Pro's and Con's of Stanning BLACKPINK

25 36
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Blackpink

Disclaimer: Personally, I'm not actually trying to drag down this group since this article only entails in my opinion, and I bet that you've been already known mu admiration to them if you usually read my blogs. Additionally, I've been known them for over two years, so I guess that I already know them further.


BLACKPINK wholly hooks me to be a certified K-POP fan, and I think that you've already known that if you were my ardent reader. Moreover, I admired them because of their pop, hip-hop, and Rhythm and Blues versatility which made me inspired to grind more BCH, and to do other tasks as well.

Evidently, I like them all as a four member which I can easily recognize them one by one since I'm lazy to memorize names. Besides, I think that they're one of the reasons why I'm tightly holding the virtue of patience, specially waiting for their long hiatus.

If I were not mistaken, the first song that gradually hooks my interest in their discography is "As If It's Your Last", and I guess that I admired them since it's Lisa's era. Personally, everything went colorful when I met them, and they're one of the reason why I'm still using Facebook to look around in a miracle.

If you wouldn't mind, I'm always patiently waiting from around 11 PM just to glance their fascinating teasers, but they usually made me dumbfounded. To be honest, they have been implied the 4+1 teaser for this month in their social media page, but I'm drastically disappointed.

Likewise, their projects are utmost paid, and I've been losing my appetite to manifest from their music. How come that the other groups are already playing their new tracks in every part of the world, but we're still dumb listening to their recycled version?


PRO'S

They're the most popular girl group in the world.

Believe it or not, they're certainly the most iconic girl group as of the moment, and you will never change the fact that they're one of the best girl groups inside the South Korea. Maybe some of you would say that their favorite groups is the best, but I just utilized the word "one of the" so I can say that it only signifies through my opinion. In spite of that, let's all respect our opinion nonetheless.

Supposedly, here are their latest or fresh achievements that they achieved in just a small amount of time, and I'm sorry in advance if I barely discussed it.

  • most followed female artist in less than twenty-four hours on WeVerse

Yesterday (Monday), they've made a live on WeVerse for the first time, and this segment made the BLINKS fascinated to install the app, so they could also see their idols. As you can see on the phrase that I've been bulleted in, they're holding now the record of the most followed girl group in the mentioned platform in just less than 24 hours. Likewise, this unexpected occurrence made the app crash, and it's just a proof that they're one of the most popular girl group all over the world.

  • they will almost beat Justin Bieber's subscribers

Supposedly, the image is only referring to the user's sense of humor, and I hope that you will not be get hurt. Anyway, the group already have 62 subscribers in counting, and they'll beat him eventually if they make a legendary performance. Unfortunately, we're still waiting.

CON'S

Their company manufacturing more merches, but they're only making an average of four tracks per year.

That's the bitter truth, though. I hate their company, but not my pinks. Supposedly, YG Entertainment only giving us one comeback per year, and I'm still waiting if they will make new music after their nine months hiatus.

Personally, their unique music is the prominent reason why I love them, but why they couldn't give us the music that we definitely need? Instead of giving us luxurious photobooks, concerts, different version of albums, or expensive diaries, why won't you give us the masterpiece that we need?

Allegedly, they've been further posted the details about their project during this month, but I can't afford them all. They're your musician, but they're not only your models. I'm just frustrated, sorry.


Lead Image

9
$ 7.08
$ 6.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @WanderingMedStudent
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 6
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Blackpink

Comments

Yes. Parang si Blackpink ang female counterpart ng BTS for me. Na narinig ko sa news last time na kakaupload pa lang music video ay marami ng nagview parang sa BTS.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

si ate ko love na love niya si Lisa at si nakalimutan ko yung isa basta makalisa sya. hehe. everyday blackpin songs or bts songs pinapatugtog niya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko sister ko faney na faney siya ng blackpink eh.haha inaaway pa niya ko pag binabash ko mga bias niya.🤣 pero way ko lang naman yon para maglambing hahah 🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sino ba bias niya ate hehehhehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow faney ng Blackpink, Im not a fan of Blackpink pero minsan napapanood ko at naririnig ko sila. Magagaling sila, etong sister ko ang adik sa Blackpink😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Buti naman ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone is talented. It's just up to us how to appreciate them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, but their company doesn't. Mukha ba silang online seller kaasar. Ang daming bayarin at sana, music rin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not a fan of them but I heard most of their songs because my sisters play them most of the time. I didn't know they almost beat JB's subscribers. Wow so they really have a big fanbase

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am not really into k-pop but I can feel that you really admire this group. And oh, Lisa is so beautiful too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po hehe. Salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka they will have a comeback na bonggang bongga.

Yun as if your last, yan ang first ever na natutunan Kong dance step sa BlackPink. I love their music.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di po ako dancer unfortunately. More on listening lang ako at alam ko naman na high budget mv nila kaya sumisikat. Siguro miss na miss ko lang sila kaya ganon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo tapos nakaka miss nga na yun Ibang Kpop may comeback na nga ulet, then sila, asan na ulet yun bago. Mga ganun lang na feeling

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tulad ngayon ate naghihintay ako ng update bago mga alas-onse heeh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana may update naman sila, bulagain tayo minsan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate puro may bayad ang update.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ganun pala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well i still Can't imagine that Blackpink is on weverse. Esp that I am Taennie shipper HAHAHA 🤣💜

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Naalala ko tuloy yung jeje na shipper na liskook

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Personally, I think that they just want their fans to anticipate their comeback after their hiatus. Parang nasa psychology keme, the more na di ka magpaparamdam, the more na they'll look forward to your presence. Idk. It's just my opinion. It all boils down talaga kung talagang fan sila ng Blackpink.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Nakakaasar minsan update nila, puro may bayad haha. Anyway, may prescence sila pero nakakabagot maghintay hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit mga titas na tulad q kilala sila hahhah.. Though wala aq alam sa mga songs nila😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kala ko po lalake ka ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan wahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago