Some 13 Years Old Nowadays...

33 53
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

Disclaimer: I'm not aiming to generalize all thirteen years old here in this article. That's why I used the word "some", bruh. Just can't believe the fact that my younger brother committing these kinds of things even he's only 13 years old.


I think that most of you would not believe on what will say, but my sibling is just thirteen years old where he already got an ex in a young age. Recently, he's only a Grade 8 student, and I assume that we are entirely different in terms of attitude and likes.

Don't be mad at me, but I unfriended my parents on Facebook as they were complimenting the jokes which can be only understood by the teenagers like me. Well, they understood me right now where they need to be open-minded. Even I know that there's no malice on that kind of post because it's just a meme, I hate that they'll still make it a big deal. For instance, I shared this kind of post. Then, my mother will react why I shared this thing although I know to myself that I didn't invalidate someone's behavior. What's wrong with that post if I just laughed or relate to it?

Just like the shared post, "Bakit kapag pinapagalitan ka, laging damay yung cellphone?". Definitely, I shared it just for fun, but my parents get offended like the heck. Of course, I hide all my posts in the news feed of relatives, so they won't compliment me badly. Don't worry, my parents are not angry to me as long that we still have connections in my Messenger account. Good thing that they'll not br able to see my rants in the price of VIS, funny TikTok videos, or whatsoever.

Then in the writing, I suddenly remember that that my younger brother shared before a dirty minded post where the girl wearing sexy shirt while holding two coconuts. I forgot what caption did he say, but his post is insane. That's why when my rich aunt saw it, she immediately reported it on my mother, and ratatat💀.

Relatively, my younger brother also unfriended me since I'm always commenting real talk comments about his jeje posts. If you are curious where did I get the news that he's already in the relationship, it's from none other than my greatest cousin. He sent me this screenshot of the story from my sibling who's in the relationship already, and I reported it with my parents.

Sounds rudiculous since he's already in the relationship through chat, but I can't even talk with someone romantically. Is that the future teens must imitate? They're just 13 years old like damn, and they're also calling each other Mahal in straight five hours. I just realized that this is the reason why he adjusted his sleep schedule to 10PM because may kausap pala siyang iba. I thought that my parents will be upset on my news, but they became jolly perhaps.

In that kind of age, my only motivation of life is to study hard. I don't know why, but it seems like being in the relationship in minor age is a big sin to God. If you wouldn't mind, in our religion, we are prohibited to enter relationship if we're below 18 years old which I respect. Additionally, it's also a sin to have a partner from the other religion which my younger sibling commited.

As I expected, their relationship lasts in just a week of talking stage. Well, before I forgot, he told me that it's just a form of dare which still creeping me out. I also played Truth or Dare back to Junior High days, but I'm proud to say that no romantic feelings involved. Entering that kind of dare in my personal preference is just a pure foolishness. If you really love that person, you can visualize that you will bring him/her on the altar and not just about trial. If I find a right girl in my existence, then I'll make sure that she will be my last although we don't know what happen next in the future.


How about you? Are you approved on that kind of relationship? Will you let your son or daughter to enter relationship which might result to teenage pregnancy? Let me hear it in the comment section. Thanks for reading.

16
$ 9.69
$ 9.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 6
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

Comments

Grabii relate dito, yung kapatid ko rin na mas bata pa sakin mas nauna pang magkajowa like the pack? Imbis na pag-aaral asikasuhin kung ano ano yung inaatupag 🤣 Nako sarap pingutin kaya kala mo kaya na nilang bumuhay ng sariling pamilya. Mga kabataan ngayon nasosobrahan sa pagiging open minded eh. Basta gusto, gusto

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Totoo, yung kapatid ko puro hingi lang yan. Inaasar ko nga kapatid ko kasi 13 years old na siya di pa rin marunong maghugas at magsaing haha. Magtutupi na nga lang ng damit need pa assistant

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I was 13 years of age, naglalaro pa ako ng bahay-bahayan🤣🤣🤣laki na talaga ng pinagbago ngayon ng mga kabataan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate eh pero nung 13 years old ako ouro lang ak tablet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe,well d na natin mapigilan new generation na daw kasi ngayon. Sabi nga nila pag biniwalan kasi baka magrebelde. Ok lang yan, atleast hindi pinapabayaan yung pag-aaral. It's just a puppy love thou.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh gez! 13 years is way to young to enter in a relationship. If I have a kids I'll surely guard them and told them that they can have a partner not unless they are 18.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

16 is already enough haja

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya naging private na yung account ko, di na ako nagshi-sharedpost kasi para sakin napaka OA at dramatic ng mga taong share ng share sa newsfeed hahahah. I somehow manage not to share anything and to tell you, super filter yung pagkatao ko sa Facebook even my beliefs and perspectives I hide them.

Pero here in readcash and noisecash, lahat ng storya ng buhay ko napost ko na HAHA. Ganyan talaga kapag stranger lahat sa paligid mo and kumikita ka ng pera hahahahah ironic life.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya bga ahha simula nung pumasok ako rito, bihira na ako mag-FB haha. Nagshashare pa rin ako but not that much haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Teens are really different these days. Yet, the responsibility still lies on the adults to guide them in the right path. It's really sad na kids think they're mature enough to be in a relationship.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gabyan kapatid ko kaya inaaasar ko eh haha parang laro lang talaga sa kanila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmmm, I dunno. Pero may iba kasi kapag lalo mong pinaghihigpitan mas lalong lumalaki ang sungay at mas lalong pumapalag. So mas better siguro if eallow pero dapat pangaralan pa rin. Baka lalong mas mapasama kasi kapag ganon ee. Kasi kahit naman anong pagpipigil ang gawin jan kapag ginusto,ngagawin at gagawin nila yan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate eh hehe wag sana darating sa part na may teenage preg na mangyayari

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think, that is not new na to our generations because ganyan din ako HAHAHA I started my first relationship when I was 12 or turning to be 13 years old. Which is second year Hs na ako noon. My first boyfriend is 4th year college that time and yeah bawal din kami magboyfriend ng ate ko but I became in a relationship with him secretly and nagtagal ang relationship namin for 3 years at nakwento ko na yan dati dati.

Wala naman masama for me kasi experiences lang naman yan ng kapatid mo, he is still young and let him have those experiences di naman siguro yarn mangbubuntis ng maaga. Basta alam nila yung limitations nila. Pero ang kaso'y yung sakanila, Puppy love lang naman. I think, di yan seryoso na relationship since wala pa naman silang kaalam alam sa relasyon. May mga nakaganyan naman ako dati and I understand yung nararamdaman mo kasi ganyan yung feeling ng ate ko noon HAHAH kasi panganay siya.

Mag jowa kana daw kasi inuunahan kana tuloy bata HAHAHAH

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hindi dapat ate minamadali yon haha. For experience lang naman yung relasyon nila ate, tignan mo hindi sila nagtagal haha. Okay lang ate maging in relationship kaso seryosohin naman nila haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, Napapakamot nalang ako kapag May nakikita akong ang bata pa yet May GF/BF na. Like bruh, san galing pera ba pinagdadate? Sa parents? Lol. Kaya I wanted a serious relationship when I am stable and financially fine. Age doesn't matter, and I don't want to have multiple exes thou. Hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Same kuya haha. Walang pandate yung kapatid ko laging hingi lang yon kay mama. One week lang tinagal nila hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talagang ang laki ng pinagbago ngayon king. Sa ganyan edad ko para pa akong bata. Naglalaro pa ako ng hide and seek. Bata isip parin pero ngayon yan talaga mostly nanotice ko din na mga bata pa nasa relationship na king. Sa aming Lugar marami ding ganyan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo ate magberbreak rin naman yon, konti na lang ang nagtatagal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe kaw talaga king. Ang babata pa kasi king nuh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At the age of 13 may Mahal na, Daig pa ako ni Brother charr. Okay lang yan basta alam ng kapatid mo yong bawal at hindi pa pwede:) Ganyan na talaga ang kabataan ngayon hindi na natin mapipigilan

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate haha hindi pa nga nila nakikita is at isa eh ahhahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Social media lang pala sila mag jowa, malay mo naman soon mag meet sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having a relationship in that kind of relationship ,it happens here in our place,but it all ended in hiwalayan. Having that kind of relationship at the very young stage,was just like a puppy love.The generation was already changing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True ate puppy love pa lang talaga hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami tawa ko sa ratatat king😅 Mothers talaga. Ayyy naku, dito sa amin matatawa ka na lang na ewan. Yung cousin ng partner ko na elementary pa, may pa-date-date na. Iba na talaga ang mundo. Dati kami sa mga ganyang edad, laro lang talaga ang nasa isip.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako ate ang iniisip ko lang nung bata ako ay kung ano uulamin ko pag-uwi sa school hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha, pagkain talaga ang nasa isip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko nilalahat but it seems that teens now is rushing themselves to enter into a relationship and some of them parang laro laro lang yung relationship. Hayst

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True ate lalo na kapatid ko hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Nakakatawa naman. Yung brother ko naman grade 11 na nong nagpopost about girlfriend niya which is okay na sakin kasi 16 years old na siya. Diko lang sure sa 13 years old. Kabata pa oy!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana ate kapag nag 16 years old siya, serious relationship na haahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omyy. Ganyan na talaga ngayon. Younger generations are not dating to marry. They are dating to get their heart broken. Pero Hindi naman lahat. Meron pa ding "true love waits" ang motto.

$ 0.02
2 years ago