American Pancake

12 29

I tried these pancakes and i was thrilled i recommend you try them too.

Before the recipe, let me tell you an interesting fact, there are a couple of confectioneries that charge Crypto currencies for their sweets instead of money, such as BitCoin Cash or BitCoin ...

This is a basic recipe for American pancakes that gives your imagination free rein - combine them with various creams, spreads, fruit and ice cream.

Needed:

2 eggs

2.5 cups of flour (with a cup of 2.5 dcl)

1 bag of baking powder

2 cups milk

1/3 cup oil

1/3 cup sugar

1 pinch of salt

Preparation:

Separate the egg whites from the yolks and make a solid snow. Mix the egg yolks with the sugar and add the other ingredients, taking care that the wet and dry ingredients combine nicely. Finally, mix the resulting mixture with egg whites. You can throw yourself into frying!

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of marilovic
empty
empty
empty

Comments

i love pancakes, i will have to try this recipe too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Somehow I make them the least often, or I make plain pancakes or I make classic waffles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a quick fix for those who love sweets.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love pancakes, whatever they are, even if they are with cream ... beauty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love pancakes, but ours, homemade. The Americans are not really something for me, I tried them, but this home version of ours is really better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont like pancakes ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I made those pancakes, but we prefer these pancakes of ours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think our pancakes are prettier!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Add nutella in this recipe hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahah nutella its favorite for this recipe :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago