Answering My Modules In A Nutshell

8 36
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Modules

Good day everyone! Apparently, I've become absent on writing articles for straight two days because I was busy for completing my schedules. Despite that difficulties, I still managed to read your articles. If you can still remember my past article, I told that I'll be certainly busy for this month. As I wanted to be more active here, I decided to refrain myself initially from earning here immensely during my classes as my only quota per day is probably more than $4 dollars. Maybe I need a proper management to fulfill my duties, and I'll abuse my system if I've got possessed by positivity.

Since Saturday, I've surprisingly became diligent at answering my modules since I want to finish it as early as possible. Well, this article looks like a journey type as I don't have an idea what topic should I write, and I just want to share my partial experience from my academic journey. Expect my inactivity in noise and read as I'm needed to fill my personal duties. Personally, my main goal for this present school year is to achieve “with honors”, and to be qualified for my future course at my chosen university. Do you think that it is possible?

During the first day of doing my Principles of Marketing module which my subject teacher distributed through a medium of PDF, I actually get irritated at her. If you wouldn't mind, I'm carefully answering my module for that lesson (as in) in able for me to fill my blank LAS, and I'll definitely use my stock knowledge to answer it. Even I'm just copying all the answer keys in my modules since they didn't care about it, I'm actually needed to read my lessons. Therefore, I'll not be left behind through my college life. However, the textbook that she gave is not definitely connected through the LAS that she gave, and I took for more than an hour just to finish it. Of course, I posted my rant on my noise account, and I gave my insights about it.

Moreover, I've also finished my Physical and Health subject, but it seems like the activities there seems more complex to the point that it will take me for more than five hours if I'll do it all. That's just a figurative language, anyway. If you'll ask me upon that matter, I'm almost getting tired to think lies about my nutrition plan as our dishes are plainly repetitive. Relatively, the tasks that the author composed that medium has been more focused in performance tasks, and I don't know if my teacher there cares on us or not. In fact, he/she just forwarded the files through my advicer, and goodbye.

On the other day, I've been answered my respective two subjects which is Fundamentals of ABM 2 and Personal Development to complete my two subject per day quota. Obviously, let's talk about those two subjects more closely, and I'll give the things that I did.

Primarily, the Fundamentals of ABM 2 is simply a continuation of my FABM 1 subject, and I'm glad since my teacher uploaded her video presentation on Facebook which helps me to gradually understand her lessons. Moreover, I'm happy since the text is only coping about SFP or Statement of Financial Position which I just need to familiarize the account titles to answer my learning activity sheet (e.g., bonds payable, accounts receivable, drawings). Additionally, there has also a bit hesitating Mathematics on that subject, but I balanced it.

Contrarily, I also did my Personal Development module, and it seems like that this topic is only intended for open student like us who is on the stage of late adolescence. I'll not widely discuss this subject as the name of the subject speaks itself. Honestly, I just don't like the duration of the texts to read, but it's okay.

Supposedly, I'm still happy since I can still insert to take relentless naps, writing articles every evening, and be interactive on making noise despite of my stuDYING routine. If my brother has been already fell asleep from playing Mobile Legends all-day, I'll grab that silent time to answer briefly my UCSP (Understanding Culture, Social, and Politcs) and Business Finance subject. Actually, I never thought that those topics is just simple like a piece of cake for me. Don't get me wrong, but I just told it since I'm just starting.

Just to give you a light insight about those two mentioned subjects, UCSP deals with current issues mainly the social envrionment, while the Business Finance seems revolving through the definition of money. Probably, I still don't have a wide idea about this subject, and I hope that I can manage to answer this well.

We are almost getting finished, and the last two subjects that I will just briefly write is about Philosophy of the Man and Practical Research 2. Personally, this is my most complicated subject that I've been taken so far. The first mentioned subject seems boring since I don't have an adequate admiration to wisdom, while the other subject is not a cup of my tea. I just don't like research subject personally. So far, I passed it, and I did all the modules that I need to do in a certain week.

However, my classmate asked me about the contents of FABM, and I get shocked since I did wrong. I mean, I picked printed modules to answer more accurately, but I'll just wake up through the cold fact that there has a specific reason why we only received two subjects instead of eight. For my Filipino readers, here is a glimpse of our conversation haha.

So far, I already finished my eight subjects for this week even though I didn't get some of my lessons because of the three distractions. Moreover, I also sent my adviser a private message which I'll move to digitalized learning since I'm confident that I can adjust to it. As far as I want to share it with you, it seems like I need to publish it for the another week. Goodbye!

12
$ 6.74
$ 6.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Davinchysax
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 6
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Modules

Comments

Ayun..ok iyan kailangan na iprioritize mo muna ang study .hindi naman mawawala ang readcash..you can read and interact naman as long as you finish all your requirements and activities.. and Congrats dahil natapos mo na i subjects.. Ganiyan din modules ng mga pinsan ko..anlabo na tas tatanungin kung ano kulay eh wala naman😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mainly, focus ako kay noise sa kasalukuyan. At least may passive income sa kabila haha. Pero magpupub pa rin ako dito hahha. However, dadalangan ko lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok iyan ..kasi sa noise naman ata eh short post lang ok na .no need to elaborate many details and etc ..Go for the goals.fightuu💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad na natapos mo yung eight subjects mo king. I know magiging successful ka someday kasi nakita ko na you are really hardworking and a dreamer king. God will always guide you.🙏 Fighting king!💪❤️

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Salamat po ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome king...❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang hirap mag aral ano, Pero okay lang yan sipag at tyaga lang. Ganyan talaga eh. Focus nalang muna sa pag aaral okay lang naman kahit minsan kalang dito.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Magiiging consistent rin po ako rito for the following days. Pero dadalasan ko po sa noise hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago