Reasons Why I'm Not Writing Monthly BCH Reports And Goals

16 56
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, Goals

I can't believe that tomorrow will be the start of May, and I still feel like a failure, haha. Kidding aside, it's not my main topic for this article. I don't want to be negative this time.

Even you are supposedly publishing an article about your aims, I admit that I'm not tempted to write any plans about my BCH goals. Just like this day, I've been seeing a lot of articles about your monthly goals and achievements. I'm shocked and amazed on your earnings as I thought that it is impossible to reach it. How to be you po? Like, you are just writing about your life, and you can instantly receive monetary goal. As I welcomed this year, I promised that I will not push myself to set a monthly goal per month.

Doing this decision is not about jealousy, being unproductive or what. As what I have observed in my progress in the making, my earnings are volatile or not stable in other terms. I think that I have already written an article related to this, just check this out. That article was formed due to a reflection on the book that I have read, while this one develops to my uncertainties.

In my one year existence here in noise and read, I realized that my desired goals are not working appropriately on what do I want to achieve. I feel like setting a goal that I want to attain is just bit pressuring me. What if it didn't work? Can I classify myself already as a failure? From the past few days, I'm already disappointed in different matters. It seems like I just lived in this world to encounter various disapointments.

For instance, I would set these goals:

  • Write an article per day

  • Reach $150 on noise and read

  • Reach 100 subscription on noise

Foremost, I can't assure that I can write an article per day. Secondly, reaching an exact amount of earnings is not that possible to reach. Just to remind you, earning from the bot is purely random, and the bigwig users will just tip you if they like your work. For me, being noticed by a prominent BCH enthusiast is only lesser than we expect. And lastly, we can't exactly say that I will reach that number of subscribers because I don't have much good content to share.

That's why, instead of writing my goals, I'm just going with the flow of algorithm and luck. Of course, I won't earn money if I'm just focused on my school tasks, and not to be a multi-tasker. It's been a long time since I'm continuously doing the tasks in synchronized, so I can finish it ahead of time.

As always, I'm doing my best to write a post on noise to stay my activeness. I'm really satisfied to recall that the talking head chosen me to be one of their sponsor. I think that I would not get this if I'm not following their rules. My earnings on that site is not that big as you are thinking, but I'm already contented.

About my activity here in read.cash, I'm doing my best to read five or more articles per day. In my daily to-do list, that's what I need to achieve. On the other hand, if I don't have much activities to do, then I can read for more than ten blogs here if I'm in the mood. But sometimes, I'm a bit picky on reading articles that I'm reading relies in my mood.

And also, in accordance to my writing journey, I'm usually writing before I sleep. That's the time my brain is active to write eh. Then, it will take more days just to publish it because I'm quite busy with other requirements. My writing routine is always every time I charged my phone in the midnight, then I'll just transfer it if my schedules are not that intact.

But since we are included in the suspension of classes due to the election, it means that I'm free on writing articles even in daytime. I also don't much to do here in the house, so I can just focus all-day in my phone. I hope I'll be enjoyed this vacation even I'm still recuperating at LBM.

Are you curious how much did I earn this money? Not to brag, but here it is. It's my first time to share it here for this year, and I know that it's not big compared to others. But still, I'm grateful haha.


That's why I believed that I don't need to set BCH goals and reports anymore. For me, I think it's for the better. Just to end this article, I didn't mean for you to stop. This is just my own opinion only.

14
$ 4.79
$ 4.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HardworkingStudent
$ 0.03 from @Eybyoung
+ 4
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, Goals

Comments

oh kitams diba sab na eh mas malaki pa earnings mo hihihihhi pero ok lang yan kahit humble bragging man yan kasi jusme,,, maski ako sarap ipagyabang kaapg ganito earnings no hehehee ..

di na ko magsa sanaoil kasi halos same lang din tayo sa totoo lang eh, kinaibahan lang, nakurot ko na ung iba wahahah

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ako ate di pa ako nakakapagkurot ng ngayong buwan, nung nakaraang buwan oo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

huhuhu dami mo siguro din side hustles kaya di ka napa kurot no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din, di rin ako nagsulat ng monthly report this month and wala din akong sinet na goal. I'll just go with the flow. Ayoko na din ipressure sarili ko. Pero congratulations pa rin. Good job ka pa rin. Malaki pa rin kita mo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga ate eh malaki na rin yan tambay lang sa bahay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True. It's a big blessing for us na mga wala pang work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree, it's better to do what works for us. As for me, I setting goals can set the mood for the upcoming days that's why I do it though I don't want to set unrealistic and things that aren't in my control. Sabi nga, madidisappoint lang tayo kapag nag expect tayo ng mga bagay na hindi naman natin kontrolado. Cheers to your April earnings! Dami!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you ate hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh you still have lots of earnings even if you are inactive. You are still doing great. I am posting at Noise but I don't receive any earnings from it. I. Will just end my journey there It is hard to keep a goal when we don't have any control about the value of bch and if the bot will visit of post. That is so hard so I am keeping a realistic goal.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

True, ako rin hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayoko na din mag set up ng goals haha Di ko rin lang nagagawa and nakaka pressure kaya never na ako mag seset ng goals go with the flow nalang is me 😌

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ako rin haha di kasi mostly naachieve mga goals ko eh hahaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats! Your earnings are good. As for me, I think I am somehow an organized freak so having monthly BCH report and goals work for me. We all are different so it's ok.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's fine hehe. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also stop doing it now even updating portfolio, it's just so tiring monitoring everything haha..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lalo na crypto ate nagbabagsakan hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago