Unexpected blessing coming from a famous writer!

26 47
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article # 130

November 05, 2022

Hello, read dot cash family! It's Saturday again and many activities keep me busy all day long. After my work, I need to roam around our working place to collect the amount from the debtors in my store. every week is our payday so I had to ask for a payment from them and tomorrow I will go to the market to buy some stocks for them.

Sorry guys for a long start and the truth is, I don't have the guts to publish an article today because I am exhausted and demotivated to write since my last published article was zero upvotes.

Lol, anyways I'm not disappointed instead I'm shy and a little bit embarrassed about this. I believed my topic is indifferent and did not appreciate but on the other side of the story, It is not good to give up so easily, and I'm, not the only one who experienced this.

Every time I feel demotivated, God is always at the right time to fill up my lacks. Our Almighty is the only one who knows when or where we need backUps.

When I came across this thought of giving up being a writer here, @Coolmidwestguy suddenly appeared and give me a tip like this.

He's not only a giver but also a good supporter to me and also to other writers here. He is appreciative of everybody and like a big brother to me. One more thing is that His words were very meaningful and I know it is coming from the heart.

My heart beats so fast while reading this a while ago coming from the article of sir Cool! He recognized me as "Bishop".

I never expect this blessings today, I jumped with a smile because of so much happiness when I saw my notifications with someone mentioning me in an article and when I see, it was sir cool Oh my God! One of the famous good writer in read cash๐Ÿ˜ฏ

It's my first time receiving these kinds of appreciation. Am I deserving of all this? Since I started here in read dot cash, I never expect anything but to meet good virtual friends and it would never be failing because it really happens.

Now, I also want to say thank you sis @Jeansapphire39 for welcoming me at @noise.app earlier.๐Ÿฅฐ

You are one of the friendliest writers I ever meet here in the virtual world. thank you for all the good thoughts and uplifting words to continue on our journey. Love lots โค

I appreciated all my tippers and upvoters.

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

That's all for today and have a nice day everyone!

Thanks for dropping by!

@maria_23

12
$ 0.90
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.10 from @Unity
+ 5
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

He is actually the virtual twin of the green baby. I also appreciate and respect him a lot as he never stops supporting anyone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He is really the coolest! :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama jud ka sir clee,bagay sa kanya yung screen name nya di ko expect na mapansin nya yung mga articles ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It really great having such kind of people, always there to read your article and tip you, congratulations dear friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Halu sis! Way sapayan ug ayaw kadiscouraged diri instead mgdig kag lain topic para makuha nimo usab ang expectation ni green baby. Ana ko bsta di sya kabisita sko blogs.

Super generous jud na c bob, buotan kaya na sya sis. Kaya deserved nimo na nga upvotes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis, always gyud na si sir sa ako article sis subra ka generous gyud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Maria very touching appreciation. I read earlier but couldn't write.

Very weird happenings on read with your last two articles. The Money can destroy I read and upvoted but was showing up again in my notifications again. I did again because there was nothing there. This one only showed the mention not the article. This may be why you didn't get much attention on the previous article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really thought it was my sign to stop for good sir, but now you give me another chance to continue and you treat me with a good appreciation. Im so much happy and thankful to you,Now I will try my best to improve.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Just be you Maria. That's what I like most about you. You work hard and care much for your husband and children.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will sir, God bless you more and good health

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't feel bad or embarrassed about getting no upvotes on any of your articles, these things happens to most of us sometimes and it doesn't mean your article isn't appreciated. Just keep doing what you do, things will definitely get better ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sir! You also had a big part on my journey here,your encouraging words really help a lot I appreciate you sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dasurv to be appreciated sis! blessings work in mysterious ways nga naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis laking tulong talaga,kailangang_kailangan ko pa naman nito ngayon,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He is such a generous person po talaga. And welcome sa noise cash app ate, see you there po๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat mayiee,๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis same ta. Makakurat iyang dagko nga upvote jud. Tungod niya nkaconvert ko ug Dako2x this week ky usually sukad nihinay akong kita diri maayo nalang naay 300 pesos a week jud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe niya sis nuh wala jud sa ako expectations na naay someone muhatag ug attention sama ingon ani

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, niabot siya diri for a reason. Bisan ako never ko na except nga naay Maka appreciate sa akong article nga unta puro ra man kadramahan sa akong personal life akong article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sad makingon man gani ko nga simple ra kaayo ako mga topic balik_balik hahaha pero na appreciate niya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang generous talaga yan si sir sis. Congratulations sis. It's a blessings. ๐Ÿ˜‡ Ang bait din ni sis Jean sis maong ganahan ko niya pag ayo. ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh sis,grabi jud nuh wala ko ga expect na na mapansin niya ako articles.mo tip labaw pa ni rusty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Generous kaayo na si sir. Dagko na siya mang tip sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ,ka generous ba ana niya sis oy๐Ÿ˜ Anyway ,kitakits sa noise app๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis,it would really a big help for me, since si rusty is missing sa akong mga articles naa man pud si santa๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago