Husband for Rent Part 3

Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Nalzen

I am lovingly embracing Nathan and kissing him passionately when his face suddenly change...
Aaron?

I immediately push him away.
My face is as red as the ripe tomatoes.
"What are you doing?" I asked him suspiciously.

Aaron seems shocked too and sit properly.
"I suppose to ask you that. I never thought that you have this kind of behavior while sleeping." Then he laughed.

What is he saying?
Oh! What did I do?
"I'm not joking, let's get inside my house." I told him while removing my seat belt.
I don't like to talk this kind of topic anymore. It's very awkward.
He followed me inside.

"Nice ancestral mansion, are you living alone?" I suddenly felt sad.

The stubborn and happy-go-lucky rich heiress is now alone in this gigantic mansion.
She will spend all her time and attention to her Mom and Dad, if given a chance to turned back time.
What did she do? She only gave them headaches and problems.
Wasting their money and enjoying herself.
I am a selfish child.
Then my tears fall uncontrollably.

"What happen?" Aaron asked puzzled.

I wipe my tears.
"It's nothing, I just remember my Mom and Dad. They are already gone." I answered sadly.

"I'm sorry for that, I didn't know."

"It's okay, welcome to my home. Temporarily, you will be living in here." I told him happily to change the topic.

"Are you alone in this big Mansion?" He asked.

"Yes, when it comes at night. But in daytime, all the maids, cooks, gardener, and driver are all here." I answered.

"Okay, I guess you want privacy at night. I got nothing to say about this matter."

We entered inside. And quietness greeted us.
I chose to be alone at night, as I wanted some peace of mind. I want to be alone and repent all my sins.
Not only that, but I think I became mature the day my parents died.
"It's very unexpected of you to move right away. I'm sorry that I am unable to prepare your room." I apologized.

He just smiled.
"It's okay, I came unprepared too. I have nothing to wear."

"But you should sleep in my room to avoid suspicion. I planned to buy a bed on your own, but you surprise me." Then my stomach growls.
Oh, what a shame.
I am hungry now. Looking at Aaron, who is controlling himself not to laugh at me.
"You could laugh it out. It's okay, let's go in the kitchen." Maybe there are some leftover foods in there.
But I check all the cupboard and the fridge. There's no cook foods to heat.
When my Mom is alive, there are so many foods that are ready to heat if I will get hungry.
I'm sad again...

"Let me handle this, What do you like to eat?" Aaron asked.

Don't tell me that he can also cook like Nathan?
"Are you confident?" I asked hesitant.

He just smiled at me, showing his perfectly white teeth.
"Of course, let's check your fridge. What do we have in here, what about chicken soup?" He asked.

"Sounds good, sorry to bother you."

"I am your husband, you are not bothering me."

Upon hearing what he said.
I don't know what to feel.
Why I am happy?
What is this feeling?
I only met him yesterday!

"Oh, what I mean is while I'm living in your house, I can cook and take care of you like a real husband. This is my job, I guess, based on the contract that we signed." He explained. But still, I don't understand.

"You don't have to bother, but thank you." I am happy now that our misunderstandings, was solved.
I will surely give him a bonus reward after I get my parent's wealth that they left for me.
He is a fantastic cook and I could not believe it. I ate two cups of rice. We went into my bedroom and fall asleep.
He slept at the couch while I'm at my bed. It's just funny to look at, that he is wearing my pajamas.
It was very short on his long legs.
Well, that's all I could offer.
Maybe tomorrow we will shop for his new clothes.
*******************************

I fall into a deep sleep. And wake up very late.
Aaron is not around.
Where is he?
I found him together with some visitors.
Oh, the wedding planner. I forgot that they will come today.
I immediately run back to my bedroom and take a bath.
We also paid the wedding planner to make our wedding realistic.
And they are all good in an emergency planning.
Nica told me that she can't help for today as she is busy doing something personal.
Maybe her best friend has finally found a boyfriend.
If it happens, I will be happy for her.
"Let's go shopping." I told Aaron excitedly.

"But I need to go home first and change my clothes. And get some other stuff." He answered.

"No need for that, I will shop for you. It is one of the privileges of being a husband for rent." I smile, showing him my black card.
Actually, this is the last money of this card. Uncle Alberto cut off all my cards and gave me this money to budget within a year.
He must be joking, I can only spend it on one day. And I want to use it for Aaron.

"Wow okay. Let's go shopping, my Master."

"Oh, just don't call me Master. Let's practice being husband and wife today. What do you think?" I asked excitedly.

"Sounds fun, let's go, my wifey." And we walked outside the mansion hand in hand.
The moment Aaron's hand touches mine. I felt like I'm electrocuted by a strong voltage of lightning.
There's something on his touched that makes my heart beat fast.
I wanted to let go of my hand, but I want to avoid rejecting his good intentions.
I buy signature shirts for him. Shoes, formal attire and everything that a man could ever need.
I felt like an old matron having an affair with a young guy.
And the black card was empty in just one day.
But I did not regret spending millions. The clothes fit perfectly for him, and he looks gorgeous in all of it.

He deserves to be a model of this signature clothes. Being a boy for rent doesn't fit him at all.
Maybe I could offer him a decent job? After our contract end.
We are very exhausted. Especially Aaron. Girl's shopping is tiring.
Poor boy...

"I never thought that I could make it. Shopping as if there's no tomorrow. A rich lady like you is really spectacular! At the same time exhausting." He said happily.

I'm glad that he is happy.
Then my phone ring...
It's Nathan!

leejhen 💞

Surprise shareable link for the very first reader of this Article of mine.

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/PqELlF6tCmb

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

14
$ 5.53
$ 5.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jnavedan
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 7
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

What a beautiful story, keep on updating 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a beautiful story , salamat at lumabas na yung bagong update sa story Good job sis

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks yong ibang story ay hindi na muna ma published dito pag na approved na sa dreame.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awws sad Naman di ko na mababasa

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Punta kana sa dreame haha pero wala pa. Sa wattpad andun may update pero wla pa ata check mo lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!!! I love this, thank God he's happy at last.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wow finally may update na din. Tagal ko hinintay to. Namiss ko yung storya nilang dalawa. Nalzen💕Aaron

$ 0.05
2 years ago

After success of part 1 and two this one is amazing for us to . after waiting and reading it make complete our day to make us more than more curious for next , I wish you will become most famous about you're creativity and about different story. I hope this one become more famous and more successful like other

$ 0.05
2 years ago