My noise.cash Routine

24 47
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Noise.Cash, BCH

As usual, I'm running out of topics again here. Then suddenly, I remember Ate @Ruffa 's article about how she's giving or distributing her free tips in noise.cash. When noise.cash relaunched again this feature, I'm proud that I'm one of the pioneers who received this notification. Admit it or not, all of us are surprised. Who wouldn't thought that a ranter like me will be sponsored by the noise.cash team? It is exactly November 27 when they returned this feature on our notification, and I still have it as of the moment. Thank you for the trust. Sorry for the blur photo as I just retrieved it on our cousin's conversation. He was inactive that time since the earning method changed, so I informed him immediately on this feature.

I think that I could earn a lot if I just distributed my tips properly. Well, I didn't commit a lot of regrets. For me, I think that everything happens for a reason. Last December 2020, I was too busy grinding my Axie Infinity where I need to spend 3 hours daily. I'm a bit struggled on managing my schedules, disciplining myself on playing, and also on watching tutorials on YouTube. Adventure quest is boring to play in my opinion, but that's the best method to secure your 75 SLP plus per day.

Due to this frustration, I didn't able to distribute all of my free tips that time. I'm just done giving my free tips in 20 minutes, and it is full again. Good thing that it is the only problem I encountered. But as of the editing, the free tips became low and that is just fine. In the development of Axie Infinity, their updates saves me a lot of time to be focused in other things. Because of that, I became active again on giving free tips. I'm still posting regularly, though.

As usual, I have a rubric on how will I distribute my free tips. In terms of other user's content, I'm tipping them $0.02-$0.10 depends on how do I like it. I also don't support tip to tip system which I always observed.

Like after I tipped their posts, they will tip me back by sending the amounts I gave on my pinned and previous posts. Some of them will also comment as it is their way of giving back their gratitude. I just liked their contents so I gave some cents, but why do they need to tip me back? As far as I want to rant about it, I think that it is not the right thing to do. Personally, I'll just go on explore content to explore something new.

About their comments on my contents, I'm tipping them $0.01-$0.05 varies on my personal preference. I will just skip tipping them if their comments are just "mema" or "spam". But if their comments are genuine and I know they think about it, I will tip it ranged from $0.01-$0.05.

Routinely, I'm posting more than four times a day. If I have modules, I will post the reminder board I need to do. Just like this one haha. And also, my day in noise will not be called a day if I will not share a rant. All of us have problems, you know. Since my teachers are busy about the election, I will not share to-do lists and modules for the meantime.

About P2E games, I'm sharing sometimes my progress and frustration in Pegaxy and Axie Infinity. In all of the channels that I subscribed, I'm one of the active content creators in Play-2-Earn games channel created by bmjc98. I thought it is the only channel where I'm active. Oftentimes, ako lang minsan mag-post don sa ka-loyal-an ko sa game na yon. Since I already quitted Pegaxy, I guess that you'd know that I will not post about it. I think you already know the reason.

In the evening, that is my frequently publish time here in read.cash. I'll just promote my article in the read.cash community channel, then I will greet them good night. Of course, I'm still creating a significant content to reduce the chance of getting spammed. I don't know why I don't like putting brief introduction on my articles.

Then the rest, purely random. As I said, my day will not be complete if I will not post in noise. It is already a part of my life. How about you?

12
$ 3.72
$ 3.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Eybyoung
+ 9
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Noise.Cash, BCH

Comments

Even at home lang mabubusy ka kung may noise at read, mothers, employees, photographers, halu halo na tayo dito hehe. Mabuti at namamanage mo time. Excellent.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag quit na po pala kayo sa Pegaxy? Anyway lagi ko nga po nakikita yung To-Do Lists nyo at saka yung nga post nyo about sa Axie.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I dont know paano mo po napagkakasya ang time mo with noise and read tas sa P2E tsaka sa academics HAHA...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Time management lang haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ganto din minsan pero madalas puro adventures pinopost ko sak mga random ebas lang hehe. Pero sa bigayan nmn ng ft's, pag ung isang user magaling tlga magp ost eh I can give him or her more.. sagad na ung .05? hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Depends ate hehe pero minsan 0.10 talaga kapag nagandahan ako tapos ishashare ko pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nako di pa ata ako nakapa bigay nun bee whahaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko matutukan ang noise lately. Once a day lang ako mag post dun dati.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako araw araw kuya hahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo maliit lang yung bigay kong upvote, halos walang laman na kasi yung wallet ko

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako namna ate may free tips don kaya kahit malaki

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako lagi $0.05 tip ako lahat yan pwera na lang kung bet an bet ko talaga ang post.. at di ko dini drain FT ko lagi yan may tira ..iwan ayoko lang matuyo sya haha.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ako rin ate laging may tira

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang di pa ko nakaka received ng tips mo? Ehe! Joke lang. Anyways, mukhang sa noise palang time consuming na noh? May read cash at axie ka pa. Tas yung jowa mo demanding pa. Tapos uutusan ka pa ni mudra. Hays. Hahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana all may jowa haha. Kaya pa naman don sa noise three times a day dapat kang active para di sayang tips nasstuck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really helpful if we follow a schedule or a plan of action. Good to know other people's routine. Thank you for sharing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako ginagawa kong dairy si noise. I don't receive free tips anymore it stopped at since January? That's also the time I became busy with work... I have been inactive also in read but now since I'm just staying at home I'm back to my usual routine.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Di ka na yata kasi active ate roon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ngayong month nalang ulit hahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Marami nga ung tip to tip ang gawa kya nabawi fts nila taz may mga group pa sila sa TGs

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Deserved nila yon haha ako kaso random eh hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nahaysuuu, laki din ng dinidistribute mo eye. Mas maganda talaga kapag wala yang "tip2tipchenes" na yarn. Magbase nalang sa quality ng post and that's it. As for me halos lahat ng nasa feeds ko kagaganda ng post ee kaya lahat ng nadadaanan nabbgyan ehehe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ako rin ate hehe don ako lagi nakatambay sa explore Tagalog 1 Hour

$ 0.00
1 year ago