Cute little yummy dried fish ❤️

Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

In this cold weather we really like to eat soup especially vegetables soup and it's a habit for us to partnered it with dried fish.

It's always raining here in our place they said there is a typhoon coming. Hopefully it's not so strong.

So I decided to cook vegetables soup.

Here is my vegetables soup. It's a very simple ingredients only but very healthy. We called it here "Otan Bisaya".❤️

It has a yellow and white squash, eggplant, string beans and malunggay or called moringa leaves. Very healthy and very nutritious. Usually we will put fried fish to our Vegetables soup but I don't have any so it's just a plain soup but I have my little cute dried Fish which is very perfectly fit to partner with my soup.

oh here it is😊 I only cook just enough for a one person only. Good for me only😆 Because the kids like to eat Hotdogs.

Presenting!!!!!! My cute little yummy dried fish.😊❤️ It's a salted fish usually in here they will dry the fish under the heat of the sun and cover the whole fish with salt. It's one of the delicious appetizer we have in here. It's yummy not so Salty just perfect to partner with the vegetables soup.

They are a perfect combination for a rainy season. ❤️

This video is taken when I was cooking my little dried fish. And poor little one some of them are broken because they are so very small. And oh The oil is very angry at me haha.

When cooking dried fish it's not really that fragrant. It gives off a let's call it a unique smell😆 only Filipinos can understand this as it's our favorite.❤️ But for some other country cooking dried fish is prohibited as the people there don't like it's smell.

Let's don't forget the Mountain of Rice. As dried fish is an appetizer it means it can increase your appetite. And believe me you will ask more rice if there is a dried fish in the table. And oh I'm not alone in eating that Mountain of Rice😆 The kids will eat too.😊

This is my Hot Sizzling Mountain of Rice.

Come let's eat😊

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Wow yummy .. my favorite vegetables is in there .. malungay leaves .. malungay leaves has a lot of vitamins ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes And it's very nutritious too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow yummy dear my mouth is watering

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it's very yummy I'll give a plate of soup.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are welcome. Have a Blessed day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very healthy food, the soup is good for pregnant and lactating mom, and also for people who has hypertension😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes it's very healthy thank you come let's eat the Mountain Rice with dried fish 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm on a diet right now, joke. I will eat 2 tbsp of rice not mountain😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha 2 tablespoons? your on a diet not 2 cups?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes. I am trying to resist that rice mountain of yours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha you can't if there is a dried fish.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha. your right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah so yummy to eat with dried fish and vegetables soup.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's my moms favorite to. but she likes the dried fish to be roasted not fried, I am the one and my son who likes fried dries fish but I only eat the head.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good morning dear , in morning time I see your article ,you prepared different type of delicious food item ,I really like it all food item , i can't control my tongue. i think all delicious food looking so tasty and yammy also. please invite me as soon as possible .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for liking my article 😊 Sure you are very much welcome to eat. The soup is very delicious while it's hot with the cute little dried fish I'm sure your cravings will be satisfied.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊❤️ thank you my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago