Barbecue Photography

Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Let me introduce to you my Barbecue Photography .❤️

When you heard Barbecue? What will comes first in your mind? Is it foods? Well of course it's foods😆. Let me show you our Barbecue version here in Our place.😊

Does it looks yummy?

I buy Hotdogs Pork and Chicken Feet.😆

This is how the Barbecue is cook. Just like you are Grilling or Grilled using charcoal.

These Barbecue is consist of Pork, Hotdogs, chicken intestine called in Tagalog Isaw and "tinae"in my language. And the grey colored one is a chicken blood or we called in Tagalog Betamax and dugo here in my language.

The mouthwatering spicy barbecue sauce.🌶️🌶️🌶️

Oh The Chicken Feet Barbecue. Want some?

It's very yummy the Chicken Leg Barbecue.

This one is yummy too😊 The pork Barbecue.

The kid's favorite the Hotdogs❤️

My Barbecue Model❤️ My youngest daughter meet Jhrenrose who loves to draw and loves make up😆

My second Model meet Nalzen ❤️ My second daughter. It's her birthday Today 😊❤️

That's all, hope you like it.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I like Barbecue so much. Even last month we made it. Thank you so much for sharing with us 😊🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow it's good the we like the same. it's really delicious partnered with spicy Sauce.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i think my belly is craving for that dish😁 That's really mouth-watering. Do you mind sharing your recipe?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't mind at all😊 you can have as many as you want.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks Yummy 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

let's eat! It's very yummy Just choose I give you one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh don't be sad I'll give you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok, then I want the plate at your daughter's hand 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure I'll give it all just be happy ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh it looks really good..😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes it's really yummy I give one chicken😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow, from the look I already know it is yummy 😋... Happy birthday to your second daughter 🎈🎂☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for the greetings she will celebrate her birthday later and yes it's very yummy 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really lovely dear friend ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Delicious food dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks it's really delicious ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Na miss kuna din bumili ng barbecue sa labas pero ngayon tipid muna.

https://read.cash/@Cold3ndice/cooking-tips-for-cheap-budget-ca7f7851

Try mo din to sis baka magustoan ng anak mo simpling luto lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes try ko tingnan pero simpleng handaan Lang Basta may cake siya okay na.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ang bait mo naman.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks have a good and happy day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to you 😘 have a wonderful day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks let's all start the day with a smile.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes always positive anytime.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's awesome yummy 😋😋🙃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah it's really yummy thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago