"Congratulation Graduates"

19 35
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago

Good day everyone. Sorry for not updating an article yesterday. I was so tired and needed to sleep early for personal purposes. I'm tired today as usual, and I'll be busy again tomorrow. Bruh, I don't know when this busyness will stop. With those schedules I have today, I slowly realize that I should not only stick with my gadgets. Thus, I also need to build camaraderie in the outside world. I'm happy since my relatives from abroad came here and helped me to interact with my cousins again. It's been more than three years since I've been so centered on building my network through the crypto-verse.

As the introduction wants to discern, I'm inactive here because my aunt wants to celebrate the success of three Grade 12 graduates in our clan. We are five graduates technically, but my aunt only recognized three since the twins are Grade 10 completers. And in fairness, they graduated "With Honors" just like me. If I were not mistaken, I got the second highest grade among them since the middle guy in the photo recently graduated "With Highest Honors." He is the valedictorian at their school, and he states he wants to be a doctor in the future. I'm not kidding with that title because his overall grade is "98". Before I forgot, the mother of that intelligent guy and the aunt organized this lunch is only the number one mastermind. She's also the one who gave me Php. 5,000, yippie. Hope all favorite ni Lord. I can't agree more with why he passed the state university while we're not.

Here is my photo where I'm holding the cake made for us, and I laughed when my close cousin had it next. He almost fell it, and good thing I grabbed it before it would fell. I don't know where I will look since my mother and aunt took in the left side while my uncle took me a photo using his iPhone 12.

Speaking of iPhone 12, this is the photo of me when my uncle left his phone on the table beside me. For remembrance, I took a picture to flex his riches and mentioned that it is not mine. Of course, I made it a joke on my noise account as you might tag me rich even though I'm currently struggling with money. This was bought three years ago, and I think it was costed the same as the price of ETH. Hope all rich.

Then, here's the photo of my cousin's dog with another dog that looks like it. I like to have this dog, but it costs expensive, and they said it has high maintenance. I don't want to waste money on breed if all dogs can give an unconditional and loyal form of love to their respective owners.

Before eating, picture taking again. I'm glad my skin lightened a little, unlike the past few years of not putting anything. As time goes by, I'm beginning to appreciate my charm and flaws. And after the eating moment, I went to the living room to read Wattpad stories.

It was 5 PM since I went outside as my phone was drained from using it for almost ten hours. Not directly ten hours because I did frequent breaks as I should. My strict uncle invited me to drink coffee, and my aunt and mother immediately asked me to sing in the karaoke.

To be honest, I don't have a lovely voice when it comes to verbal. Since a contest was applied to all and I was forced, I had no choice. My aunt in Singapore said if someone hit the 98 and up record, you could get the Php. 100 prize. And if you hit 100 again in the karaoke, you will be getting another Php. 100. Contrarily, you might have a chance to win Php. 200 by just singing. Thanks to my pretty cousin who invited my other cousins to sing to get the opportunity to win awesome prizes.

I thought I was singing "happier" by Olivia Rodrigo in the photo, but it is "Without Me" by Halsey. While I was singing, my cousins couldn't help but sing too due to their popularity, which was significantly the "happier" song. I sang seven songs in total but failed to get a 98 score. Only one of my cousins got the perfect song even though he only sang one song, haha. I envy him, just kidding. I'm still happy because everyone who tried to sing got a chance to win Php. 100 as a consolation prize.


That's all, thank you for reading. Before we went home, my aunt told me I would also receive another Php. 1,000.00 from my other aunt in Singapore. I have two aunts in that country. The first is a single mom, while my other aunt is a full-time mom with a happy family. I already met my cousins from Singapore; our last meeting was three years ago.

10
$ 1.37
$ 1.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Expelliarmus30
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago

Comments

Napakasaya naman ng family nyo laging may celebration at laging may pa cash prize, hope all talaga hahahha. Congrats again to you and to your cousins!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats ulit hehe, sana ol singerist haha. Pero good luck sa college life mo bhieπŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di talaga ako ate kumakanta haha pilitan lang haha pero ang importante may 100

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very generous naman ng mga aunt mo. Congratulations sayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga po eh ahha I'm lucky to have them hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations again, ading kooo! πŸ’œ Remember that all your hard works in high school are still worth it kahit di ka nakapasok sa CLSU. Nakaka-lungkot lang pero you did great, okay? :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga ate eh hehe feel ko nangyari to in God's plan hahaπŸ™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats πŸ‘ Push lang😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, congrats rin sayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats hehrhr. College kana next dibaa?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo ate ilang buwan na lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats bebe. Kaya pala naulan kanina, kumanta ka pala. Hehe. Just kidding!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry my fault haha kidding rin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda ng bonding ng family nyo at they are generous people who have reward to all of you who got a high honor.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung isa lang namin ate na pinsan haha di ko kaya yung ganong talino, di naman ako gifted katulad niya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May tap talaga na sadyang gifted sa katalinuhan,wala din ako no'n.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations king. πŸŽ‰ Hilig ka pala mag karaoke king. 😁 Gusto ko yan. Nagbibigay ng saya sa akin. Hilig ko din mag karaoke king.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sila lang ate, hindi ako magaling kumanta istg hahahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe humble ka naman palagi king eh. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago