A Year Of boringwriter, Say Cheers

12 57
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Noise

Finally, I'm already a year on noise, wohoo. Happy 2526 subscribers, peeps. I can't still realize the fact that I will take longer on writing where I just wanted to move on before. So for this article, I decided to make an acrostic derived from my nickname which is boringwriter as my celebration on that platform. This challenge is hard and fun at the same time, lol. Anyway, let's get started.


Boredom is my main asset. I came up with this nickname since I like to make my boredom profitable. That type of platform is rare where you can't find in any other social media sites. When noise.cash is still not yet existent on my earning journey, I was always using Facebook if I'm bored which is my spot on sharing a lot of nonsense memes. That's why I used this opportunity to share my real life happenings, and I'm happy to discern that I'm earning decently.

Ordinary days are becoming extraordinary. Before I began my noise.cash journey, I can say that it is just ordinary like what a teenager does. Nothing new, I'm still a great palamunin here in the house. But when I continued sharing my real life stories by making a short post, I can say that my days are becoming extraordinary. In my everyday life, I can earn $1 or more a day where I'm just sharing my productivity and laziness.

Reading someone's post is my hobby. Who wouldn't, right? If I feel like I wanted to read something, I'll directly go on my noise account if I have a spare time. On the other hand, in my social media feed, I've been seeing relevant downlifting posts where encouraging me to be lazy. So many toxic in that platform, and I need to diversify myself from it. I didn't say that I'm not using my Facebook anymore as a part of my hobby, but it is not much unlike before.

I adore how they respect our privacy. I think that you already know what I mean, lol. Before creating an account, they are only asking about your nickname. Compared to any other social medias, they're asking your personal informations like birthdays, full name, phone number or whatsoever. But in noise.cash and here, they cared about your privacy.

No one will compliment you in a dragging way. In my year existence on that platform, I never get complimented on the things that I wanted to discern. I guess that I already shared this in my past article where I was getting complimented where I'm showing my dramas in my posts on Facebook. Most of the are laughing on me, but the fact is I only wanted to share all of my resentments. When this platform came into my life, I'm glad that my other co-users support me despite the up and downs.

Giving more means receiving more. Since the free tips implemented again, I never wasted this chance to give more. As you all know, my only percentage in the tips they are giving to me is only 30%. Of course, I'm only distributing it for those posts who deserved it, and I never get biased. It doesn't mean that if you are not giving me states that I will not be giving you anymore. For me, that attitude is purely envy.

Writing is my favorite happy capsule. I'm not actually writing in English, but as the time goes by, I'm almost getting used to it. Personally, no one in our tribe have a talent in writing but this site woke me up from this sleeping talent haha.

Rooting for more years to come. As long that the site operates, I will be writing. If I stayed a year on the platform, what's the other reason to stay for two years or more? Anyway, thank you again for being my best buddy in happiness and sorrow, mwah.

It is not easy to write if you didn't like it in the very first place. At first, my only thought is only about earnings. I admit that I was just posting random thoughts revolving on my mind in a spam way. But of course, people are getting changed. In my year journey, I learned that if you don't like what you're doing, you will not take longer.

Thank you for helping me in everything. In the times where I feel like the world hates me, I will not think twice to use that platform to remove all the pain clotting on my heart. If noise.cash doesn't exist, I will not meet read.cash. If this site doesn't exist, I will not have additional. If I didn't read an article about Axie scholarship, I won't have any P2E scholarships. Thank you again from aiding me to be a better person.

Everything will be alright, just hold tightly. I know that BCH is still not fully reovered from the dip, but I believed that it will rise up to the moo. Just hold forever, and we'll be seeing a rocketship in our journey.

Remember that if you feel like you're the most problematic, then take a look on my life. I really saved this for the last, lol. If you feel like you're alone and you wanted to experience something new, you can visit my account. I'm certain that you'll be welcomed with more stress, kidding aside.

14
$ 11.55
$ 11.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Noise

Comments

Happy 365 day's anniversary dear.More anniversary are on the way.Good luck to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm focusing here in read.cash hehe. Anyway happy 1 year in noise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nauna ko rin po makilala ang noise kesa read, yung iba po kasi ay nauna talaga nila makilala si read. Pero yung unang account ko sa noise ay nagkaproblema, alam nyo na po hahhaha. kaya parang mas matagal na ako dito kesa sa noise account ko. Anyway Happy 1 year on Noise Cash po sa inyo more years to celebrate pa po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to you King! Such a great milestone to celebrate! Cheers for more years to come! Pa burger ka naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary ..cheers to more years and BCH to come 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Cheers to a productive year!💕

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice happy anniversary! Cheers to that :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lakas. More journey to come 🔥

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy anniversary po, iba talaga nagagawa ng boredom pero productive tayo nu hehehz more anniversary to come po😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy anniversary Charles 💓 ramdam ko tong article 😊

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ohoooo cheers to 1 Year Anniversary with noise. Congwatssssssss for reaching this. This is not the end but just the beginning. Continue being awesome and fightuuuu!!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary sayo in noise bro.

$ 0.01
2 years ago