Dream party with friends and ROSE nostalgic impression

5 73
Avatar for lovelytea
1 year ago

Hello,users of read cash. I hope everyone is doing great and enjoying these days. After a long time, I came back on the platform. In normal days, i remain busy in my studies and thankfully couple of days back we got holidays from university. I was sitting on bed and reading book and suddenly i remembered read cash and i opened the screen of read cash. When i opened read cash, the first thing i checked was article of @jeaneth and that article is about rose challenge given by @coolmidwestguy. After checking jeaneth article, I clicked on my notification bar and there i saw article of coolmidwestguy [link of the article https://read.cash/@Coolmidwestguy/a-dream-of-virtual-accounts-c2139198 and i read it fully. Then i thought i could write on this topic and it would be really fun.

What will be my Introduction?

First of all, i am thinking what i will wear? this is the question which always in the mind of females.I will check my wardrobe and bring out my sky blue dress which is my favourite dress and with it my hair design would be simple.

I will surely tell my name to sir. I will tell that my name is Areeka. I will surely tell my passion and i want to know hobbies of coolmidwestguy and also share my hobbies which include book reading,writing and gardening. I want to crack some jokes because i think i am really a funny person in real. It would be really fun to tell him about my fantasies. I know my talk would might be boring with him but i am pretty much sure that i will remain engaged with him.

What i will do to stand out from others?

I have rose in my hand which i surely give to sir for being nice on read cash.I am good in dancing but a shy person too. I have watched in so many movies couple dance, that is my favourite thing in movies and it is one of my fantasy. I really want to do couple dancing and while dancing i will do some gossip with sir. Later on, I want to perform solo in front of all users of read cash and i will pick up the mic and ask some quiz from history. I think it will help me to stand out from rest of the people. I want to greet all the members standing there. Also i want to visit the mansion and will carry a basket of roses in my hand while visiting because i think it will give royal vibe and i really want there should be a photographer with me who will capture my every moment. Oh, it's getting dark and i have to go back home. At last i just got chance to meet @Teacherlynlyn because she was going upstairs[she was polite and humble and looking pretty]. I know i am sounding different here and looking like talking about concepts which are from another world. I am just exploring my fantasies with my writing.

Thanks for reading beautiful people.

BEST WISHES TO ALL OF YOU.STAY BLESSED.

8
$ 2.09
$ 1.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Tahastories
+ 3
Sponsors of lovelytea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for lovelytea
1 year ago

Comments

This dream party of yours sounds fun. I'm not really into dancing that's why I'm always amazed seeing people who can dance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Another entry! I am definitely gonna post about this one too. So fun!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice to see you here, Areeka. Glad you had fun writing for this challenge.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for the compliment 🤗 I really appreciate that. It will be my greatest pleasure to meet you all even if it's only a dream.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for taking this on. I meant for all other users to take on the challenged where you recommend who you think I should be with at the end. It's ok someone else made the same mistake. The two questions were meant for those mentioned users in the article. So no corrections needed and I still give you the same upvote as if you were doing the correct challenge.

$ 0.00
1 year ago