I need a Bitcoin Cash T-Shirt

34 145
Avatar for jwolf
Written by
3 years ago

Good morning guys from Bucharest, Romania.

Since I first learnt about cryptocurrency I knew this is what I want to do my entire life. To teach everyone about cryptocurrencies and explain why this can change the entire global economy.

I started making money online 7 years ago, (affiliate marketing) at only 17 years old and when I was paid for the first time in bitcoin I thought my life will change. And that really happened, cryptocurrency changed my life.

Now, getting back to the title, I really want to buy some nice bitcoin cash t-shirts. Let me show you some of my Bitcoin clothes which I am proudly wearing it everywhere I go.

Well, don't look at my ugly face, just let me know which one is your favourite from these three.

Now, I would like to ask you if you know any place where I can get some Bitcoin Cash T-shirts. At the beginning I wasn't really a fan of Bitcoin Cash but when I first transacted it I was fascinated by the rapidity and low fees, so I will really wear some Bitcoin Cash clothes soon especially if you guys can help me find it.

Read Cash Affiliate Updates

I am now at 147 people invited here and I am really happy to see more of them are active. 39 of them are earning me points which really motivates me to keep going.

It will be fantastic to earn around $20 a day just from commissions alone, and I think that would be possible in the future.

Please leave a comment below with a shop where I can get some bitcoin cash merch and which is your favourite bitcoin merch from the photos above, I am sorry for my bad grammar, english is my second language and thank you for reading this.

Have a nice day!

Sponsors of jwolf
empty
empty
empty

37
$ 0.68
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Omar
Avatar for jwolf
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

your words warmed my heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lack of potato on every t-shirt

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! The shirt is so cool! I LIKED IT..keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the hoody jacket oh my my god i want that one 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The first one looks nice and the hoodie πŸ‘Œ it looks good and suit you. Hmmm I wasn't paying attention to affiliate program in read cash but after reading your article, I got encourage to do it. Affiliate programs will give us passive income. I didn't pay attention to it because I already invited 18 people but none of them are active πŸ˜‚ so I was thinking maybe this won't bring me passive income after reading your numbers of affiliates, mine was just a small portion. So I will do this one now, this will also help bch to be known. As for your queries where to buy, sorry don't have an idea we are in different country πŸ˜€

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you. You definitely should invite your friends here. There are a lot of people out there who would love a platform like read.cash but still didn't know about it.

Good luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, will try my best to. Thanks for the upvote. πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice keep up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! You need a Bitcoin Cash t-shirt. Hope you can add that to your collection. In the meantime, I like the hoody (Believe). Where do you buy your shirts?

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I bought them in 2017 from a friend in Italy, I am not sure if they sell it anymore...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are not ugly my friend! You are quite handsome, don't short sell yourself haha Having said that I don't know where to get a BCH shirt. If you know, please let me know. I would love to have one as well!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You look fantastic in the three T-shirts, but the second T-shirt speaks volume about the coin you're promoting. I thank @Telesfor for brightened up the awareness as to where to get the T-shirts.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha I'd like how you stare at the camera while capturing your face wearing your hoodie jacket. Overall, I like all your wearing, it really looks good and suit you, I want that kind of T-shirt too. I admit you're cute and look handsome but the most I like here is your article on how you shared your experience with bitcoin cryptocurrency and to let us know how you love to use it. I'm thinking to try the affiliate program now, I already have a total of 7 persons I invited but only 1 person is active. Maybe I should try again to invite more writers to get and to earn too from affiliate program.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate your upvote for my comment. You have really encouraged me. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously I don't know how to decide because they all look good but I actually prefer the first and last to the second shirt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow sir thanks to you to upvote one of my article. your tshirt is good quality and your so generous person and so handsome😍😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This might interest you https://siliconedigital.tech/wp/product/bitcoin-cash-embroidered-champion-packable-jacket/ . We have crypto related Merch on our store

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The first one is gorgeous!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The last one is my favorite, next the second one. Both because of the slogan.

It's great to read how it changed your life I hope it brings you everything you expect from it.

Btw there's nothing wrong with your face and I have no idea where to buy one. Perhaps @read.cash knows or you can make one yourself (order online)?πŸ‘πŸ€πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://bit.ly/2XQRgBx We offer the original project, which received 6.5 million TL investment from Japanese businessmen, to your service. The world's only project in the field of investment-based value-carrying instruments and tokenization. The platform is available for all countries with high security and user focus for digital assets. The token KOIN on the platform has 20% bitcoin, 40% gold, 40% dollar index. KOIN is prepared to realize real-life value-added projects. The platform lists its digital currencies in its new projects that it has made a commercial agreement with. With the trade mining function, you can earn profit every time people shop. With the Hold - Win (pledging function), earn your daily, 30-day or 90-day profit shares as KOIN. Convert your KOIN earnings into digital money or your country's currency and withdraw them to your account instantly. The platform distributes 60% of transaction fees to users every day. Get a profit share from the 2-level earnings plan with the affiliate program. Robust liquidity depth. Low transaction fees (maker 0.07 - taker 0.09). High volume fast transactions, 2 million transactions per second. Kyc identity verification is required on the platform. Address for Btc donation= 1NkDW8KvqjqsWrv3ztWA3XmRsGkK4AM1dd

.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

?

$ 0.00
3 years ago