Secrets Why I'm Not Losing Ideas + Suggestions

13 26
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago
Topics: Writing, Hacks

Being consistent at this platform is my principle to write and to generate more articles because that's my passive income that I'm holding on temporarily. Besides, I'm also dedicated to do this kind of act since it became now a part of my soul.

Personally, I'm busy doing my modules as of today but since I'm holding my consistency, I still find a way to make it happen since my anxiety will not look easy as you were expected.

So for this article, I just wanna share to you my top 5 tips about writing articles and top 5 tips that you could try in your next article.

Take note that I'm not a professional writer so I'm not recommend you to follow all of these tips but if that's what you want, then it will be better. Otherwise, I'm not a perfect person and I'm regularly committing mistakes.

TOP 5 TIPS ON WRITING

1) Write an outline.

I highly recommend you that you must write first your outline in categories before you will proceed at explaining. For instance, I wrote this article on number form. Therefore, it's now basic for me to explain those categories without any kind of complex problems and it's still up to you. You may not do this tip if you were ahead of me in terms intelligence or if you were not really want.

2) Elaborate what are the topics that you already wrote.

This is just a continuation of number one and this is none other than elaborating. Just like what I did, expound all the ideas on that specific topic by telling your opinions, research, facts or anything that could share to get a good article. Plus, I advocate that add some things that you already know and if you will take your own research, please use some references on why did you said that to avoid any kind of issues.

3) Read something new.

We are here because we want to learn and earn. Before I became a writer here, I actually started first as a reader before I became one month blogger. I read some of your works and because of that, I started to write some reviews and opinions which are relatively my forte. I suggest that you should explore your genre before you should start at your craft since writing is not a joke.

4) Distract yourself before writing.

After you made your outline, I suggest to you that you should take a break first before you will start to make your own article. Because of that, the ideas that flowing through your mind were constantly generated since your brain were functioning well unlike I were writing. But still, it depends to you since our way of writing is unique in some ways and that chamber is my way to be honest to generate and refresh more ideas.

5) Make sure that you will write where you are comfortable.

If I were you, I would not only depend on Google since it's a big stress to me and I'm not writing to cope up with stress. We were writing here because we want to share idea about your topic and if you would just write it because it's the most tipped by the bot, then get lost.

TOP 5 IDEAS THAT I COULD SUGGEST

1) Write your personal experiences.

Personally, I love to make a blog about my personal experiences on BCH or blog about my experience about the app that I featured. It's my one of the most effective way why I'm regularly uploading my content since writing on my life will not ever waste my time on research or load. You will just take a look at the past and you have now content that you can now publish as simple as that.

2) Write some of your advices or tips.

Try to write about the tips that you could share if you knew that we were not yet know since you may enlighten us some facts that we didn't know in life. For instance, tips about trading or tips about BCH. Just like that.

3) Write about what you like in life.

You can use this platform as your own vlog but v changed into b. For example, if you like BTS and you want to give us a mind blowing facts about them, then it will be good. In addition, if you get tips from the bot then you could now earn money about your idols and you just realized that blogging is better than vlogging. Why? Vlogging will pay you through views while we can earn here depends on your masterpiece. Am I right?

4) Write your personal reviews.

This is my content which I make my personal reviews about earning apps or sites and how it is beneficial or a waste of time to us since almost apps were too good to be true and deeply fake. You can also write your personal reviews about the new app that updated a month ago or try to write about how you were satisfied at the interface or smooth texture of that application. That's pretty cool if you will do that.

5) Write your own fictional story.

Aside from writing your personal experiences, you can also write your own story and it's depend in your hand on how you will deliver or construct your own story. Actually, I'm not good at it since I can't describe immaculately the events, the actions, the character's gesture and the flow of plot since it's not really a part of my talent. You can also write your own story depending on your genre since some of the readers here like to explore something new.

6
$ 2.70
$ 2.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.05 from @Nobela
+ 1
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago
Topics: Writing, Hacks

Comments

Nice suggestions you have here, King! As of now, what I was able to share in here is mostly personal experiences and a fictional story. Personal experiences are the easier to write, I think.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Ako din kasi di nakakastress yon hahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Experience lang talaga kailangan mo e tas madali na ishare pag ganon. Pero magaling ka din naman sa reviews e ez pz lang sayo eon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all di nauubusan ng ideas, sakin malapit ng matuyot utak ko bat ganorn 🤧🤧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako rin konti na lang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bagay na bagay to sa mga newbies dito sa read.cash. ako naman nagsulat din on how i write my articles dun sa old account ko. Iniwan ko yun kasi di na din binisita ni bot ng isang buwan..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hanggang ngayon wala pa ring dalaw

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganyan talaga.. Ako sobra 1 week na..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganda ng mga tips mo kaso di tayo dinadalaw ni bot eh di ko alam kung bakit siguro hindi ito ung tamang timing. 😥 😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di ko talaga alam kung bakit kung titignan mo yung mga past articles ko patungkol sa writing may tips si bot Malaki pa nga bigay ngayon wala talaga akong idea kaya talaga ang laki ng pagtataka ko nawala pa readers ko kasi nakadepende sila sa bilang ng tips 🙁😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

siguro need ng bebe time ni bot hahaha same tau hindi din dinadalaw

$ 0.00
3 years ago

may mga times siguro na di tlsga namamansin si bot khit na sobrang ganda ng article

$ 0.00
3 years ago