Food Photography(2): Breakfast

Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

It's breakfast time. wake up! wake up! It's time to eat.

We all know that breakfast is the most important meal for the Day.

As what they said eat like a Queen in Breakfast. And eat like a beggar in Dinner. I don't know if there is In lunch?πŸ˜†

I'm gonna share some of the Foods that we always eat at Breakfast.

Eggs is the most common Food in eating breakfast.

Mostly who are in diet just eat only boiled egg in the morning.

Scrambled egg.

Scrambled egg is yummy too but for me I eat all different kinds of egg no matter how it was cook. That video is me cooking scrambled egg.

Sunny side up egg. It's the kids favorite.

We can't eat without rice hahaha.

This video was taken when I'm cooking sunny side up egg.πŸ˜†

Corned beef is mostly eaten in breakfast too.

Me cooking corned beef😊

Oh who would not Love pancakes?❀️

This is my pancake preparation. I put eggs to make it more fluffier.

Wow look at that!. It's very mouthwatering.

I don't have a pancake maker. I'm cooking only in a pan and it's not so big so my panckes are very cute.

Come let's eat! it's very fluffy sweet and smooth.

Longganisa ❀️

It's very yummy. It's a little bit spicy.

cooking longganisa ❀️

This is chorizo round in form but same taste with longganisa 😊. They are both very yummy and are always there in one.

Take a closer look on the Chorizo.😊

cooking Chorizo ❀️

Another longganisa. Kids like to eat these without rice.

Ham is very yummy in breakfast too.😊

Beef loaf is always present too during breakfast. I don't have a photo but I have a video while cooking beef loaf😊

Of course Hotdogs will not be left out. This Jumbo Cheese Hotdogs are very yummy.😊

a Breakfast is not complete without coffee 😊❀️ You can dip your bread too into the coffee and enjoy eating while drinking.

Milk is very good in breakfast too for the kids but I don't have a picture of milk.

Tsaran!!! Sometimes kids will request a combination of lumpia Hotdogs rice and fries. So yummy 😊❀️

Don't forget to eat your breakfast 😊❀️

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I think that should be 'eat like a king/queen for breakfast, eat like a prince/princess for lunch and eat like a beggar during dinner'.

Sunny side up eggs is my favorite breakfast among these recipes you shared 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow thank you so there is for lunch 😊 I forgot about this just feel free to eat the sunny side up egg😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, pancake looks so yummy thats my favorite.My favorite breakfast

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow glad you like pancakes too. Come let's eat. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are all great meals, I guess πŸ˜‹... Are They yummy?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it's very yummy all of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know that .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow My breakfast food....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

all my favorite breakfast in one article. 🀀🀀🀀🀀🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Feel free to eat😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pancake is very yummy . I like to eat pancake . I also like to eat egg to . Very nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for your compliment 😊 I'll give you a slice of pancake 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Yummy haha. Some of your food is always my break fast hahah coffee, hotdog and egg ahahah. Anyway, wow the pancake is so yummy. So delicious πŸ˜‹πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you come let's have a coffee 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago