My Last Logo Entry

Avatar for kli4d
Written by
3 years ago

Hello, this is my last entry toΒ @Dolores's make your own logo event.

PNG
JPEG

This is my last entry hehe. Sorry guys if you're annoyed to me because of the successive entries I am publishing. This logo is just plain and simple. I tried to make these as clean and relaxing to look. I hope you like it :))

You can also join and participate here:Β https://read.cash/@Dolores/make-your-own-logo-event-e59837ae

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Definitely cuter and much more chill than levi. Tho you're pretty far from chill (based on how i got to know you πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ sowwwyyy)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

AWWWWW. WHY ARE LAST ONE TENDS TO BE THE BEST!!! 😍 This is the coolest, I must say. It's cute din. Hay. 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I never expected that this design will get more attention than in my previous one. Thank you for appreciating it @charmingcherry08 ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the best and the cutest! 🀩 I am so inlove with this one.

No problem, @kli4d. You are always welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay wala na, finish na, isa pa itong maganda din. 🀩 Tapos ang ganda pa ng mix ng color, 😁 Congratulations in Advanceeeee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po miss ruffa :)) ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Balatuhan mo na laang ako ha? Hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I have no idea how you do that, but is it possible if you could make a little tutorial for us? 😁✌️ Just the basics, please.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try in the next days if my schedule will work fine πŸ˜…. Thank you for showing your interest in my logo :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Thank you. I hope you'll have enough time to create a basic tutorial. Would love to learn how you guys do it. Salamat in advance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really nice logo with beautiful creativity. I saw your previous logos. They also very beautiful and creative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your appreciation :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice logo design dear. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear πŸ˜—πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

gandaaaa sana all may talent sa digital art, and art in general HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

uy di naman hahaha sakto lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear your logo looking very beautiful. You are very good logo maker. I like your logo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @Akash :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago