And That's How My Username Formed

23 46
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Username

Trigger warning: You might be cringe about my story since you already thought that I am not writing reviews anymore. Maybe I will make a comeback on the upcoming days if I finally think an idea? But for the mean time, I will be only centered on my daily life, and I hope you will not be get tired on reading my personal blogs. This is my niche or what we called ideal zone in other term.

Not that embarrassing, but I will still aim to share my background story especially for those guys/gals who is internally interested. If you will stalk my account, you will see the quote "don't mind my username". Likewise, I am still blaming myself how did I came from this kind of scenario, and I know that you are also confused haha. Maybe I just wanted to take a look again on the past being a living cringe lol. This article is inspired from @JustMyRambles01 's which she tagged me on her random rambles, and I think that the true mastermind of this topic is originally from Ate @Eybyoung. I don't know why I couldn't paste the link of their articles here hayst. Without further introduction, let's get started


When it was still not yet pandemic, I made this YouTube channel. Based on my stats, I made this account by December 7, 2019, and that year is also the time where I found BLACKPINK. I don't know if I did this because of boredom, but I did it since I am also looking forward to be a YouTuber. This daydream of mine is funny because I am really financially broke that time, and I want to showcase my poor editing skills by making random clips about BLACKPINK. If you are a K-Pop fan, then you will be familiar on the random videos where they are sharing their funny vlog clips about their idols which pursuing us to be a fan like them. Additionally, I also dreamed to be like them since I want to gather popularity and money as well even without showing my face.

Since my normal routines like sewing notebooks and school stuffs were back, I decided to skip my daydream for the meantime. Literally daydream because I am not editor and hardcore fan at all. Just a pinch of being a fan since I loved their music, and I am almost get to know them individually but I will not get to the point where I will spend money just to afford their merchandise.

Then after the COVID-19 arises, I became delusional again on my dream to be a YouTube. Iba na talaga ang nagagawa ng pagiging bored sa buhay. Apart from that, I can't still believe the fact that I achieved a thousand viewers in just a single video even I didn't promote it my social media accounts. Seriously, no one knows that I am doing these kinds of cringe stuffs like how did it happen? And, I really feel like that I'm exposing my dirty secrets here in this article.

As regards on the relation of my YouTube journey and to my username, I derived the word "kingof" linked with "review" since I am still looking forward what to content. Based on my first impression since I just discovered it on noise, they are commonly writing about their crypto journey or anything else which is related to earning money online. Then out of the sudden, I came up with this silly username.

Of course, I will be never ashamed on this point since that's how I became well-known. Not that famous, but I can say that it is my trademark on the months of writing. My username became quite popular since it's easy to recall, and I wish that you will accept my apology why I created this username. I think that this career also happened on other famous influencers where it is not really their true motive, but they shifted since they are still finding themselves. Just like Maine Mendoza, her only screentime on television would be only on short term, but look at her now.

Sorry guys if my contents here is only discussing about my life. I think that I finally found my niche, so I am still grateful with it. How about you? What is the story behind your username?


Thank you again for reading. Sorry for being lightly busy with my other grinds.

14
$ 9.55
$ 9.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 9
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Username

Comments

I don't want to be a youtuber yet I like how they earned. Napakarami talagang username na may kwento sa likod nito. HAHAHA sa sobrang labored ko dito ko natagpuan sa read.cash ang sagot sa bored ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yung marami kang magagawang ewan pag sobrang bored ka HAHAHAHAA. Naalala ko tuloy na nilagyan ko ng dyaryo yung buong kwarto namin para aesthetic πŸ˜ƒ. Nagmukhang basura lang at the end 😭😭😭😭

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Dati pa din talaga ako naku-curious dito sa username mo eh. Hehe~ ang alam ko nga dati is boringwriter din username mo here kasi ng diba kalimitan is same lang ginagamit na alyas dito saka kay nc.

Oyyy di ka man naging vlogger pero at least, blogger ka na now. Yieee~ wala lang. Naisip ko lang bigla, hihi..

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Yan din sabi sa akin ng pinsan ko. Kung alam niyo ate yung gc na noiseristificationism tapos kung matagal na kayo Ron ate, alam niyo full story hahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din po dati maging Youtuber eh kasi yung mga napapanood ko na kumikita talaga sila ng maraming pera sa pag uupload ng mga video pero hindi nga rin po ako magaling sa mga edit edit kaya sabi ko wag na lang hahhaha. Parang gusto ko din po gumawa ng article na ganito about sa username ko kaso yung iba alam na kung saan ko nakuha tong username ko eh hahaha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hindi ko alam ate kung saan niyo nakuha username niyo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ganun. Sige gawa din ako ng article about sa username ko kapag sinipag hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to make a Youtube account also to start my YouTube journey because we all know naman na a lot of people especially influencers/vloggers/celebrities are earning in that platform. Kaso nga lang nitatamad akonvlg magedit din ng videos so yeah I stopped pero baka soon icontinue ko ulit 🀣 okie naman yung username mo, ang unique nga eh

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Kaya a nga eh wala na makakaisip kundi ako lang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga bagay talaga na saka lang natin marealize through time kung ano talaga mas hilig natin. Just like me, noon I am really looking for my niche until I found na mas hiyang ako sa sharing about my work life, mom life at kung ano ano pa. hehehe

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Same ate,mas malaki at mas madali pang isulat yon kasi coming from the heart eh hhehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I first found your username sa noise.cash,and I like it kasi makulit eh.Hahah ,na entertain lang ako sa mga post mo,about anything and sa studies mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks ate. Ganon talaga ang buhay ng bored sa buhay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least bored pero na productive ,ano pa kaya kung di ka bored,πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

King suit sayo yung username mo kasi nung una kitang na encounter then nabasa ko yung username mo yung nasa isip ko agad, smart or somethin' genius then nung patagal na patagal tama nga ako. You're genius king. ❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sa ibang bagay siguro ate hehe. Lahat naman nagsisimula sa pagiging mangmang until naging experience/

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka humble mo talaga king. πŸ₯° Basta genius kana sakin agad. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apology accepted hahaha I actually like your username. It's catchyπŸ˜‰ I might create an article about my username since I can't think of anu topic for now hahaha thanks for the idea!😘

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Welcome ate. Nakita ko lang rin yan sa mga article nila rito kaya nagsulat rin ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oyy nanonood ako basta related sa blackpink haha kahit story telling pa yan haha papatusin wala eh uhaw sa comeback haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same, kelan kaya sila makakatakas sa basement ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How about boring writer? Haha.. minsan nga weird ka rin talaga haha I mean minsan the way you comment ..you are living your username, not really boring but your comments sometimes made me think β€œah, maybe he's just bored aff”

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Paulit-ulit kasi ate mga post ko sa noise kaya medyo boring pati yung comment ko hanggang maaari, nagkukuwento ako ng saloobin. Yun pangalan ko rin ate sa Discord para kapag nasa noise yung mga kausap ko don, madali nila akong mahahanap ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago