deja vu (ST #7)

1 27
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Blogging

Do you get deja vu when she's with you?

— Olivia Rodrigo


Disclaimer: This article is only a work of fiction, and this story line is also a work of my imagination. This is an inspired literary piece from a promising eighteen-year-old Filipino-American singer Olivia Rodrigo, and I just want to clarify it if ever there would be a problem. Anyways, let's go directly to the story. Expect loopholes.


Imaginary POV of Olivia Rodrigo's Ex-Boyfriend

Being a prince charming is my inevitable compliment every time they will see my face in person. I have all the things that you wished for a man, and I'm literally a shining diamond in the city. Not to brag, but I have a real estate, luxurious cars, rare genes, and lastly, I have a talent in singing which I can make your ears fall.

Moreover, they also said that I'm also the luckiest guy in the world since they most likely allocated that my Barbie is a beauty queen material which you scarcely see in any uptown girls out there. In spite of that, I'm so busy in my everyday life and I even rarely check the status of my girlfriend since work is my main priority. She's only an arcade if ever I'm sad, and she's ready to comfort me.

One time, when I was assorting and fixing business and accounting worksheets for my father, a notification sound from my phone rang. I don't know why, but I grinned in happiness when I saw a message from Olivia. Relatively, she said that she wants to officially break up with me, and it's a wind that cleansed the clog on my bronchioles. Admittedly, I'm proud that I'm a certified womanizer, and my magnet to get hot girls are my looks and money. She's only a piece of trash.

It's been almost a month when we broke up. No chat, no label, no conversation. It looks like we came back again from the start, and we became again on a relationship of an anonymous stranger. I have no clue why break up is not a kinda big problem on me.

As the time goes by, I found a girl who is remarkably better, more beautiful, kind and a cute version of her, and we just dated for about three weeks. She is an innocent, a cute toy, and charismatic white girl which you can manipulate easily.

By the way, her name is, O-Ol — Leigh. I'm sorry if I said wrong. S-She's only a trash i-in my life...

Anyways, I asked her if she wants to join with me on beach since it's my free time. As I expected, she said yes. I think I will taste a lip again for a multiple time around since it's one of my treasured talent.

“Do you want ice cream, babe?” I politely asked my girl and she nodded.

Furthermore, I found out that she's more quiet and skinny compared to my ex. She's not used to speak most likely since she is an introvert girl whose only minding her own world, and if I got loathe on her, then I will leave her immediately. I don't care if she would kneel down on my knees in order for me to come back.

She's only innocently looking on her phone while watching random videos on YouTube, so I didn't ruin her precious moment, and I temporarily stopped to a parking lot of ice cream station to buy her a cup of ice cream.

Just like I did when we were still in the relationship with my ex, I'm regularly playing a podcast of Glee in Spotify with my dates since I know they would like their voices. In addition, I'm a fond of a country genre, and I think it doesn't apply in her music taste.

Finally, we already reached our destination and I promptly offered her a help to stand from my cabriolet's front seat. I held her my hand just like a freaking gentleman do, and its texture is not actually soft. I mean, I think there is something wrong that I could not exactly determine. I think I already held this already.

“Ahm...”

My girl uttered sparingly, so my waves of thoughts disruptively calmed on its original phase, and I undoubtedly glanced on her, then stand straight. Her lips are delicately soft as candy and her brown hair creeps out to my senses. I just hold her hands tightly, and it's almost resemble on how did I treat Olivia before. Her silhouette against the ray of sun also keeps me enticed to be possessive on her.

“Babe?” she asked.

I put my arms into her shoulders and I replied, “Yes, babe?”

“Can we sit together in the front of the beach? I j-just want to...”, she hesitantly asked on me while looking on my cold eyes. “... c-claim your time t-together with m-me” then she smirked uncertainty.

As a response on her question, I looked immediately on the blank benches sitting pretty which is good for one, and we sat together. I don't know why, but I sink underneath the sand when she unbuttoned my one button then he put her head on my chest.

“How many exes did you have babe? Will you leave me?”

My heart beats faster when she asked it, and I don't know what would I precisely answer. Instead, I slipped my hands into her back and touched her sensitive skin.

“Of course not, babe. You will be my last” I undoubtedly responded.

She intentionally glided her hands to my broad chest, and I don't know why, but I got creeped out when she came into my ears deviously whined “I know you get deja vu...”

Suddenly, I certainly woke up from that epic nightmare and my servant gave me a glass of water immediately to make me feel better. As I looked on his face, I got perplexed.

He looks like a girl version on my dream, and why does he seem like relevant. Do I get deja vu? I couldn't help but to get enticed on the boy's scent like we met already.

“Is there have any problems Sir? Your girlfriend Natalie went here to check your condition. She is absolutely worried,” he smiled horribly like there's something wrong.

Ohh, one of my ex.


4
$ 0.41
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Blogging

Comments

Huhuhu sna may part twooo 😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago