Run free.

39 74
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
3 years ago

One of my dogs has passed away yesterday. That's maybe the reason why I am not around and inactive for a while.

Yesterday was tough. My dog is not feeling well so, we need to keep an eye on him, and because of that, I just able to sleep for only 2 hours despite of having an online class afterward.

After waking up on limited rest, my dog's condition already worsen. My mother suggested to bring him to the vet.

While we're on our vehicle, he urinated blood. After seeing the blood dripping down, I drove faster. I know it's something serious and my dog's life is in danger. While driving, it makes me teary-eyed thinking of his suffering.

We managed to reach the vet. The doctor said that my dog is in a 50-50 condition. He concluded that my dog contracted with Leptospirosis and has made a huge damage to his body. He suggests confining my dog to examine him more but we sadly refused because can't afford to spend a huge amount of money. We have no choice but to bring him home. The doctor just prescribed some medicines to lessen the effects of his illness and maybe to 'save' his life.

At exactly 4 hours, he peacefully joined our Creator.

He's a spoiled but brilliant dog. He's the boss. We always followed want he wants. In return, he tried his very best to make us happy. He never failed to impress us.

Look at that face. Just looking at him is an instant stress reliever. So cute and adorable.

Thank you for being part of our life. You've contributed a lot to our existence. We love you. See you soon Chitoy. You will be forever in our hearts. Run free baby.

86
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I'm sorry to know your loss ,i deeply condolence for your loss . I know the feeling of losing someone i love and I also a dog lover . Always think that everything happened for a reason maybe god will have another and beautiful plan for your dog . Think positive ,relax and reminisc all good memories with your dog then Accept the fact .I know its hard but you need to help yourself for your health and I'm sure your dog will happy to see you happy.God bless us.!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad to hear that your pet passed away. I also felt that when my dog died I cried a lot. The happiness they give is really irreplaceable. . Hope your going to be ok soon. God bless πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel really sad for you :((

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[Removed comment]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry for your loss. Been on that feeling once when we lost our dog too :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It really hurts. Especially if you had so good memories with that dog. When I was a kid I had a dog and we dance. And that’s just saddening that they are gone now we had a really good memories.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really need to get some rest bro, make up for your health, your dog will survive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome bro ...check my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg... It's really heart broken story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dont worry for your dog 😒 Dogs are my real brother my caring brother.My dog always hell me in everything he protects me from each and everything and he loves me so much and he play with me and he almost everytime wants some attention from me ...if not then he used to bark πŸ˜…βœŒπŸ€ŸSo i love dogs and i also love your article too πŸ’™πŸ˜’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww so sorry for the lost just stick in it shall be well don't worry πŸ₯ΊπŸ‘ŠπŸΎπŸ€žπŸΌ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same my dog died this past 3 days now shes in pain Everytime i cant sleep because of that she always by my side i think she know that i have problem then she just keep by my side she look like listening to my problem im happy and sad that she died im happy because now shes not in pain im sad that i loss my friend thank for sharing this article im just sharing experience in my dog shes very loyal even shes only aspin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm crying, i know the feeling seeing your baby struggle, and secrete blood, it's definitely devastating. Stay strong kli4d kun and we'll see you soon chitoy❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh My Gosh 😭😭 Im sorry for your lost , he's so cute 😣 I'm a dog lover too and it's really hard to see your pet in that situation 😞 di po ba sya naagapan agad? Wawa naman si baby doggo, run free baby doggo 😣😣

When my Joko died, I cried a river, habang hinuhukay ko lilibingan nya talagang walang tigil sa pagluha mata ko, yung ang tagal mong kasama tapos 😭😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gabi po kasi nung tumamlay sya. Sarado na din po ang vets ng ganung oras kaya kinabukasan lang po namin nadala. Ayun progressive na yung sakit nya. Nakakalungkot nga po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί run free baby i cant imagine if my dog past away i cant accept that 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hate the feeling. 😒😒😒.. Reading posts like this reminds me of my favorite dog Bingo. I adopted him just after he learned to see the world around him. I took care of him and hes adorable and kind.. He doesn't bite anyone even my last child sometimes pull his ear. But something happened that we need to give him up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hays parang tao na din kasi mga aso eh :((

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Run free, darling. 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the saddest part for us Dog owners and lovers, i miss my chow chow Kiko it's almost 6 years being with us then suddenly going to disappear like that . https://read.cash/@Oslec08/rip-kiko-53a6331b

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already read it. Sobrang sakit talaga pag namatayan ka ng alaga. Parang di na sya hayop lang eh. Kaibigan at karamay mo na sya sa lahat ng bagay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 why must a cutie like that die in such a painful manner. Omg i hope he's happy up there. I can't even imagine if i lost my dogs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad and heart breaking! :( he's part of the family for a long time and that tragedy is unacceptable, may he rest in peace πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

go run freely... where no more sickness and pain exist.. a four-legged family is really true to us that when something bad arises would stab our hearts...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry to hear about the passing of Chitoy. He played a huge part of your family and it's really heartbreaking to lose one so dear to you. I know how it feels losing a four legged family member. I've been there. πŸ’”πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope they can live a little longer :((

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We wish they have. I had a pet also named Yuki but he's only lived with us for 6 months. He's diagnosed with distemper and it pains my heart when he's suffering. πŸ’”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜’πŸ˜“ sorry for your loss bro, really heartbreaking story, stay strong

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, man. Until now, theres some sting in heart everytime i think of him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

losing something you've always had and loved for years is really heartbreaking, you will never forget the good times with him. He is resting and no more in pain πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago