A Big Hype From VIS and SLP Turned Into Disappointments

15 38
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: VIS, SLP

In this article, I will be talking how I'm a risk-taker. It's very shameful to open it, but instead of getting potential profit from playing that P2E, I came up with a potential loss. From the past few days, I'm so disappointed with the run of my utility tokens in the world of P2E. As it's reaching its all time low, all I can do is to curse what's happening through the market. It looks like I was hyped, and unexpected things became expected.


During my first day as a scholar on the AxieBCH guild, the price of each SLP was still stable on Php. 3.00 to Php. 4.00. That's the reason I pushed my self-esteem to gruel my best even I don't much idea at playing it. However, when it was the time of our pay-out, the SLP massively decreased along with other cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin and Bitcoin Cash.

In our group chat, we encouraged ourselves to hold our accumulated SLP as we want to build a better profit. It's been a month passed since we decided to delay our pay-out, but the SLP didn't get answer our prayers. In fact, it's price was continuously diminishing. That's why I contacted Gramps if I can have my pay-out na when it was still Php. 1.13 as we are foreseeing that it will down more. Unfortunately, or forecast is right, and it's price was only Php. 0.5 which causes the other investors to leave. I feel relieved that I withdrawn it immediately, lol.

And here's the Pega which gives me heartbreak during the Valentine's Day. At first, I thought that it would change my life at it's finest where many writers here hyping how good the game was. During the first week of the year, Gramps already distributing Pega per batch for those scholars who earned high SLP along with those scholars who has a great contribution. I guess that I already shared it in my last article, haha. Then luckily, the guild chosen me to be included for the third batch. Maybe I easily entered on their standards, lol.

During the continuous dip of SLP and massive arisal of VIS, we've been already dreaming about the things we can buy while racing a Pega. While I was playing Pegaxy, the only thing that was running on my mind is none other laptop, laptop, and laptop. Personally, I'm really hyped that time as I thought that game will make us rich. I also thought that I can earn 1 BCH by just playing in 15 days, but as I said, it ruined all my desired expectation.

When I finally claimed my VIS after 14 days of hustling, one of my co-scholar asserts that it's price might go up due to the breeding event. That's why most of us followed his suggestion, cause why not? But after the event, all of my desired expectations just gone. That's why I hate expecting anymore.

My story on my Instagram and Facebook before

If I really able to resist myself from being greedy, I think I'll gain all of my efforts. What if I let my SLP and VIS go? Do you think that I'll be contented? As of the moment, I want to rant all of my resentments on Twitter, but I might ruin the peace of the guild. That's why instead of sharing it on Twitter, I shared all of my feels on our Discord Server.


Looking from the regrets which makes me weaker, but I'm just insisting myself to be okay which makes me feel stronger. Hoping that the VIS will rise up.

11
$ 4.83
$ 4.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.03 from @Khairro
+ 2
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: VIS, SLP

Comments

Unpredictable lang talaga, kapit lang. Wag nalang mag expect masyado pero push pa din, tataas pa yan

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wait ntin ulit breeding event 🤣

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kapag may event, bumaba yung VVIS eh haha pagod na ako umasa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di talaga natin mapi-predict king. Okay lang yan king at least may awareness na king. Wag mawalan ng hope king. I know tataas pa yan VIS king. Sana tataas na king para wala ng worries king. Stay positive king.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ate ramn hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome king. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo nakakafrustrate nga ang price nila. Andaming nag expect tlaga na tataas pa ang Vis kaso nganga, hahahaha..

Ako na simula ng naging scholar eh andami na agad plano, hahahaha.. Kaloka

Ipagpaliban mo muna ang laptop na di tiklop beh, hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nagexxpect talaga non ate ansakit pero wala na ako magagawa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag sell ka na ba ng vis mo? Kaag pumalo ng 1 peso eh sell na agad. Malaki na yata naipon mong vis eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is really frustrating. But I think time will come when the prices will boom. Jist be extra patient and positive. Things will work out well soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope so huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Up's and Downs in crypto world is always there naman talaga. All You need to do is to continue. Laban bata.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama kuya be optimistic all the time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In crypto everything is inevitable.. only the strong ones survive. If the game still existing and paying than playing mobile legends it is still better. Just always look at the bright side, and besides Pegaxy is just 5 months old.. but always don't expect too much.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes ate haha kaso masakit talaga nung nagexxpect ako.. Bumili pa nga ko ng pega na sarili ko nagbabaka sakali

$ 0.00
2 years ago