How Do I Get Rid Of Playing Axie Infinity All Day Long

10 35
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: AxieBCH

Did you know that this article was already written two months ago in my notebook? Yes, you heard it right. As always, I'm not writing articles which just happened a while ago or whatsoever. To be honest, I've been finding an exact timing to release this article as I realized that I get rid of playing this game for over a week already. I'm happy to tell you that I finally lessened my addiction from playing this game. Without further introduction, let's get started.


Since the first day of school year, my schedules and to-do lists are getting tighter as the time goes by. It's been a couple of days when we've been rested from academic break, and I can say that I get more productive. But then, I also realized that I'm not that productive since I became lazy and undisciplined.

When I still don't have yet to do, I couldn't control myself to play Axie Infinity. Even I know to myself that I can't earn SLP since I already consumed all of my energies, I will still damn play it. My goal before was to maintain my MMR, and instead of getting more wins, I get more loses. And when I became busy from school works, I began to be taken away from this mind-draining application.

Personally, I admit that I was addicted to play it. Once you get along with it, you couldn't control yourself to play it until you get satisfied from the results that you wanted to achieve. I couldn't still believe how did I waste my time from playing it when it was still academic break, lol. It seems like being busy is a blessing for me in disguise.

Playing endlessly that game is not that actually "bad" because it benefited me into several factors. If I didn't use that trick, do you think that I will be having my own Pegaxy? Of course, no. I think that you already know this, but they chose me since I'm one of the scholars who have a great SLP earnings together with my articles.

But you know what, playing that game can abruptly waste your time if you didn't able to control your emotions. Based on my observation, grinding on Axie Infinity with 20 energies can only take you for 2 hours. However, if you can't insist yourself to stop, then I have an idea that you'll be having a waste of time.

Good thing that I'm able myself to stop from playing that game because of these reasons.

A) Fortunately, they removed the Adventure on Axie Infinity which consumes me a lot of time. Most of the time, if I get bored on meeting my free 75 SLP, I'm going on the Arena instead where it leads me on having a lot of loses.

B) From now on, I decided to hide that app in my launcher then I'll just open it if it's needed. I only need to do a shortcut gesture to check that app, and I can play again. Just applied on what I have read on Clear's book which is "Make your bad habits invisible".

C) I decided to be more active in read.cash and noise.cash which I can't be able to do before.


Personally, I was looking for a sign to quit playing that game since I want to my mental health. As I'm always saying to myself, I wanted to give up because I'm usually committing lose streaks. I've been posted my short resentment in my story on Facebook and Instagram, but I received this unexpected blessing. I must be playing my 40 energies right now, but I didn't able to receive it since I slept early. That's fine, I'll look further on their upcoming updates. That's all for this article. Thank you for reading.

10
$ 3.52
$ 3.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
+ 3
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: AxieBCH

Comments

Ang hirap naman na laruin nyan ee tas nakaka stress pa aguy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Araw araw ate stress sa akin yan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay. Congrats naman. Choosing mental health would always mean that you are a winner.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

omg alam mo ba ung partner ko tumigil na din jan kasi napababa niya ata ung mmr buti nga di naadik wahahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Baka ate ampangit nung team na bigay sa kaniya. Minsan nasa team rin eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ohhh so baka nga ganun ung nangyare. well maliit lang talaga nakuha nya don.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never talaga ako nagka interes maglaro diyan sa axie and one of the reason is hindi ako mahilig sa mga mobile games, so if you're a gamer maybe makakapagtiis ka pa sa axie na yan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hindi ako player pero nakakainis haha, medyo nagagamay rin kasi kahit papano haha kaso ka sakit sa ulo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naadik din ako sa Axie Infinity nung bago pa yan king. Ako kasi naglalaro nun sa Axie ng partner ko. Nag eenjoy ako at bininta niya agad Axie niya nung may mga changes na kaya natigil na din ako maglaro ng Axie infinity.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bti ate hindi ka nahighblood

$ 0.00
2 years ago