Dream Collections:Aliens Invaded my Dreamland

2 96
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

February 21,2021

Time:2:15 PM

The time written above indicated the time I woke up. Yeah I sleep in morning and afternoon and I'm wide awake at night and dawn.

I felt sleepy at around 7:45 am until I close my eyes and fall into a deep sleep...

The moment I open my eyes, I'm in the Dreamland again.

First Setting:Ocean

I'm in a foreign house near the ocean. And there is some carpenters above the roof. I thought they are building the house! But it's not! They are destroying it!.

Tiny woods and cement started to fall. Then Someone shouted from a afar "run!" So out of panic the people inside run for their dear life. While me is just watching at them.

Should I run? I asked myself. Yes you should go.... Answer my Brain. So my feet started to moved then run without looking back.

The moment I was out in the field I heard a loud bang! The House totally collapsed. I looked around we are surrounded by the ocean.

Where do we go from here? All I can see is blue and green ocean. And It's a very nice view but I can't appreciate it. I need to get out!

People started to crossed the ocean. As I'm looking at them they didn't sink but they are just walking above the water floating!?

An old lady called me." Hey you! Let's go" then she grabbed my hand. But I'm Afraid! Yeah I really am as I don't know how to swim! For goodness sake!.

But she keeps on pushing me! Until I stepped my feet into the water. The feeling of Fear never subside. My knees are trembling. I can't even move a single steps.

But the old lady keeps on pushing me, saying "go before it's too late!" Looking at the green water. I tried to gather some courage to crossed the Ocean.

I closed my eyes then started to walked. Until I felt that I'm being pulled down under the water.

When I opened my eyes I'm in the middle of the road in front of my daughter's school.

Second Setting: School

The school was very dark as it is night time but the lights are so bright in the middle there is a beauty contest currently happening.

A girl approached me and asked" How could I join? There is stain all over my dress!" she asked desperately.

I looked at her long white dress. There is really a yellow stain all over from it.

"I don't know! Maybe you should change your dress." I answered.

" No! this is my favorite one! She replied getting irritated. Oh just wow it's your Problem girl.! I said to myself. I just didn't mind her but she keeps on bugging me asking the same questions many times. So I started to walked and leave that place. Following the path from my home.

But the moment I walked a few steps, the surroundings changed.

Third Setting:Dark Creepy Road

The road is getting darker and darker. Only the stars and the moon that gave me light. In the middle of nowhere, there I saw Vicente!?

Yeah it is him! My elementary classmate! How come he didn't grow up? I asked myself.

He approached me smiling. Saying "Hi Jenniffer How are you?" well I'm speechless with that. Just wondering why he didn't grow up? (of course you are in the Dreamland wake up so you should know lol)

I replied "Hello". Then his little sister arrived blabbering something that only them can understand.

When suddenly a tiny red light jet appeared in the sky. It's very dark so it's red light is very visible in the eyes.

I called Vicente and told him to looked up above the sky. It's very gorgeous seeing the red lights. But he didn't listened.

After the red jet was gone, a loud roar of an airplane echoed all over the place. Then a beam of a bright light spread all over the sky!

Then I saw a big airplane but it looks like not an airplane! I'm confusing right? lol. Because I don't know how to describe it hehe. It's form is like an Octagon then it's wings is rectangle.

And since I'am under the said plane or let me say is it an Alien spaceship? well I really don't know haha.

I can see some machines from underneath. Big clocks spinning and big chains too. I immediately took my phone to capture some Photos and videos.

Until in a blink of an eye! The Big spaceship was gone! I looked around, Vicente and her little sister was gone too! Where are they?.

Then the place suddenly changed.

Fourth Setting: Unfamiliar Home

I'm sitting in a sofa from an unfamiliar house. There are people busy talking with each other while watching television.

A girl sit beside me and asked what's up? Then I remembered the pictures and videos that I took from the spaceship machine.

I showed her the Photos and videos but to my surprised my phone is empty! Yes the videos that I took as well as the pictures was all gone!

Then my phone blink and an image appeared!!! It's a person but looks like not! Is this an Aliens?

Oh My God!!! I felt very afraid the moment I looked at the pictures. Two male, should I say Aliens? Their looks is not human!

What are they? well I just didn't really know. They have a normal hair but their skin is like an old Grandpa that is full of wrinkles.

They have yellowish brown complexion. They don't have an eyebrow!!! And they are wearing a black suite.

To my surprised I throw away my phone! Afraid of looking those creepy male creatures. I went outside the house as I'm very afraid and leave my phone.

Then I woke up!!!!

Yay hello thank you for being with me exploring the Dreamland.

But seriously speaking I don't know what kind of creatures are them. Even the spaceship machine. I don't know why it appeared in my Dream.

If only I can draw. I can really describe what's inside of my Dream clearly.

But I'm just a little sad as there is an Ocean. Whenever I dreamed about it someone from our family or relatives will die.

I just don't know when but keep Praying that there is no When! That it will never happen again.

Or Just maybe The meaning of this is I will encounter a big obstacles or problem that's why I need to cross the Ocean and leave my fears behind.

And there is Vicente! For How many years I don't know where his family is living right now. Of all people he showed up in my Dream!

I just hope that he is still alive and not dead. As you all know. Ghost will always visits me in my Dreams.

And what about those Aliens and it's Spaceship? Oh that I don't know. I really don't...

But still Dreams will remain the biggest Mystery of all time....

Here are some of my Dream Collections that you might want to read.

https://read.cash/@leejhen/ghosts-in-my-dreams-e985b22f

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collection-singing-contest-e417ce26

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collectionsthe-lovers-lock-eee405ba

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collections-iam-dreaming-but-knew-i-was-inside-of-my-dream-c4df0d36

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collectionsa-tragic-one-670a81dd

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

๐Ÿ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

๐Ÿ‘‰https://noise.cash

just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

11
$ 8.06
$ 7.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bravo
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 1
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Comments

Dreams tell us so many things about ourselves that we are not able to understand them at first. However, it is not worth trying to understand them, perhaps, we will find many answers that we unconsciously know but ignore because we are overwhelmed by the circumstances.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah hopefully there will be no meaning but in mine there is. Just don't know why there is an Aliens ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago