3 time a day with high protein

  • 2 egg

  • Bolled rice

  • 1 potato

    During Gym journey Pics

    I changed myself and worked hard and I got the fruits of my labor

When I went to the gym, those guys would just make fun of me.I did not give up and kept doing my job.I couldn't exercise much when I started

Staring exercise

  • First warm up games ruining pull up push ups

  • PUSH ups more than 100 3 sets

  • PULL ups 30 to 40 3 sets

  • 2 to sets 6 abs

Week exercise plane every Friday gym closed and rest day

First day chest work out

Bench press 3 sets 10 raps

Decline crunch 3 sets 12 raps

Inclined bench press 3 sets 12 raps

Inclined fly 3 sets 12 raps

Dumbbell fly 3 sets 12 raps

Lying fly 3 sets 12 raps

Barbell bench press 3 sets 12 raps

Dumb hell decline fly 3 sets 12 raps

next day same exercise 1 exercise 2 day routine

3rd Day exercise Shoulder

First warm ups and start workout

Barbell Fornt raises

Barbell shrugs

Barbell upright rows

Dumbbell Lateral raises

next day same exercise

5th Day exercise Triceps and Biceps

Triceps

Bench dip

Close grip bench press

Low triceps extension

close grip EZ bar press

Biceps

Alternate bicep curl

Alternate hammer curl

Dumbbell bicep curl

Reverse curl

wings just one day game

3 to 4 sets

starting days my weight is 57 kg and after 3 months 77 kg my diet plane daily intake 2200 calories per day and sleep well

Today i.m fit

this is my new look and compare

I am very happy that people who used to speak ill of me now praise me.Nothing is difficult for a person in life if he works hard.Nothing difficult if you want to

Read Also My Previous Article:

Scattered Thoughts!

Never Have I Ever! reality version

Always Be Happy!

Thanks

7
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Cineholic
$ 0.05 from @renren16
Sponsors of mariteen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mariteen
2 years ago

Comments

good transformation. This clears that when you make your mind set to achieve goal then everything going to be possible for you. As nothing is impossible in the world everything is possible if you try it with the passionate workout.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great transformation and you really doing a great job .you are very hardworking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No pain, No gain ❤️👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely right sir no gain with out pain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a transformation you have. It took determination in achieving one's goal. Congratulations to you. You turned those criticism into an inspiration.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If there is one person who can make you successful in this world, it is you and you alone, so you have to believe in your hard work and keep moving forward. thanks for appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is absolutely true sir. Successfulness depends ourself. It's up to us on how we make a move for us to achieve our goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And man's desires do not cease. Even when he dies, some of his desires are running through his mind which he wants to fulfill.You don't have to be brave to be ready to fight any situation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is also true that I have to leave this world one day. There is no one who can live in this world. That is why we should live a healthy life and help others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago