Never Have I Ever: School Edition (3)

15 44
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

If you already read the first and second part of this article, then you will have an idea about the series questions which will be on the last part. I just liked to congratulate myself because I finished this part. Most likely, I'm getting lazy to continue writing it once I found another topic. Anyway, let's get started.


  • Acted cool to get attention

I never did this but if I'll do this, I think that I will be a living ugly meme haha. I can't exactly explain how would I look like, but I just wanted to be a low-key individual.

  • Stolen someone's lunch

I never be, but we can share on your lunch if that's what you like. Reminiscing the Grade 10 days where I like to pinch their foot long and burgers that they bought on the canteen. Subsequently, I'm thrifty on my baon because for my load purposes haha. My classmates already have an idea what's my attitude, and good thing that they are not bothered about it. Of course, minsan lang haha.

  • Taken part in school play

Yes I did, but we need to do it by section for our school program before. No participation in school play by section means no grade haha. However, I'm not into the lead role and I am only in the props men because I hate performing in crowd. Our play before was Romeo and Juliet, and I remember that we're the table together with my three classmates haha. Laki ng ambag ko no?

On the other hand, I must be included for our school play two years ago which we need to perform it again by section, but it was cancelled due to the threat of COVID-19. I must be taking the role of Basilio's classmate in Noli Me Tangere if I were not mistaken. We already know what we'll act and say, but this virus emerged.

  • Won in sports

As I said, I never played in a sport team, and I hate extracurricular activities. That's why winning any kind of sport is clearly a zero chance. How about you? What are your favorite sports? I'm afraid playing sports.

  • Had a water fight

I never did haha. But if I would be given a chance, why not? I'm only seeing it on television, and I think that it will be exciting.

  • Gone on a field trip

Sadly, I never attempted to join field trip even once in a while. I think that if my mother let me to join field trip, I think that my school memories will be completed. I remember when I was Grade 6, I must be included in our field trip. As a matter of fact, I already saved money from my baon back then, but my mother used the money to buy school bag instead. It's been six years since it was happened, but the resentment is still here in my heart haha. I remember that I was crying always in the night because dinamdam ko yon ng malala haha.

  • Threw ink at someone

Not yet, but I wrote on my classmates polo using a permanent marker when I was Grade 3 due to my super gigil haha. Anyway, that's already a past naman na haha.

  • Sent a love note

I never did this yet, and I will never do it haha. But if you will send a love note to someone, be ready on the possible risks.


Then that's it. Finally, I'm done answering all of the questions in this prompt.

9
$ 3.48
$ 3.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 5
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

Comments

I used to belong in a drama club back then and there were just a few of us, not even a dozen :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I didn't yet experience it, and I don't have any plans

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman yung throw an ink ang hirap maalis nun baaka sumbog nanay ka agad or di kaya ma guidance ka na kung gawin mo yan sa private catholic school baka drop ka na kinabukasan wahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Private rin ako nung ginawa ko yon ate hehe. Naiinis lang ako non ate, hindi pa ako mature magisip noon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dumaan tayo lahat jan kaya nga ayoko makipag meet sa mga hs friends ko kasi nakakahiya laki ng pinagbago ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyy sayang naman yung sa field trip 🥺 Isa yan sa pinakaaabangan kong event nung f to f pa eh, ayan kasi yung araw na makakagala ka talaga without the presence of anybody in your family. I still remember, sabi ng parents ko 1 time lang daw ako pwede sumama ng fieldtrip since hindi naman daw pwede taon taon kasi inaalala yung budget. Ang ginawa ko since gusto ko ulit sumama, nagbenta ako ng kung ano-ano sa school hanggang sa makaipon ako AHAHAH. Ayun nakakasama ulit ako by using my own money

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Ganyan rin mga kakalsde ko nung grade 8 kaso di ko na pinilit sarili kong sumama kahit gusto ko haham

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I won playing at our volleyball team in my school haha, sending love note is my worst thing haha I'm not good at writing love notes for someone that I really adore. I also never done field trips before.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sa amin di naman uso masyado sa amin sports. Naalala ko pinilit ako ng tito kong magvolleyball, di man lang makaspike😭😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only play badminton and basketball back in high school and college. I play but I can't say I am good at it. 😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Me don't know any sports

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, I never tried sending a love note. I find it too cringey, haha but I received a few back in high school. They were all returned to the sender. I can't keep them because my mom goes over with my things after school like I'm a preschooler. I don't throw it too because I'm not rude to ignore the effort. If there's a letter I want to write, that would be an application letter or resignation letter just either of the two hahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haba ng hair haha. If you were from other country, it means that you are beautiful hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Or someone that bullies play with by sending love letters as a prank hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not into sports too same as you but I secretly wish that I'm good at even one sport. Unfortunately, destiny didn't agree. God forgot to sprinkle sporty potion at me when I was born.

$ 0.02
2 years ago