Spooky Questions In The Month Of April

13 30
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Prompt, Spooky

I can't think an exact title for this article, but I'm certain that you have at least a small idea on what will I write. If your answer is about the trending prompt initiated by Ate @Tamia where I read first from Ate @Pachuchay until I saw it from Ate @Usagi , then you are right. I guess it's my turn to make my own version of this prompt even it's not yet November. You still need to count for seven months until it happen, lols. Anyway, here is the link where you can answer some spooky questions. You have many questions to choose from, so it's not that much a problem.


Are you afraid of clowns?

To be honest, no. But back to my Grade 7 days, Killer Clown is very prominent and trending on the Facebook community. When I was still living on Manila, my mother always ordering me to bring all of our garbages every night since may naghahakot lagi ng basura. I remember that every time I'm glancing his image on my mind while walking in the dark road holding a garbage undeniably creeps me out. All I can do that time is to run fast until I get my desired destination since matatakutin talaga ako non. But when I reached the Grade 10 days, my fear for that clown eventually gone which is a sign of light maturity for real haha.

In your opinion, what is the most brutal way to die?

For me, the most brutal way to die is being diagnosed as a cancer patient. Imagine you are trying to lengthen your time by paying bucks of money, but you can't deny the fact that you have a high chance that you might die soon. Based on my research, only 50% of the people who are diagnosed in cancer can only survive. Let's be realistic guys, that's the most brutal way of killing. For those readers who have an acquaintance where they're diagnosed on cancer, I know that you can beat that obstacle.

Do you believe in any ‘mythical’ monsters like chupacabras or shadow people?

No haha. Here in the Philippines, there's a lot of mythical monsters like tikbalang, manananggal, and aswang. And based on the doctrines and lessons that I learned from the church, those creatures are clearly fictitious. I remember that one of the ministers said that a dead body will not be awake forever unless the The Last Judgment will come. I forgot what is the Bible verse for that, but that's a fact. Are you believing in any mythical creature?

What is the worst nightmare that you have ever had as a child?

I don't have yet any kind of nightmares, but can I state my worst dream? My worst dream that I have ever had as a child was I get shot by a gun in the front of the big house near to us. If I were not mistaken, that was already happened seven years ago, and I believe that it is just a coincidence. Likewise, it brought me several lucks that day after I woke up from that frightful dream. Up until now, I think that it's just a pure imagination as we already moved here in the province and nothing bad happened on me.

Which horror movie murder did you find the most disturbing?

Definely The Saw haha. I remember that my father downloaded a pirate version of it, and we are all watching it using our television. Although I already get over little by little as the time goes by and watching its behind the scene, it's still the most disturbing. Every time the main antagonist challenging his victims to kill themselves, there's a side on me that I can feel his pain. I'm not a fan of murder movies though.


Anyway, do you think it's real? Personally, this is my most favorite series on Netflix in my whole life. It's also centered about thriller, mystery, and murder, but not that scary as it's pure fictitious.

That's all for this article. Thank you for passing by.

8
$ 2.43
$ 2.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
+ 4
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Prompt, Spooky

Comments

Wrong Turn naman yung para sa akin na napakabrutal ng killings. Super makakatotohanan yung pagpatay, tapos nakakadiri pa yung ibaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalal ko din tuloy yung Killer Clown na 'yan. Pero di naman ako natakot dati, more on na-curious pa kamo. Haha~

And yung The Saw? Ackkkk! Isa sa mga faves ko na gore movies, as in. Parang gusto ko nga ulit na panoorin eh. Hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yong Saw talaga ee no, kakatakot. Same sa wrong turn. Daming movie talaga jan na very disturbing. May iba pa nga true to life story pa.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ma ga horror movies talaga atena hindi naman talaga akakatakot tapos biglang tataas balahibo mo kasi based from true stoories

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To be honest hahha until now takot ako sa clown haha lalo na yung mascot dati ni mcdo hahahha, tapos mga party clowns ang weweird kasi, ayy same buddy I don't believe on mga aswang, sa murder namn uhmm wrong turn is my fav hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hindi naman na ako takot don haha. Same ate, hindi ako naniniwala sa aswang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg di ka naniniwlaa sa aswang seryoso ba? Ako kasi uu kahit di pa ko nakaka kita eh pero nakaramdam na dati at grabeciba tlga feeling.

Di ko pa natatapos tong si nanno eh. May season 3 agad bilis naman.

Ung saw di ko din kaya mapanood hahahahaha para tuloy gusto ko ulit gawan part 2 itong prompt na to.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hindi talaga ako naniniwala don, parang guni guni lang ng matatanda yon haha. Tapos ko na yung GFN, nakkaihiram pa ako ng Netflix nung Season 2 na kasi nagustuhan ko yung Season 1 don sa FB.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din sa fb nanonood pero may netflix naman na ko so gora na. Pag may time o baka sa holyweek try ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

King nakakatakot talaga yung clown. Naalala ko yung movie na IT. Nakakatakot ang clown dun king. Yung Aswang king totoo talaga yan. Huhu. Narinig ko talaga ang huni nila. Try ko nga panoorin yung The Saw king. 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

totoo raw yon ate? Bakit parang wala naman dito sa probinsya haha. Hindi ko lang alam kung meron sa Netflix yon ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan king. Noon di ako naniniwala pero nung nagbakasyon ako sa lugar ng grandparents ko sa side ng papa. Napaniwala na talaga ako. Nakakatakot. Try ko king search.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako never pa din nakakita ng mga tikbalangbor aswang pero sabi meron daw sa probinsya namin

$ 0.01
2 years ago