Do you want love to knock on your door?

25 44
Avatar for lukalaban1981
3 years ago

Every person experiences love in their own way, for some it is happiness, while for others it is a curse because they do not know how to cope with a broken heart. Those who have the courage to surrender to love, to fly not on its wings, to feel the "essence" of life - are not afraid of defeat because, as they say, it was worth every second. Those others, who are afraid to come out of their shell, to let the sun of love warm them, will live forever in the darkness of loneliness.

There is a third group - it is made up of people who would very much like to feel love, but it just doesn't happen to them, and the reasons are numerous - lack of courage and self-confidence, poor communication… Whatever it is, people who want love - can is attracted to them if they resort to magic.

The love ritual is best performed when the moon is in the phase of the first quarter. For this occasion, you should choose two interesting items, one of which will represent a woman, and the other a man. For example, these can be figurines of men's and women's shoes, ie men and women, then a ball, a flower… Place the figurines on the table so that they are far from each other, and then connect them to each other with a pink ribbon, making sure the ribbon remains tight.

For the next six nights, wrap the figurines with tape so that the distance between them becomes smaller and smaller. In doing so, make sure that the strap between them is always tightened. On the seventh night, the figurines should stand close to each other. Then a charm is uttered above them: “As the figurines have merged, so will I merge with my man. Let the mighty moon bring it to me, let it connect it with me, let it be driven by emotions. When we reunite, they won’t want us to separate. Amen. Amen. Amen. ”

Although love can be attracted to rituals of black magic, it is not recommended because the consequences can be catastrophic, and it is not good for karma either. That is why it is always better to resort to magic rituals, because they exclude all evil. Magic can only speed things up, start a fire where there are already sparks. If there is such a person in your life, and you never wanted to cross the border, perform this ritual because it will help you finally clear some things up. Be honest with yourself, but also with that person. Before you start the ritual, ask yourself if you are really ready to love that person with all your heart. If the answer is yes, you can proceed to the ritual.

On the night of the new moon, take three candles, light them, and then recall the image of the person you like in your mind. When you feel ready, say the spell: “I beg you, God, I am your servant (name), to connect me with your servant (state the name of sympathy). I beg you, connect me as water, air, fire and earth are connected. , without which there would be no life. I would like him (name) to think of me as I (name) think of him. If his heart feels something for me, if he is destined for me, bring him as soon as possible. If his heart belongs to another, if it is not my destiny, free me from thoughts of him. God, grant my wish.

In the name of the Father, the Son and the Holy Spirit. Amen. Amen. Amen. ”

Don’t think about this desire anymore, but let things happen on their own. If you are destined for that person, you will start a romance before the next new month, and otherwise - you will be informed. Be grateful for that as well, because it opens up new possibilities for you. A new crush might soon appear in your life.

14
$ 5.67
$ 5.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for lukalaban1981
3 years ago

Comments

Love is like a rosary, full of mystery

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As for now.. I don't want to think about love. It's just a pain.. I rather be single , free and happy 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm single but I'm not happy, thanx for feedback

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why? Looking for love?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because I'm single :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very impressive lukalaban i like this article too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanx Sarakhan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think that love will knock when it is the right moment for that. When we are ready for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Next time, if love decides to knock on my door, please love knock harder on the door or use the bell :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And there is also the fact that you look at someone through the lap of a bat in order to fall in love with you ... :) :) :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As I was writing this post I also remembered this song, Queen - Somebody To Love thanks for the comment MariJak

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Give love and you will get love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I completly agree with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your post always. 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💟💟

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I sometimes believe that love sometimes knocks at our doors when it has to but not we are looking for. Well explanation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my case, my door is always locked, thanks for feedback Our.journey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Milos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i think the best approach is to try and meet as many people as possible, and to be yourself.

if you are shy, then you will need to find a way around that hurdle. practice makes perfect.

online options are interesting and help with those who may be shy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First of all, thanks for the comment, otherwise I completely agree on the issue of social networks and the Internet, but for our shy ones, no exercises are required, honestly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago