Food/Travel Vlog:The Social Culture Cafe

19 74
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Another Food Vlog and Travel Featuring the "Social Culture Cafe".

It is located at Gun-ob Carajay Lapu-Lapu City. It's just one ride away from our Baranggay.

I already saw some of my friends at FB posted about this Cafe. Actually more like a Garden Cafe.

So let's begin our tour. Let me show you what's inside the Social Culture.

Welcome at the Social Culture Cafe!

Before we enter inside. We need to fill up some basic information about us for health and prevention purposes as we are still in the middle of Pandemic.

We should take our order first. The place is not so big but it's very cozy and clean.

The Menu are already displayed at the front. You can freely choose whatever you may like.

But The burgers was not included. The Dabiana Burger is their best seller.

Their specialty is organic and natural coffee and tea. Of course the famous Milktea is always be there.

I ordered Mango latte under the Espresso Menu but sadly it is out of stock.

As I can't drink coffee so we ordered Milktea. My daughter chose Dark Choco Flavor. And it is really made into pure cocoa and choco.

It taste like their favorite Chuckie chocolate drink that's why they loved it.

As for me I chose mixed berries. Once I smelled the aroma of berries I liked it already.

Wondering why I smelled the aroma?

It's just because the different tea leaves are just there displayed in a bottle.

The staffs are very approachable and friendly. He explained to me the different kinds of tea.

And let me smell too the fragrance and aroma of different kinds of it.

Their Milktea and coffee are natural and organic which is good to our body. And because the Berries smelled so good. That is why I chose mixed berries.

But I'm sorry I can't remember the names of the tea. I only remembered Jasmine and mixed berries tea.

Jasmine is for relaxing and help you easily sleep.

The place is solemn and quiet. And I like it here for some privacy.

Creatively design with hanging lights and very perfect for a Garden Theme.

Surrounded with plants and flowers. Very refreshing in the eyes. Overall the place is very nice.

And Tsaran!!! This is the Dabiana Burger. Overloaded with meat, cheese and vegetables.

I let them slice that is good for four person. The burger bun is very soft and in one bite it's very delicious.

I can taste the Flavor of the meat with crunchy cucumber and tomatoes added with ham and cheese plus the freshness of lettuce.

And this cute little burger is for my two little Kids Nalzen and Jhrenrose. As they won't eat veggies. Their burger is only meat and cheese. And their all time favorite, the yummy fries.

This is the video in unboxing Dabiana Burger. And I'm sorry if it's very short. I just wanted to show the Burger itself.

Yay! these are the Milktea that I bought. The Dark Choco and the White one is mine the Mixed Berries flavor. And I'm gonna tell you that it taste real good and refreshing.

And it's selfie time lol. I'm with my eldest daughter always whenever I went out.

We enjoyed this Day and the Cafe is a very nice place to relax and unwind.

They are also offering Birthday events and other Celebrations that will be held in their Cafe.

This Day is a Yummy Day for us. We enjoyed the Giant burger and delicious Milktea.

If you are very near in this place. Just feel free to visit and enjoy the foods and tea.

And for more information about Social Culture Cafe. You can visit their FB page.

And thank you for being with me in this Journey Food/Travel Vlog.

Hope you enjoyed those mouthwatering Photos lol.

leejhen ๐Ÿ’ž

Surprise!

A surprise Shareable Link for the very first reader of mine.

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/rOeSTDKnchb

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

๐Ÿ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

๐Ÿ‘‰https://noise.cash

just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

16
$ 16.81
$ 15.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @bbghitte
$ 0.10 from @LykeLyca
+ 6
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Comments

Wow the place looks nice! Hopefully Iโ€™d get to visit it too someday :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes you can visit if you are living here in Cebuโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such amazing place to go on a tour and enjoy your adventures. I really admire the plants and flowers too. They look so beautiful to stare at. You had a nice moment with your kids.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the giant burger and the coffee all looks so good!!! why must you tempt me like this OnO

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That dabiana burger is really a dabiana, ilang tao pwd makakain? Nagutom ako sa article na to. very detailed in. pwd na as Vlogger yarn.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yan Ang di ko natanong๐Ÿ˜… Gabi na Kasi kami nung pumunta pero parang limit Lang Kung ilang seats Ang available.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, super limited na talaga now for restos. di na pwd full capacity, but glad that you enjoyed your experience. parang gusto ko din mg sulat ng ganito parang feature ng food cafes. hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

oo na enjoy naman haha. Take out ko Lang naghihintay Kasi Ang mga maliliit na bata ๐Ÿ˜… Go for it! Ako minsan Lang lumabas at naisipan mag Food Trip Vlog ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Felt hungry after reading hahah nice place to bond with fam or close friends but too bad thats too far from bicol๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

These looks delicious ๐Ÿ˜‹ made me feel hungry ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿคค

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ka cute sa name sa ilang burger oi, Dabiana ๐Ÿ” love it! So bisdak ๐Ÿ˜… i love those lamps and ambiance looks so nice too...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nice cafe setup and the menu is very much inviting. Please where is it located?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah thank you. It is located here near in my place.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats nice ๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG!I got double gift from you.Thank you first of all for upvote. And You remind me for my Favorite burger. You have hygiene and delicious food. May you enjoy more.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hi @Zeshan, do you know your account has been spammed?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah!I know but I am trying my best to survive in this platform for as long as I can.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

just be patient and everything will be okay๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope it will be better and better soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago