How Did I Discover this Platform?

25 54
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
2 years ago

Hello everyone! I saw these publications a few days ago sharing their journey on how they met this BCH-powered writing platform. You all had a great start and I am glad to read about your journey. Look at now, from just signing up and then writing about something, some of you are now exploring the possibilities of growing your assets. Some are just already comfortable with holding their tokens. Whichever side you're on, we can't deny that encountering this platform will forever change our lives. 

Back then I already published an article on how I discovered readcash. If I am not mistaken, that's also the time where I achieved my 1 BCH. However, I did not narrate it elaborately since my main focus at that time is to share how grateful I am to the people that inspired me to perform better. 

So today, I will be sharing with you how it started and how it changed my life; from being a senior high school student, a bystander, and now a writer/frustrated trader. 

The year 2020 is the year when everyone here in the Philippines is locked in their homes. The strictest community quarantine was imposed by the national government to hamper the transmission of the disease. Aside from the fear of acquiring the virus, we are also scared of the punishment we will receive when we violate the law; we have no choice but to follow and be bored. 

During this period of time, classes are already suspended. This is sad news for students who only rely on their parents when it comes to finances; no school means no allowance. No allowance means no money to spend on the things you want.

If you will use one song to describe us, it will be Khalid's Young Dumb & Broke, lol. During the lockdown, I tried different earning platforms; from sending referral links to my friends to answering a lot of survey questions. Some of them are legit but only pay little compared to the effort and time you invested. I was too dumb to waste my energy on those things. But I have no choice because I am a young broke high school kid. I just want some money 💰. However, I am thankful to my dumb and broke self because that helped me to discover readcash. 

It was late afternoon, while scrolling on Facebook, I saw a post telling you that you can earn BCH just by writing an article. He describes that BCH can be converted to cash. I signed up right away after I read that. I knew to myself that I can write and this is a great opportunity to use my skills. I used his referral link and I think up until now he's earning a passive income from me. Shout out to you, just comment down below if you're still here hahaha.

At first, I felt lost on the platform. I have no friends to talk to; I am like a mushroom who sprouted out of nowhere. But it doesn't stop me. I formulated a topic, wrote, and then published it. 

But I realized that I will not earn just by doing that. Nothing is easy in this world. So I read the platform rules and it says that we should interact with other users. By interacting and writing, users will earn points. Those points are automatically converted to BCH every 8 am PH time. 

Because interaction is the most vital element to earn points, aside from writing, I did not only gather BCH but also friends. We supported each other; follow, commented, and sometimes upvote. 

However, as time went by the platform was raided by spammers. The peaceful and healthy community was replaced by chaotic individuals. These users will interact by using nonsense words, phrases. Sometimes they also plagiarized content. Since then, the devs decided to halt the pointing system and replace it with an AI robot named Rusty. That's why when you want to get some BCH from your publications, you need to get Rusty's trust by improving the quality of your writings. 

I have been here for almost 2 years. What a journey. From being a student/bystander, I became a writer and a frustrated trader. This platform has indeed opened a lot of opportunities for me.


You can read my recent articles....

Reach me on:

15
$ 7.62
$ 7.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @McJulez
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 8
Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Nung una ko ring tapak dito jusko hindi ko alam gagawin ko AHAHAH 🤣 I don't know kung anong isusulat ko, paano ba kikita, at sinong magbabasa kasi wala naman akong kakilala then one day may nagbasa ng story ko then she asked me kung gusto ko daw ba sumali sa group ng Noiseristificationism. Dun ko kayo nakilala then nainspire magsulat tapos kalaunan nadalaw na rin ni rusty

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow 2 years! Its good na nadiscover mo 'to during pandemic. Malaking tulong din to hindi lang for additional earnings pero way na rin para maexpress mo ang thoughts mo sa mga panahon na iyon, at hanggang ngayon. To more years!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Helloo, first time lang kita nakita dito sa readcash and I am happy na may mga bagong writers na napasok dito ❤️❣️. Welcome and good luck sa journey mo rito. To more years!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung pagbukas ng wallet talaga yung nagdala hahahha. Thank God I met read.cash and now my wallet will never be zero again. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahhaha 🤣. Ganyan na ganyan ako pag walang pera; sakit sa mata ng wallet ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice, ang tagala muna pala lods, congrats on journey and more articles to come pa yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo tagal na din hahaha. More BCH to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awieeee. Ganda ng journey moo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you pooo ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ssme, na discovered ko lang din to dati nung wala nang pasok kasi lagi na akong nasa cellphone at kung ano ano na nakikitang earnings site. And buti na nga lang na na discovered ko din to😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki nga ng naitulong talaga nento. Tingnan mo nakapagpagawa kayo ng 2nd floor. Nakaka proud ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also joined instantly in this platform when I have read from a post telling what you have said, and of course, as a college student who is somewhat struggling financially, I grabbed the opportunity because I know that I can write. And yeah, I don't regret being here. In fact, I am more than grateful and blessed to be here because of the things I have acquired, virtual friends that I have met, stories that inspire me, and things that make me smile.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aside from that, reading other articles makes my brain sharp too hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It has been an opportunity for us all. Thank goodness for read and BCH :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just like you, my journey to join here began. I think during the Corona epidemic most people found a source from online income. Nowadays I am also a student and many like me have entered in crypto in this way especially due to Corona epidemic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This corona thing is a blessing in disguise for some people. Thanks to readcash for helping us to discover crypto and the opportunities it offers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko tuloy nung first time kitang naencounter dahil sa alitan dun sa politics haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Omg hahaha. The past is in the past 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Naman hahaha pero natatawa ko kapag naaalala ko 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

hahahahahaha 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And to your journey here has been a great impact to your life. Can you imagine not using the platform for a week?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I experienced not writing for several months and after non halos nanibago talaga ako sa changes hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As in daming nagbago from the previous updates?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo hahaha. Dati talaga paingayan dito. Pag di ka maingay, unti lang points na makukuha mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago