Never Have I Ever! reality version

4 31
Avatar for mariteen
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Random

Today I read an article of my friend @Cineholic and I saw that all these people are challenging, so I have also accepted this challenge.And I accept your challenge and that's why I'm tagging you.@CrazyRichFilipina.

Never have I ever met a TV star.

One day some singers were coming to our college.So my friend said i'm a big fan of him and i want to meet him i've been waiting for him since morning.You must also meet, they sing very well.I wasn't too surprised to hear this and I didn't want to meet a singer in my heart thinking how crazy he is.I don't like to meet people in this way. I want to make myself so capable that people come to see me and not go to see them.

Never have I ever tried cutting my friend's hair.

When I was in university, all the students did some student raging together and cut their hair. One of them was a friend of mine. I refused to do it and I didn't do it.And I wasn't there when those students were doing it, so I couldn't do it because I didn't get a chance to do it.I was thankful I wasn't there at the time and I would be very embarrassed if I did

Never have I ever seen a TV show live.

I never agreed to sit down and watch a live TV show .This is because I live in a small town.There aren't many things in my town

Never Have I Ever cheat in exams

Once while I was taking exams, a boy sitting in front of me handed his paper to the boy behind.That paper flew in the air and came to a halt under my chair.I wanted to do it on the side to save myself, then the teacher saw me.I was very embarrassed but I didn't do anything like that.I was just doing it to save myself

Never have I ever told a dad joke.

My father is very good. I never thought of that and I never did.In the country where I live, there is no such liberal system.Here the head of the household is the father and all authority rests with him and everyone considers his word as the last word.I never made fun of my father and I can never think of that

Never have I ever tried to fake my report card.

Hahahaha once it happened.I failed miserably in the last semester of university.I made a fake certificate one and showed it to my family.But my chatting didn't last long and I was caught.So I was very embarrassed in front of my family

Never have I ever filert with girl

Once upon a time there was a girl living with my house.When I would leave the house, she would look at me.I wanted to be friends with him but I didn't.Wanted to be friends.But I restrained myself and refrained from doing so.Because I value every human being and don't want anyone to be hurt because of me I didn't like it so I didn't

Sponsors of mariteen
empty
empty
empty

I did not want to tag anyone in this article but because of the challenge I am tagging you so you must have noticed

Thanks

6
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Cineholic
Sponsors of mariteen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mariteen
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Random

Comments

Thanks for tagging me! I already done this challenge though 😊 I enjoyed getting to know you through this article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great to know more about you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeap yeap everything give lesson and lessons increase your skills

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah, we all have things in our life that we never do or may ever do in our life and when we think about these happy memories we feel happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago