An Achievement That I Should Be Proud Of

13 34
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Achievement

Good day guys. As you were seing from the past few days, I've been already active here. This is quite sad to know that I did it for the sake of good records to achieve, and here I am, sharing one of my achievement that I should be proud. But before that, can you still recall these articles?

I'll Be Optimistic On September 13

As you'll read on this article, I was quite enticed for this academic year. If I were not mistaken, I told there that I'll be planning to be positive in life if ever I wanted to be included in my dream university.

Quick Thoughts Before The School Year Will Start

This is the blog where I made my expectations for this academic year. Of course, I told there the possible things that we would meet, and I really thought that our set-up will be on printed modular.

Answering My Modules In A Nutshell

This is the article where I revealed that I chose the digitized mode rather than printed because it's way more convenient. I thought that we'll be answering our modules per week that time, and I became frustrated because of it. Perhaps, choosing digitized modular rather than printed modular is better since it's more presentable and organized unlike to printed which I still need to write using a pen.

To-Do List and Progress

Probably, I guess that this article is the coolest thing that I ever written for this year. By doing some to-do list that I need to complete daily, I became more brilliant. It's been more than two months since I did it, and everything happened in a right place.


Enough with those articles, let's stick to the present. I'm already enjoying my vacation when I was writing this, and I just got my report card which I didn't expect the resul. Even let's refer that I'm already aware that I'll be getting my report card, the result that I achieved is still giving me a goosebumps.

As you were observing from the past few days, you couldn't see much my articles in your feed since I'm only visiting this site barely. If you were my avid subscriber in noise, you would notice how much I'm busy doing all the task that I need to look forward. Those things are neccessary, you know. You would also notice that I'm sharing there my frustrations, sadness, victories, and every instances that I wanted to share. Of course, I'm still trying to be positive in life despite hindrances that I'm facing.

Not to brag, but here's my report card for the half of the first semester. I still don't know what to react after seeing these grades. Personally, I don't have an idea why I got a low grade in Business Finance because I know to myself that I'm completed. I've been tracking all the activites that I'm obliged to pass for that particular subject, but why do I think that my effort is still not yet enough?

Of course, I asked my cousin on that subject that he said that he's only 82. Apart from that, I also asked my classmate what is the grade she got, and she harshly replied that she's only 80. You know, she's kind and her questions are just a piece of cake to answer, but why did I got those grades?

But before I received this good news, my mother asked me first why my grades are low. This is the exact statement that she told, and I thought that she's serious, "Bakit puro line of 8 lahat ng subject mo?". I don't know what to react on what she said, so I just passed it out. I told her na babawi na lang ako sa past life, lol. Then, she gave this certificate, and I almost fainted in my bedroom after seeing this. I'm so happy after I received this certificate.

I guess that I should maintain it or to better if I still wanted to get this certificate for the second quarter. Do you think that I can accomplish to be one of the “With High Honors” student for the upcoming quarter? Personally, I asked my mother if I could have a prize since I got these grades, and she told me that she doesn't have enough money. Anyway, I wanted to treat myself for this good news by being active here. Thank you guys for being a good companion why I did it. The sacrifices that I planted are all worth it. See you on my upcoming article.

4
$ 7.37
$ 7.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Achievement

Comments

Ayiehhhhh congratsuuuuuu, mahihiya ang report card ko na idikit jna ee ehahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

at least ate pasado, okay na yon hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eto 'yung sabi ko sa post mo sa noise dati na may naligaw na line of 8, hehe. Ayan ba 'yung sabi mo na mabait 'yung teacher n'yo? 😅 Pero galing, ading ah. Naks sa 93, naol. Hihi~ Mga profs ko sa Genetics, beke nemen. Kahit dos or 2.25 lang oh, haha. Looking forward na ako sa GPA na from 93 to 95. Real quick 'yornnn? :D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo ate, yan yon nakakawalang gana magcomply lalo na may video na naman na pinapagawa. Anyway, kaya yan ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha alam mo may naiisip ako kung sino teacher mo jan. May kilala kasi ako na mabait na teacher sa ABM eh~ as in, mabait talaga. 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for your distinction. Being a student I can understand the pleasure for record performance. Keep this passion up and I kinda shall pray for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you also for including me in your prayers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a nice score you got, getting around 90 and more is nothing easy. You really did a great job and should take pride. Congratulations.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks hehe. It's really surprising

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you can make it to the 2nd quarter, and so on, believe and claim it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks. I hope I can excel again😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice. Congrats Charles . Galing ♥️🥰

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thank you ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago