Jhrenrose and her Work of Art

Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Tonight my daughter Jhrenrose had drawn again. Ever since she is a young baby she loves to draw.

And today's topic is my youngest daughter Jhrenrose and her work of art.

Meet my youngest daughter, Jhrenrose. She is 6 years old and a grade one student.

So let's begin to Exhibit her work of Art...

This is one of her first drawings. And that is me being her model. She draws my mole, hair, and what I wear on that day. Although I've got four fingers on my feet haha.

She liked the rainbow so she always draws it.

This is her version of Hello Kitty. Bighead and small body.

This one is quite colorful. Her version of mountains and sea.

And this is her Papa Duck, Mama Duck, and a baby duck.

This is her cute little flowers.

This is her hand with a colorful manicure.

She even draws her little feet with a colorful manicure too.

This is Bai Shao the character in the Chinese Drama that I watched before. She also watched as she likes the fighting scene. The main character played the role of a kickboxer girl. In titled the " whirlwind girl".

Well, she managed to draw the fighting stunts although the feet became elastic and long haha.

Her version of a mermaid.

This one is so cute. Aside from Drawing and Painting she also liked to sing.

Everyday her work of art is getting better. She likes to dance too.

Oh, I remember this one she said it's Rapunzel and the other one is the witch sweeping the floor haha.

And this one is the Three of them with her sisters.

She said that this is me. Her work of Art now is very beautiful and amazing.

And this is her friend lovie.

And this is her sister Nalzen. It's very beautiful.

And this is her eldest sister Margaret.

And this is her. Very pretty.

And this is Anna from the movie Frozen.

She likes to draw and I support it all the way. I always bought her crayons paper and a pencil. And now she can even draw using a ballpen.

I want her to develop her talent in drawing. And it indeed improves as the days passed by.

I like the way how she draws a girl. I can draw a scenery and some animals but a person I can't. But hers are all pretty and beautiful.

She likes colorful images. And the way she colors her drawing is vibrantly colorful.

She like stylish clothes when she draws.

Her favorite foods are fried chicken and French Fries. Her favorite fruits are watermelon, mango, mangosteen, Apple, and bananas.

And this is still me. She likes to draw me being her model.

She used watercolor in this drawing.

She said it is a princess. She also used watercolor with this drawing.

And this one, she just followed the photos in the stickers. And she managed to draw it. Very much alike with the stickers.

And this is her Cinderella.

And this is her version of twins. They are beautifully amazing.

And this is her. She will draw whenever she liked and would never stop until she is tired. I just let her be because she doesn't always draw. Just only when she likes and feels to hold a ballpen and pencil.

And this is her sexy snow white.

Wow, look at her mermaid now. Very pretty. The drawing is very detailed and skillfully drawn. Oh, by the way, this is Arielle from the little mermaid movie.

This is her version of sleeping beauty.

This is me again haha. She used watercolor in this drawing. My baby is very creative. ๐Ÿฅฐ

She draw a very lovely twin sisters.

And this is her new version of Tangled Rapunzel.

Oh in this picture she is wearing makeup. She likes to put makeup on herself too.

In this drawing, she used color pens. This is her version of Prince and Princess.

This is a boy and a girl. Color pens are used in this drawing.

Her version of King and Queen. Drawn using color pens.

She said this girl is in Tiktok.

Oh, this is so sweet and melts my heart. This is me and her. She likes to piggyback.

And this is one of her latest drawings.

Can you guess who they are? Every young girls love this famous kpop girl group.

They are the blackpink. She and her sisters love to sing and dance the famous song of black pink in titled " how you like that".

Looked at this. She Draw scary teacher. This is famous on YouTube. They always watched Scary Teacher.

This one, she remembered it. This is the time where we eat at the Jollibee waiting for our orders to be served.

And the exhibit stop in here...

When our children showed an exceptional talent when they are still young. Let's support them and help develop their amazing talent.

As a parent and a mother, I'm proud of my daughter. I love her and I will support her all the way.

Thank you for being with me. Hope you all enjoy my daughter's talent in drawing.

leejhenโค

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

7
$ 0.60
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @esciisc
$ 0.01 from @Orni
+ 1
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Cute artworks ๐Ÿ˜ By the way, how to pronounce her name? ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jhren haha Some will pronounced it Jenrose but it's Jhrenrose with h and r. Thanks for the upvote๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So it's pronounced like dren-rose? haha sorry I'm just really curious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No not d letter J haha Jhren pinahirapan ng tatay niya yong bata haha Jhenrose lang sana yan gusto niya insert letter n ng name niya haha. Hirap e explain walang audio haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mahihirapan ang teacher niya mag pronounce haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha nahirapan nga kaya Jhenrose sa teacher pero yong classmates niya ay tama naman haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute artworks ๐Ÿ˜ By the way, how to pronounce her name? ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Art is one of a kind. I like your article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I'm so glad that you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate her talent. Even I like her drawing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are some good arts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jhrenrose is so talented dear as like you.๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you for the upvote๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ฌno problem dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago