Manchmelou

12 31
Avatar for kajabgd1
3 years ago

Manchmelou cubes are one of the first cakes I made for my husband as a fresh cooker and he became and remains one of his favorites. This year we even celebrated 15 years of marriage, without anyone missing a cake. with chocolate, it really looks and tastes reminiscent of the sweets we loved as children, although this version is so richly homely.

The recipe for it once brought me to the cover of the magazine "Send a recipe", of which I was a long-term associate, and I have already published it on my blog as a part of a modernized version of the cupcake. However, I decided to separate it so that the preparation would be clearer to all of you, and also because it definitely deserves it.

The recipe I will send everyone who ask :-)

10
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @bankarica
$ 0.01 from @Snezana28
Avatar for kajabgd1
3 years ago

Comments

This cake is fantastic, I make it often, although you could have written the recipe here too, it would be our pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You for Your great support! I am very grateful for that!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would really like you to send me this recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Recipe is not complicate, only You need is time and willingness. Cake is very sweet but so delicious!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love manchmelou but I haven't tried the cake yet so it would be nice to send me a recipe. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love Manchmelou and this cake looks delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Next to my place is the Macmelo biscuit factory. I have a recipe I almost made for my children

$ 0.00
3 years ago

machmalo cakes are my favorite they melt in your mouth, they are so soft, I adore them and I haven't tried this cake so far it should be tried

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love manchmalov and I make this cake.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks delicious, if you can recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Send me a recipe, darling, if you don't mind! I have been looking for a recipe for a long time that tastes most similar to the original candy! I would be very grateful to you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Recipe is very simple, i'll send You, don't worry

$ 0.00
3 years ago