One aspect I like about read.cash

0 4


Among several positive aspects that read.cash has, as it has characteristics that make it easy to use, but one aspect that I found very interesting is represented by the fact that it is not necessary to write posts of 300 and more words, but it is sufficient to develop a small amount of writing, to be, let's say, in some way, "authorized" to publish, a post of this type requires a few minutes, a "hit and run" speech, at certain times of the day it's really easy interact in this way...

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Yes thats why I keep using read.cash. Its so easy and fun to use. Plus everyone is helping each other to earn points. Read.cash community is full of generous and awesome people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

es thats why I keep using read.cash. Its so easy and fun to use. Plus everyone is helping each other to earn points. Read.cash community is full of generous and awesome people

You are indisputably right, they are situations that in other social networks, much more famous and affirmed, do not occur in the most absolute way ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sono d'accordo con te, caro amico mio. E' interessante perché permette anche la condivisione di un pensiero o di un'idea in maniera semplice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Infatti, qui non si deve per forza fare un poema o scrivere una Divina Commedia, certamente, le ricompense sono in proporzione, perché a meno ché non riusciamo a costruire una super-comunità, si fanno poco più di 4 spiccioli, ma fa piacere ugualmente...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sì, esatto...vediamo come si evolve, ma è chiaro che questa è una piattaforma che richiede un diverso tipo di utilizzo rispetto a quelle alle quali siamo abituati.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Qui suona molto come una specie di mordi e fuggi, poche parole, non so bene ancora quante, e il punteggio arriva senza grandi problemi...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sì, esatto...anche i commenti sono remunerativi se superano i 60 caratteri, quindi l'interazione viene molto incentivata.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Vedi a cosa serve avere degli amici in una piattaforma?? Che ti possono dare delle imbeccate senza che si debba andare a cercare minuziosamente nei regolamenti, qualcosa avevo imparato anche di mio, tu hai centrato questo obiettivo, grande!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Figurati...anch'io ho letto grazie ai suggerimenti di un utente esperto che mi ha linkato un tutorial utilissimo. Aspetta che lo ritrovo e te lo mando.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

La forza dell'interazione, ci si aiuta tutti quanti l'un con l'altro, sono situazioni che, paradossalmente, si verificano più qui in rete che nella vita reale...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@Fexodine1/how-to-use-readcash-step-by-step-tutorial-for-newbie-lesson-three-3463acc3 eccolo...è in inglese ma dovrebbe essere abbastanza comprensibile.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Molto bella e articolata come guida, piano piano gli darò senz'altro un'occhiata...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you girolamomarotta for promoting my articles. If i may ask have you seen or heard of@Telesfor recently in read.cssh. i haven't seen his signatory for two days now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your articles have been very useful to me and I will make them known willingly, since I am trying to bring in other Italian friends who follow me. As for @telesfor, I noticed that he rewarded my last post, so I think he's around here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know that i can be of help to you. I sincerely missed @Telesfor constructive comments on my articles. You can do well to subscribe to my articles for continue update about read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I personally liked read cash because it is very easy to use and the rewards are very justified.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I personally liked read cash because it is very easy to use and the rewards are very justified.

I agree with you perfectly, the rewards are very intuitive and a little interaction is enough to get them, apart from the fact that it takes a minimum of commitment and consistency...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash has actually made some of us to discover how good we are in creative writing....#do it yourself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash has actually made some of us to discover how good we are in creative writing....#do it yourself

They are platforms that in a sense train our writing skills, as we are naturally driven to try to give our best, not to create bad value content...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never thought about doing that you gave me an easy idea on how I can increase my earnings rate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad to have been useful, from what they explained and confirmed to me, your comments must be at least 60 characters long to be remunerated...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even if you cannot write a full fledged article, you can make your contribution by making relevant comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even if you cannot write a full fledged article, you can make your contribution by making relevant comments

Exactly, there is nothing worse than posting and not receiving any kind of interaction, it is demeaning ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting article and thus would make us earn more read.cash I think its here to stay and I love the idea behind this project thumbs up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also really like the functioning of this platform, which pays particular attention to the comments and interactivity between the various users...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very impormative & interesting article.. thanks for this information..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the compliments you sent me, I think the more information circulates among us users, the better it is for everyone...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Greetings my friend, read.cash afford us the opportunity to express ourselves in any way you can without breaking the rules. Sing if that's what you feel like someone is there to sing along with you. Tell whatever you want us to know there is always listening ear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is true, some rules for the common respect that there must always be and you are free to be able to express our thoughts as we see fit...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash was designed for human beings not robot hence the freedom of expressions

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash was designed for human beings not robot hence the freedom of expressions Another correct statement, in fact in some situations bots unfortunately infest the information exchange platforms ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can post what ever you want, as long as you are not violating any rules and regulations of read.cash, because they won't tolerate violators who are keep on messing up with this good platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think that, out of pure intuition, when a person keeps a correct language, without offending anyone, expressing their ideas or concepts with dignity and consistency, without copying from others, he will certainly not have any problems whatsoever ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The main rule is do not copy others article..... Copyright is not accepted. And if you wanna earn you have to write original articles.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The main rule is do not copy others article..... Copyright is not accepted. And if you wanna earn you have to write original articles.....

Those who know me on other platforms know how I am made, I have posted more than 1000 articles, almost all of over 300 words, without ever having copied a single word, it is enough to open our minds, and let thoughts flow free ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i agree with you. Your article is really very good. Read. Cash is a good service for gatheringenough knowledge.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i agree with you. Your article is really very good. Read. Cash is a good service for gatheringenough knowledge.

I am very honored for your interaction and your comments that I received on this post, happy to have met your preference ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Posting whatever you like without viloting any of the rules set by read.cash is one feature I like

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Posting whatever you like without viloting any of the rules set by read.cash is one feature I like

All I can do is agree and quote what you claim, because I also like this aspect very much ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i agree to this article! read.cash is such a good flatform and can earn bit by bit.. they can also monitor the violators in just a day. and they also keep on updating us. so i salute read.cash to their dedication and good work😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i agree to this article! read.cash is such a good flatform and can earn bit by bit.. they can also monitor the violators in just a day. and they also keep on updating us. so i salute read.cash to their dedication and good work

Today I have not been very active, unfortunately I have been busy for work and with poor results, I will now try to combine something, if only to answer your welcome comments ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

why copying the comments? you are just supposed to reply. to make it long? wise of you.but be careful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right! Its also a platform of sharing your creativity and put into writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right! Its also a platform of sharing your creativity and put into writing.

You are also right, because thanks to platforms like these we can actually show what we are really able to do, leaving free space to our literary creativity ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not good in writing that's why I am trying my best to write any article I have in mind so I can improve my vocabularies as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash is great we not only restricted to topics on cryptos but free to share different thought on anything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash is great we not only restricted to topics on cryptos but free to share different thought on anything

The large offer of possible and achievable content is truly an excellent opportunity, thanks to which it is practically impossible to find nothing to write about, long life to read.cash !!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash are very good.I am earning so much from read cash.Before workings read cash I can not earn much from other website.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash are very good.I am earning so much from read cash.Before workings read cash I can not earn much from other website.

Indeed read.cash is a great opportunity, there are not many sites around that can guarantee the payments that this platform allows, when you manage to spend 10 cents a day is already a good initiative ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I found very interesting is represented by the fact that it is not necessary to write posts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I do think so too, hit and run 😂, thanks for sharing your thoughts about read cash. And great article too, I loved.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I do think so too, hit and run 😂, thanks for sharing your thoughts about read cash. And great article too, I loved.

Thank you so much for your words and for your welcome comment, happy to have met your tastes with my post ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago