Tools and Equipments I'm Using For Cryptoblogging

38 71
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago

Since I began to earn here, a thought inserts on my mind that I should invest tools and equipments in terms of writing. For me, I treated this site as a passive job and hobby to ease my boredom about what's happening to me in real life. In my overall existence here, you know that I almost shared the feels I want to convey. As far I'm getting to be active here, I've been getting more confident to utter what's on my mind.

Because of this site, I'm able to purchase my wants and needs specifically on paying bills, paying Shopee purchases, and purchasing expenses. With that, it seems like I also need to invest on my blogging here as my way to grind easily without hassles and frustrations.

In this article, I will be sharing the tools and equipments I am using on my blogging journey. I'm also using it from other things which makes me productive, so I don't have any regrets. Without further introduction, let's get started.

Phone

I received this phone last September 7, 2021, and this is my most unforgettable purchase. I just bought it before as a recommendation of Ate Bloghound on my past article. It has a god display because it is AMOLED with mid-ranged RAM. She said that it is legit as I saw on her previous blogs, so why not to risk. I reminisce that asked my mother before if we can go on Waltermart to buy brand new since I was already eager to replace it. However, she has many reasons which I hated. Baka gastusin niya kasi ulit pera ko eh. Therefore, I risked my money on Shopee using ShopeePay which I used to buy my Phone. Reminiscing the time when the BCH was still $700 haha. So far, my experience while using this in blogging is good rather than my old phone.

Stander

When I was still starting my blogging journey, I bought the small foldable stander on Shopee. I admit that using that product gives me a good experience while writing my own articles. My mother upgraded it into a better version, but it is not that handy where you can put in a small place. Nonetheless, it is still good. Just check this link if you want to purchase this stander.

Wired Keyboard

After I broken my Bluetooth Keyboard since the space bar is not working even I charged it multiple times, my younger brother sold me this wired keyboard. It is quite big compared before, but I think that I chose a good deal. I just purchased this in just Php. 300 from him, haha. It has some features where my other keyboard doesn't have, and I feel like I'm working on PC while using this one. Just connect your phone on your charging socket using the bridge of OTG, and it will work.

OTG

I will not be sharing this item much, but this is what I'm using to connect my keyboard to my phone. You can also use this tool if you want to transmit your files in your Flash Drive or in vice versa.

Wireless Mouse

I bought this nine months ago if I were not mistaken, and good to hear that it is still working. Although I'm having a hard time to charge this due to my clumsy attitude, the most important is it's still works. This tool is very necessary to me in terms of being active on noise because I don't need to touch my screen anymore. I'm also using this whenever I want to read your articles, then give a small tip.

Speaker

I thought that it is a toy, but it is actually a speaker. My father just gave us this speaker whenever we want to use, and I'm the only one who using this more often. Every time I want to play music especially in loud speaker, I'll just connect this on my phone and I'm ready to grind. Based on the price tag, it is worth Php. 999.75, and I don't know if it is available on Shopee.

Earbuds

I'm not using this frequently in our room since my mother keeps telling me that hindi raw ako nakakarinig if she wants to command me. That's why I'm just using this if I want to unwind outside because it is scorching here in the Philippines. It is only worth Php. 300 which is not bad, lol.

Mini Electricfan

Among all the items that I have mentioned, this is the most latest parcel I bought on Shopee. I'm satisfied with this item because it helps me to eradicate the heat while grinding here. It is also good a substitute if you are on the emergency because you just need to use powerbank to function it.

Powerbank

I must not be including this, but why not? Since some of the items that I have mentioned is rechargeable, I'm using this tool to charge them. It's been a year since I'm using this, and it is still perfectly working fine. We are also using this before when we are still frightened on the dark where we still need to use flashlight.

Anti-rad Eyeglasses

Sorry for the jumps care photo as I can't find the photo of my eyeglasses when it was still new. Anyway, I want to replace my anti-rad eyeglasses due to a lot of scratches. However, I don't have yet money to replace it. I'm using this everytime I'm making blogs or even doing my school tasks. In no time, I think I can change it once the BCH pumps a bit.


That's all for this article. By the next day, I will be sharing the apps and services I'm using to write blogs. Thank you for reading.

18
$ 12.65
$ 12.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Talecharm
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago

Comments

I also use the cellphone Stand, OTG connector and wired keyboard when I am typing something for school in my phone but I didn't really used it when I am writing here. Maybe I will try later hahha I am more used to use the keyboard when I am writing academically because I feel like more professional.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ako naman ginagamit ko more often kasi mas mabilis haha. Sa una lang naman yan mahirap masasanay ka rin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe yung speaker mo akala ko robot HAHA medyo nagulat ako sa last pic

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha transformer design yan bumblebee fav papa ko skl haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I shud say invest on a good hard drive.

Ang cute nung speaker dude!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww, grinder starter pack of student. Ang ganda ng setup mo bro. Lalo na yung keyboard, hmm. Wala lang, bet ko lang din. Dati kasi wala naman led ang mga keyboard eh, boring mag type. Hehehe. I'm using anti-rad eyeglass too kasi nga medyo babad din sa phone.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako rin haha babad na babad ako as always sa phone haha kaya bumili. Nagpaparamdam na nga yung eyeglass ko bili na raw ako bago kaso walang pera hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all complete sa mga kagamitan. Saan mo pala nabili yung keyboard? Meron sa Shopee?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di pa kasi ate afford laptop kaya tamang paraan lang. Ito nga pala yung link:

https://invol.co/clasok6

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami oiii, selpon lamg akin at kamay aguyy haha. Wala akong pang buy ng ganyan aguyy chkrrr. Pero yan power bank, maganda sana yan. Anong marerecommend mo? Ung mura ngayon?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sumasakit kasi ate yung kamay ko at hindi ko kaya pagsabayin yung school saka blogging kaya binili ko yon haha. Mas mabilis rin ako magtype daming ginagawa eh. Maganda ate yung Rapoo Power Bank, halos ilang buwan na sa akin yon ate hehe

https://invol.co/clasokp

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayy thanks ATC muna me hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy ang galing naman nung keyboard to phone. Di ko pa natry un.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Binenta lang sa akin ate ng kapatid ko hahahhahaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute nung speaker buddy grabe kala ko laruan, naks namn keyboard na umiilaw sana ol hahaha charizz pero same tayo ng ginagamit minsan lang ako mag laptop katamad din kasi gumamit may less hussle pag sa phone.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Akala ko rin ate laruan hahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy seeing those things with you bata hehe, and think of your still student yet you could purchase what you want and need within your budget is something. Congratulations and more to come; who knows laptop will be your next investment.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana nga kuya eh tagal ko nang pinagiipunan yon eh hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have a cool keyboard, and with the backlight, you can work all night under low lights. However, you forgot to tell us the brand and model.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is Inplay Keyboard as I saw on the name of my keyboard hehe. Not sure if it is available in your country

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

huyyy ito lang taalga gamit mo bhie? grabe nbilib na ko sayo naalala ko ganto din set up ko last year pero dahil sa noise.cash talaga nakabili agad ako ng second hand laptop.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo ate yan lang gamit ko haha di kasi afford yung laptop eh masyadong mahal kaya tamang tyaga tyaga lang sa ganitong set up jhahahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakapag invest ka din non soon be kapit lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing ng keyboard hehe naamazed ako pwede pala yan iconnect sa phone. Dami mong tools na ginagamit

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo ate roi naman na yan kaya feel ko worth it pagbili ko hahaha from blogging

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute Naman ng set up mo. And nakakatuwa you're confident na showing your face ah.

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Nawala kasi ate yung pic nung brand new pa lang yung salamin ko hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woahh andami muna palang nabili, buti nag risk ka na bumili ng phone sa shopee kasi may feedbacks na baka sira daw cp pagdating. Super amazing mga nabili mo

$ 0.02
1 year ago

High risk high reward talaga yon kuya hehe. Akala ko nga noon scam eh haha buti na lang dumating at yon ang gamit ko ngayon hahahahhaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And dami mo na palang nabili dahil sa pag blog.May bluetooth keyboard na din ako,mouse wala pa,hehe

Malaking tulong din sa akin kasi hindi mag iinit ang kamay ko sa kakahawak sa phone.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maganda ate kung may mouse para kapag magciclick ka ng hearts or replies sa noise hindi mahirap heheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga, kaya mag oorder ako niyan this month, yong bumili ako ng keyboard akala ko may mouse na , wala pa pala,sa picture lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The tools and equipments are so perfect for crypto blogging my dear friend bringwriter.king You are so resourceful and innovative. I wish you more and more success in your writing journey. Keep grinding.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Damn, the keyboard is cool!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know right haha. Buti na lang di na ginagamit ng kapatid ko pinangminecraft niya lang kasi hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago