Hello again read.cash

11 46
Avatar for marbleme
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

I was here before and I still am. A few months ago, I could no longer give my support in BCH to authors of read.cash whom I have enjoyed reading and would very much love to share my joy with. I apologize to all whom I have read but unable to share my joy with except for a like and a comment.

It frustrated and saddened me but I was glad that noise.cash pointed me to sir Telesfor’s article on using bitcoin.wallet to import the read.cash wallet. At least now, not all is lost. Thank you both.

Although I could send my love through bitcoin.wallet, but there is a fee to be charged which doesn’t make it as economically sensible as transfering it directly from read.cash.

After a chat with a good friend here, I decided to create this account as an alternate account to my @marblely account, to enable me to share my joy again with authors I enjoy reading. I guess this is truly is all about when there is a will, there is a way. It is only when you give up, that all is lost. I somehow feel a renewed energy being here now with renewed hopes for read.cash, noise.cash and BCH.

So here I am @wakeupkitty, @heartbeat1515 and @gertu13 , am all set to write on both accounts, probably more on this account to hopefully be able grow it and I look forward to reading you from here too.

11
$ 3.01
$ 1.00 from @heartbeat1515
$ 1.00 from @wakeupkitty
$ 1.00 from @gertu13
+ 1
Avatar for marbleme
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Comments

I would really like to play the role of curator although I am testing the platform, maybe I will create some small articles in the future for the enjoyment of the people here. The only thing I see is that here they charge commissions that do not exist in noisecash.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Am not sure if they have a role of a curator here but you certainly can write mostly anything here. Where did you see that they charge commission here? I have not seen it before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If the platform itself tells you that it charges you 10% of the total amount of money you send. Look at this example, you sent me 0.05$ and I got 0.04$, so there is a commission involved. I have no problem with that, I think it's good that it exists for the maintenance of this network, greetings!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ah okay I understand. That is only if you use the bitcoin.wallet for read.cash and perhaps other wallets charges too as a fee for deposit. If you continue to keep the BCH here and transfer your fund to another user from read.cash, it should be fine. But that is how they make money to sustain themselves. But you are right, noise.cash does not have the same conditions. Interesting but am glad it doesn’t :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I was doing some tests sending votes or tips to some users and so far it only works for me to do it first by depositing money to the wallet that they tell me here. I tried to do it from my external wallet to readcash but it didn't work, fortunately I was able to refund the money, but now I'm clear about how the platform works more or less when depositing money, a hug from afar.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you good luck. It will work. I have tested it with my second account @hb15. It took a while for the random rewarder to find me but I managed to prove to myself that being a beginner in read.cash once again is not impossible.

You can still earn here, work the way you always do but try to avoid the spam section. I read that one author managed to get out from the spam section, but then she is the only one.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you dear. Ah yes, wakeupkitty mentioned about your account and asked me to try too. Yah, am not sure how to avoid the spam section. I realised one of my usual comments was marked as spam for no reason. How do we avoid that?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is good to see you back. I hope the problems are over but I hope too the other account won't be lost. You are not the only one struggling with this problem. Good luck to you and enjoy the weekend. 💖🍀

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thann you dear. I hope so too though I think more of the effort and energy is on noise by the developer. Happy weekend to you too 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to see you and I will be able to read your articles again. Dear friend you are very welcome from me to continue writing your creative articles.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you dear @gertu13 for your kindness always. I am looking forward to it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago