Do You See What I See?

14 44
Avatar for kat2x
Written by
2 years ago

I just finished my story entitled "The Magic Pill". Now I am going to write my story time for @Grecy095 . A few days ago I have read her article about her furbaby named Unni.. I hope I got the correct spelling my dear. Correct me if I'm wrong. 😅 She said in her article that the dog might be seeing something strange and she felt like it's a ghost.

So, I wrote in my comment suggesting her to try to hold it's tail to see what it sees. Here in my place, they say if you happen to hold someone whose third eye is open you'll be able to see what they see. Even the animals, they say..you just have to hold their tails.

I myself have experienced this a few years ago. I also have several instances, actually. That was during high school.

The Ghost Hunt

When I was in high school, particularly in fourth year. The students next door were fond of exploring the campus. Every after school hours, they stay in the school for some adventure. Adventures are fun with friends. There were about fifteen of them staying in the classroom up until sunset.

There was one time that my classmate and I did some sort of overtime to finish decorating the classroom for the next day's evaluation. We came out of the room at about 6:00 P. M.

Upon locking the door, I was surprised to see the other section coming out from their classroom. The girls were crying and some of the boys, too. I was worried when I saw the other girl sobbing and can't stop herself from crying.

I asked them what happened. One of their classmates said they were ghost hunting. One of them has the ability to see the unseen. His third eye is open, they say. They locked themselves inside the classroom. A circle of armchairs were arranged for them to sit on. Their classmate named Jon (Jonathan) sat in the center holding a large mirror. The only light in the room is a small flashlight Jon was holding. He pointed the flashlight at one corner where he saw a child where everybody couldn't see at first. Then he faced the mirror to where he pointed the flashlight and one girl almost screamed but another guy was fast enough to cover her mouth. They were warned by Jon not to make any noise because other spirits will be disturbed. As they were explaining to me, Jon told us to start walking out of the campus. He said the boy is following us but it'll stay trapped in there so we continued discussing about it outside the gates. What they saw in the mirror is a little boy about 6-8 year old. His eyes looked sad as if crying for help but he was just staring at them. Only he started to walk around them when Jon tried to communicate with him. One of them suggested to stop because he felt like his chair started to elevate. Then they started going out as the energy inside the classroom is getting heavy.

The next day they invited me to join. This time they wanted to explore the woods inside the campus. They borrowed my pocket mirror but Jon suddenly felt a heavy feeling as the spirits he saw was a group of people. They wanted help according to him but one if us will be compromised if their request becomes a failure. My hair felt like I was being electrocuted. I felt goosebumps all over my body. I saw something that looked like a figure of a huge built man hiding in the tree from the mirror. Jon retreated the plan. He couldn't afford to lose any of his friends.


Jon's ability has affected his relationships in the past. They leave when they encounter something like this when holding hands with them. But her current girlfriend had had many encounters when she's with him. One time they pass by an old block where a fire broke out from months ago. It affected ten families in that block and 1 family didn't survive the tragedy. That block is visible to passersby as it is located jn the center of the city.

One night Jon and his girlfriend were walking their way home. Jeriel (his girlfriend) was holding his hands as they pass by the block. She already felt a heavy feeling so they crossed the street to keep away from the area. Jon held her tight to make her feel secure. He told her not to look at the area but it's too late. Jeriel already saw the man holding a child staring at them. She looked away so Jon let go of her hand. She felt a little lighter after what he did.


After Party

I had another encounter from three years ago when my brother invited us for a certain celebration at his house. It was located in the mountain. That place had progressed for a long time but there are still remote areas. You can pass by dark and secluded areas. We has such a great time that we are able to end the party at about 8:00 p.m. We are going to pass by that dark secluded part on our way home.

Since my husband was working that time, I had to let my cousin drive my motorcycle. So we were already driving home and we were the first to leave the place. As we passed through the dark area where you can only see tall grasses and big trees we both saw a tiny light crossing the road. It was like a cat's eye reflected with a flashlight. For sure it wasn't a cat with only one eye. It crossed right in front of us going to the tall grasses to hide. I still saw it as we were going down the mountain. I was holding my cousin's shoulder at that time.

Our company are a little distant from us. We proceeded down to the highway. I didn't feel scared, though. When we were about to reach the curves of the highway, my cousin stopped as he wasn't wearing his helmet. He had to stop because we saw a group of men setting up a barricade in the middle of the road. We thought they were going to put up a checkpoint but I wondered why lights were not installed. It was really dark in that area. My cousin made a U-turn to get back closer to the convoy. We positioned next to my father and to our surprise, the checkpoint was gone when we reached that part of the road. I was so sure I saw men bringing barricades in the middle of the road.

My cousin and I were both confused. We both saw it, but how come it suddenly disappeared?

We arrived home safely. It was still in mu mind and I kept asking myself how it happened. Until the next day, when I told my other cousins about what we saw that night, one exclaimed that he has a gift. His third eye is open that is why he can see things that other's can't. An elderly had also explained to me that holding my cousin made me see it. Or maybe my third eye is open as well. I haven't seen such things before, though, I have a few paranormal experiences before but not this kind of thing. I know I can feel the unseen but I couldn't see them. That's my only ability. This one is a unique experiencr for me.

...


It always takes a long time for me to finish and post my articles. I'm really very busy right now but I'm trying my best to get all of this done so I can start interacting..

Thanks for reading 😉

4
$ 1.61
$ 1.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 3
Sponsors of kat2x
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kat2x
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

The first one sounds more like the common stories that we hear but the second one is really puzzling especially the ones setting up barricade. Could it be that the light/eye you saw beforehand was a warning of some sort? Anyway, I wouldn't want to touch someone who has their third eye open :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung bibigyan man ako ng ability, gusto kong nakapagpapagaling ako. Hindi yung may third eye. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis.. Takot na nga ako na nakakafeel lang ano pa kaya yung may mga nakikita na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So far, hndi pa nmm ako naka experience ng ganito..at ayoko maranasan 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh dun nako kinilabutan nung nalaman ko na iba na pala yun.. Late lang nya sinabi sakin para di daw ako magpanic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bigla aman ako kinilabutan doon sa checkpoint. What if di kayo tumigil at nagdiredretso kayo, ano kaya ang pwede nyo pa makita?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga.. pero alam pala nung pinsan ko na hindi talaga yun checkpoint.. Nakalimutan ko ilagay.. Haha! Alam nya talaga may mga nakikita syang kakaiba di nya lang sinabi kasi dw baka magpanic ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tapos wala pang ilaw at nasa lugar kayo na di matao, kahit sino matatakot eh, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sissy parang ang hirap ng ganun,yun pag may third eye kasi marami kang makikita na di nakikita ng karaniwang tao. Di ko pa nasusubukan yun pag hawak sa buntot ni Unnie, natatakot talaga ko, sabi kasi ni mama may third eye din daw ako kasi nun bata ako pareho kaming may nakikita na di nakikita nina ate at papa, pero di nya sinasabi sakin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung sa akin di sya sadya kaya hindi pako natakot kaagad.. Dun nagtayuan balahibo ko nung sinabi nya na may mga nakikita sya tas naconnect ko dun sa sinabi ng mga tita namin na baka nga dw open ang third eye nya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naexperience ko lamg makakita ng kung ano-ano pero dipa ghost hunt, diko gugustuhin HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko rin ginusto yun kaso napasubo na rin ako.. Ahaha! Sumali sali pako takot din pala deep inside 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakatakot talaga yung may 3rd eye sis nuh. Kahit ano-ano nalang makikita mo. Yung kapitbahay namin lagi din nakakita ng mga ganyan dahil may 3rd eye din siya. Grabe nakakatakot sobra. 🥺 Naalala ko yung experience ng papa at sister ko nung bumyahe din sila gabi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Story time sis.. Dali.. Hehe.. Tag moko 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago