With Honors For 1st Semester Achieved

40 61
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Honor, Student

This article is not intended to brag, or whatsoever. I'm just happy since I able to achieve these grades. I don't know what will be your impression after reading this blog, but I'm just happy so I write this.


As you know, I have many things to do in life. Before the class started, I already motivated myself that I will be one of the students who will achieve "with honors" this semester. Since I believe in "cutie" supremacy, I'm always sharing some posts on Facebook about achieving a high grades on my Facebook account. Wala namang mawawala kung hindi ko sususbukan di'ba?

Even I feel lazy and bored at the same time, I'm still pushing myself to submit the deadlines that I needed to achieve. My manifestation posts will be just non-sense if I will not take an action, lol. Aside from that, I also have an idea that I still have two P2E or "Play-to-Earn" games to play for a crypto reward, but no one could hinder me to stop for my dreams. That's also the factor why I can't publish articles continuously as far as I want.

In my daily life, I like to write all my to-do list. For me, it is an effective method why I able to achieve this result. In the first quarter, I admit that I'm speechless. Reaching 93 average is one of the dreams of every students, and I'm lucky since I reached it. Anyway, here is my certificate during that quarter.

Subsequently, here's second quarter. This is the time where I feel so lazy to continue all my achievement, and I get attached on playing P2E games which gives me a huge high blood. I agree that it is not good for my health, but I don't want to make regrets just because I leaved. I'm planning to leave, but I think that it is not yet the time.

As usual, I'm still aiming to continue the strategy that I used last quarter which is daily to-do list include the several complaints. If you get to know about me on noise, you will be welcomed with flood posts about my relentless rants. If I did it last quarter by applying that technique, what's the other circumstance for me to discontinue it? Of course, the activities and lessons that they are giving is getting harder, but I can adjust pa naman.

Then here's my certificate for this second quarter. Even I am quite disappointed with one of my subject, I realized that I shall accept it with full of gratitude. I know the downfall of my grades in Philosophy is hard to swallow, I'm just thinking that everything happens for a reason.

After seeing my grade in Philosophy, I just wanted to shout in resentment. Like how did it happen? I asked my subject teacher what's the problem why I only got this grades even I know to myself that I'm completed, and he said that my grades just became low. How come that I only received this grade even I know to myself that I'm complying like the other subject? This is just so unfair. My cousin attained 93 even we are almost same in terms of intelligence, but why I only get that grade. Up until now, I admit that I can't still move on.

But if you will take a look my progress on other subjects, it's probably upward. My highest grade for this quarter is MIL which is 98, and that is my first time to attain. I remember that my only highest grade in my whole life was 97, and I'm glad to achieve 98 surpassing the record. Can you say congratulations to me? Haha, just kidding. I asked my cousin what's the average that he got, and sad to hear that he only got 87. I have an idea what is the reason, and it's because he's not participating on activities related to groupings. Even he liked to join, he doesn't know who to communicate. Kawawa naman...


Bawi tayo 3rd quarter guys. So far, we are already in half of the semester.

18
$ 4.79
$ 4.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Honor, Student

Comments

Congrats , ang taas nung grades mo. Galing galing talaga neto. Aiming for next quarter ulit hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations on achieving your career one step, keep shining because this is the time for us to make future bright!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ehehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you!!! I feel you kaya hindi rin ako everyday makapag publish ng article dahil sa school works. Pero congrats ulit ang tataas ng grades mo. Sa amin pwede i-pacompute dati yung grade kapag feeling namin may mali, para sana naayos mo yung sa philo mo. Anyway kakatapos nyo lang pala ng 2nd quarter so may dalawang quarter pang natitira. Kala ko patapos na mga senior high school kapag gantong buwan na eh, sabagay nausog nga pala yung school year dahil sa pandemic.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Third quarter na po kami. Week 5 na nga kami eh ahah kaso lately lang nagbigay haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah hanggang kailan na lang po klase nyo nyan? Hindi na po ba kasama lugar nyo sa magli-limited face to face classes?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations Charles! I know you are aiming for the title with highest honor and good luck and God bless to that!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Cindy haha. Okay na ako sa with honor pero kung bibiyaan ni lord, why not haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, sanaol mataas yung grades

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congratulations ! Naku ang taas na ng grades mo ah ako nga 80-83 lang makakaya ko palagi eh haha..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganon lang rin po ate kaya ko nung elementary ako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you! Gandan tingnan ng report card mo. Your parents must be proud.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Dapat lang ate no hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahiya talaga grades ko noon sa grades mo ah. Kakahiyanh dumikit sayp ikaw dapat ang tatawagih senpai ee. Congratulations πŸ‘πŸŽ‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you ate hhehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow bata apaka talino at sipag mo naman! Nakuuu wag intindihin na yung philosophy kasi pasado parin naman ah. Congratulations padin! Proud na proud parents mo sayo ano

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo ate hehe di ko pinapapost sa FB hahah kahiya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee all hardships paid off, congratulations poβœ¨πŸ™Œ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so happy to see your achievement bb. I believe in you that you can make it this Third Quarter to make a bawi of your grades. Fighting!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thabks ate. Bawi bawi ako ate next sem hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Ang galing naman ni king. Sobrang talino talaga. Proud kami sayo king. Ito na nga sabi ko eh na sobrang genius mo eh. Congratulations king! πŸŽ‰β€οΈ Deserve mo yan sobra.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Syempre ate may Google eh hehe pero nakakamiss tuloy ate f2f haha masyado na ako nagrerely sa google

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on achieving such a successful grade.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congratulations Bata, grabe ang sipagπŸ‘πŸŽŠ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congratulations for your success. Best of luck for next time.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's a very good achievement already,anyway,kaya pa yan itaas next semester. Yong nag iisang kakaiba ay pwede pang palitan next time.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wala na akong sub na ganyan next quarter ate eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Congratulations πŸŽ‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, Ang taas ng mga grades. Congrats to you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Congratulations! Well deserve mo yan. Imagine honor student ka and at the same time, you have side hustle din. Good luck sa next sem.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya ate maganda rin yung ganitong set up, napagsasabay oa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lakaaaaas! High school ako never ko naabot yan hahaaha congrats.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

First time ko kuya ngayong shs haha kasi nung f2f pa, nakaka-with honor rin ako pero di ganito kataas. Siguro kapag back to normal na, back to normal na rin grades ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ako nung elementary lang talaga naka experience ng with honors haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, ang taas nang grades mo.. yun nga lang Philosophy mababa pero mataas na rin yan para sa mga bobo like me πŸ˜‚ Charles pala ang name eh haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Charles nga ate real name ko haha, may second name pa me pero ampangit pakinggan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, bawi next sem basta wag panghibaan ng loob, kya yanπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kakayanin ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago