Things I would like to see added on Read.Cash

17 41
Avatar for kpopauthor
3 years ago

These are few things I suggest to be added in Read.Cash

Filter Articles

There are lots of articles with different topics uploaded in this platform daily. I would like to suggest to add a filter on the homepage that is similar to the filter in the notification area. The difference is the sectioning of the topics

For example, sections for entertainemnt, food, tv and films, poetry, cryptocurrency and others. With this, it can also showcase most viewed or relevant articles of every authors in different communities. Although, there's search area and homepage. People will possibly be tired of scrolling and searching for the topics they wanted to read.

And also because there are lots of communities people cannot visit them all. What I am pointing out is a section from where the readers can find the topics they want easily in a designated area

I think it will become successful if the authors will also filter the category if their articles same with rhe languages

Video

I hope that Read Cash can support videos from the authors' device..

Profile Thenes

I would like to suggest to add themes on the author's bio to become more attractive to the subscribers. Colors that are not too bright and not to dim, just right to the eyesight

My example is the profile theme on Smula App

User Bio on Smule App

This is only my suggestion I hope it helps. Thank you.

For those people has any suggestion please proceed to this link for more information about the CONTEST.

https://read.cash/@scottcbusiness/readcash-bch-sponsor-giveaway-2-e239ce3e

17
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @FerferClear
Sponsors of kpopauthor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kpopauthor
3 years ago

Comments

Mgnda po ung idea nyo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po na appreciate nyo ate 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo n welcome po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Theme❀ I would love to have that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for supporting my article Ma'am. I really really appreciate πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay wow, nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay wow, nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This idea is nice however I'd still prefer readcash to have this unique difference from other. Like articles be in categorized, I already see some applications applying it. Maybe this is why readcash created communities where we can spend our time for reading, and of course somehow leaving a comments could also create camaraderie towards them.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your feedback πŸ˜πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice suggestionsπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gomawo eonni πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm the idea is great. It provides organization but I think if it'll be the way you wanted, you wouldn't learn new things from other fields. For example from what I noticed from the users here, a lot have been interested in Bitcoin or any crytocurrencies. For sure, they wouldn't even visit the particular category for that before they knew about it. But you're idea is so organized but I prefer it to be random.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried to suggest it because there are communities about food and entertainment aside from bitcoin. and... Thank you for your feedback, appreciated so much πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And also audio, what do you think. Videos and audios... I think that's great hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesssss, it is .. 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago