Forget BCH Goals, Focus On The Algorithm Instead

16 43
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, BCH

Disclaimer: it's just from my own perspective

A few weeks ago, I bought the best-sellling book of James Clear which I randomly saw at Shopee about the motivating book entitled "Atomic Habits". Subjectively, I get hooked on this title because of the term "best-selling book", and I checked first the comments before checking out.

Although I'm almost getting lazy to contibue what I have been started, I still tried to manage to read at least it's few chapters. As I'm reading the book relentlessly when I still have a free time to do the things that I can do, this page gradually caught my interest to the point that I made a similar topic about it.

By reading the key points of the explanations about this page, I merely reflected it at my current status as a writer on this platform. As I said on myself, "I should also do the same thing!" However, I realized that I'm already doing it in my eight-month stay here, as I didn't even post an article about my goals.

Apparently, most of us are entirely focusing on our personal monetary goals like hitting $200 or even 0.5 BCH per month which we used for us to challenge ourselves. Thus, we can merely imply that it's a good method to make our path straight, but it seems like it's not actually compatible to my current system. Why did I say that? What are the factors that I told to myself why I came up with that statement?

1) Earning here (noise.cash and read.cash) primarily depends on the undertermined algorithm.

Typically, earning here is seemingly unpredictable as we don't have an idea how does it exactly operate. Sporadically, there has an inescapable bug that we might encounter accidentally to the point that it will affect the routine how much we earn. Relatively, I can still remember the past month when I allocate a short break on my study, and there has major changes on noise which causing me to earn less. Conversely, I also experienced to encounter minor bugs at writing here particularly the 502 Gateway Error, and there has also some instances that the bot is unfortunately absent on visiting our articles.

Therefore, I concluded that I should not only rely on what I've been presently receiving, and I just needed to be focused on the contents that I will be constantly produced.

2. My system is not perfect.

Certainly, it's not a fresh thing to us to post regularly on noise about our life, and to publish daily here at a topic that we created in our minds. However, there has several factors which causing me to delay my goals. Just like this one, I wrote this one originally two weeks ago at my notebook. However, since I'm busy at my regular duties, I just transferred this here, which I already constructed last two days ago. Since I needeed to attend my sibling's celebration yesterday, my mind was exhausted to the point that I didn't edit it out.

3) I don't want to be pressured.

So far, I'm barely inactive here due to my personal matters as I'll run as a senior high graduate. Moreover, I needed to be a bit serious at my personal life, and I can say that I can still enjoy my personal life. In fact, I can still lay on my bed since I don't have yet a tedious task to do. Furthermore, I'm still thinking if I would attain the with honor place since that's the ultimate thing that I've been wishing so far.

If you wouldn't mind, some of the universities here in the Philippines are obligating you to have a great grades first if you want to enter from their campus. Not literally due to pandemic, but that's what I want to exactly imply haha. Probably, I'm just a bit pessimistic about that matter, so I would rather study hard before it's too late.

If you were a CLSU student reading this, please enlighten me about it haha.

Moreover, I also glimpsed briefly the inactivity of my fellow students right here due to their obligations that they needed to be faced. But somehow, I'm glad that they can't still forget to check my articles here, and they're also helping me to be motivated at noise. I wish that they'll have a good academic grade from their professor. Anyway, I'll be more focused on making noises rather than here. Preferably, I'm more into quality over quantity.

Ending Thoughts

This is not a farewell article, okay? I just want to focus on my system, and I just need to condition myself from the real world. It's only one year to go, and I'm already a college student haha.

11
$ 10.00
$ 9.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 3
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, BCH

Comments

That's the right thinf to do. Focus sa studies, mag publish pag may time lang at king kaya isingit. Basta wag masyadong papagudin ang kautakan.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nakakadrain po yon sobra haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek! It's not a guarantee that this site lasts forever so let's not forget to be productive in other things, in other ways/aspects.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana talaga ate at maglast po hanggang sa mabuhay ako ang site na ito hebe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take a breath and mas importante Yung studies mo

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate kaya medyo inactive po rito hehe. In-e-enjoy ko po yung araw ng shs years ko kasi iba na sa college hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee๐Ÿค— Cheer up! You can nailed it๐Ÿ™ just think optimistically and calm down๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I'm currently optimistic at my daily life haha. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck on your studies, it should always be a top priority ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po ate. Baka masiraan ako ng bait kung magsusulat ako habang nagmomodule haha. Tinatantanan ko po sa kasalukuyan ang procrastination

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take your time king don't pressure yourself. Relax then think positive I know you can make it you're wish to be an honor place. I believe you king!โค๏ธ

Always pray and I will pray to you also..๐Ÿ™

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ofc po ate hehe. Sana nga po kasi nung 10 at 11, nakaya ko eh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes king kaya mo yan Ikaw pa...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck to your studies.. Tama yan na unahin din talaga ang pag aaral dahil yun ang foundation ng future mo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat ate hehe. Nakakatamad lang po minsan hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

truth...lahat naman dumadaan sa ganyan..ahahah..lalo na kapag yung subject eh ang hirap :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago