What If I Were Not A Writer Here?

27 51
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago

Another related article about "What if". As I said, if I don't know what would I write, I'll start with that phrase. My younger brother is such pathetic, so I thought to write about this topic. Sicked and tired from his endless philosophical question like "Pano kuya kung wala ng tubig sa Earth?" I'm already tired while writing this topic, but I need to hustle for my BCH recovery. As far this site is paying, I will not stop.

Going back on the title, what if I were not a writer here? This thought has been a puzzle to my journey, and I'm aiming to answer it today. Without further introduction, let's get started.

I would not earn money.

I will be hypocrite if I told you that money is not my main intention, right? Probably, I admit that I have that mindset. When I was still learning in Face-to-face, my only source of income when I was still a student is Php. 40.00 or $0.76 USD. And since the pandemic, my mother also stopped giving me money. I'm thankful with BCH since I can accumulate higher rather than my allowance. My earnings are purely random, so I can't attest how much could I earn. Sometimes, I can earn $21 in just a short article.

I would not be a blogger.

Hoping this section would make sense. In the very first place, I'm not dreaming to be a blogger. That's why you are reading now my silly username because I don't know how to start. I admit that I'm still a naive in blogging though. In noise.cash, I never regretted that nickname as that's how do I describe my life.

Over the months of writing, I'm so comfortable whenever I admire to share my thoughts. Believe it or not, these platforms are my second home already if I feel lonely. I'm glad that I invested a lot of memorabilla because of blogging. Even this site will be gone, I would never forget it for the rest of my life.

As I observed, I'm using noise.cash on writing about my studies, short sentiments, and promotion of my articles. By writing on that platform, I can just spend 5-20 minutes to finish a short post. While here, I can write my thoughts in a longer manner. The lesser I'm knowledgeable about my topic, the fewer topics would I spend. Prompts are proven and tested if you are running out of time to make an article, lols.

I would not be lonely.

These platforms are my effective stress reliever and source of entertainment if I am bored. I'm not joking while writing this part to be honest. If I feel like I can't handle this thing anymore, I will be breathe heavily then write a post. This effective routine is what I have been doing for a year until now. More stress means more money. But please, I would rather struggle on finding contents than to be stressed all day for money. Like in our Business Simulation, I'm so stressed with my lazy groupmates which I ranted a lot on noise. Thanks to my readers as you are the reason I feel not lonely.

I could not enhance my writing skills.

Not that professional, but at least I'm improving. If you'll take a look on my first article, you would see how much did I improved. When I was still starting here, constructing sentences is a tough challenge. But now, I can write with ease compared through the times when I was still starting. How about you? Sorry if you find my articles not well presented due to tiredness.

I would not learn a couple of things.

Did you know how many things did I learn here? Here are those;

  • I would not be optimistic.

  • I would not learn something from your stories.

  • I would not get other opportunities.

  • I would not learn more about finance.

  • I would not learn how to be grateful in everything.

  • I would not learn not to give up.


Thanks for reading. How about you?

13
$ 3.29
$ 3.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago

Comments

Agree ako sa lahat, ading lalo na 'yung about sa earnings. So true naman kasi divaaa? Why i-deny pa, hihi. More so, I won't be able to meet wonderful people here. And for sure, tambay pa din tayo palagi sa FB. Umayyy~ 😸

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I'm not a writer here, I'm probably a saleslady or a service crew of a fast-food chain. Thankfully, I found some blogging sites that I can earn while writing my experiences. It's not that hassle anymore.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

If I'm not a writer here I'll surely didn't have any income that would cover my expenses. Most importantly I can't meet new people, know their interesting stories and can't learn anything

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More stress means more money.

hahaha 😂. I stan! Sayo ko din nakuha yung motivation to convert stress into money eh hahaha.

Laki din ng tulong ng rc to express my thoughts more effectively.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naalala ko tuloy yung kay pantera haha inistress ko sarili ko non anlaki ng kita ko sa noise sa isang araw lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

AHAHAHA salamat kay Pantera at pang-aapi nya sa Pilipino, ems

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha natatawa akp sa brother mo. Talagang ganyan mga tanungan nya haha. Baka nah ooverthink na yan ha, check mo din hahaha.

Anyways, if talaga di ko nakilala noon si read.cash malamang naku, asa fb group pa rin ako pakalat kalat naghahanap nang earning site at nagtatyaga sa kakarampot na kita 🤧🤧🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga ate eh haha napakaliit lang siguro earnings natin hahahhaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm napaisip ako siguro puro lang ako scroll sa mga meta accounts and tiktok if ever tapos wala na ngang earning wala pang magawa sa life haha tyaka ano din siguro mas hindi ako stable mentally if ever, writing helps me to focus kasi at nakakahelp talaga sya sa mood ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako rin ate puro tiktok lang ako siguro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laking ruling talaga netong platform not just financially but mentally as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo to, siguro sira ulo na ako kung wala to hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i hope i can enhance my writing skills too. i am new in read cash and i am still confused in some features. you are good blogger.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks, I'm still learning

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi sana ako nakapag-pundar ng mga gamit ko kung hindi ako naging blogger dito 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako rin haha yung hawak kong cp sa read at noise galing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala sana pera kung hndi nag blogger hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa true ate hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

People here are so good and so supportive as always. I think kung wala ako sa read cash, hirap na hirap ako sa paghahanap ng pagkakakitaan. Pera kasi talaga ang hanap ng mga tao nung kasagsagan ng pandemya.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

May magandang napuntahan rin yung pagkabored ko hahahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truee. Bored ka pa rin hanggang ngayon? Hala ka, iba na yan. Whahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same thoughts, if I didn't become part of this community, I wouldn't learn how to make engagement even it's just virtually. I wouldn't learn how to appreciate my little progress and I wouldn't learn to believe my self. This community somehow becomes my comfort zone.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Me too haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siguro baka nagtitiis padin ako sa pabarya baryang Kita sa mga games onlinea hehehe. Or Kaya nag online selling. Baka mas Lalo akong stress at jusko Ewan ko kung Hindi ako nakapagsulat dito baka nabaliw nako 🤣

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ako rin ate haha same tayo na magtitiis sa barya barya haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kasi dati before ko to madiscover e Ganon ako. Mga messenger bot haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago