💕Our First Bitcoin Cash T-Shirt 💕

2 79
Avatar for sjbuendia
4 years ago

Hello everyone :)

I just received our self-made shirt of Bitcoin Cash.

Bitcoin Cash T-Shirt for Allan and I

I was inspired by the t-shirt of BitcoinCash Ryver Venezuela

So I decided to make our own t-shirt too.

Special thanks to huckfinne 😍

In the update I have made, huckfinne had upvoted the article worth $25 and asked me to give this to people then he said $7.50 is mine to keep.

If you have read our story of distributing BCH leaflets in our town, I have mentioned there "the epic one" where people thought we were soliciting money.

To make formality, I decided to make our own Bitcoin Cash T-Shirt.

The shirt is worth $2.40

the print is worth $0.80

total: $3.20 and since there were two. It's $6.40

The t-shirt quality is not that good but what matters now is that we can use this tomorrow already.

Allan and I will talk to barangays' officials tomorrow to make an arrangement so that we can held a Bitcoin Cash talk to people.

Our goal tomorrow is to visit 9 barangays.

Please join the Telegram group I made for read.cash. We can exchange conversations there if you have some time.

https://t.me/joinchat/PSWB8xfNlAj4a9HGb62BSQ

Stay tuned :)

4
$ 7.10
$ 5.00 from @cryptogrampa
$ 1.00 from @Read.Cash
$ 1.00 from @DrNums
+ 1
Sponsors of sjbuendia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sjbuendia
4 years ago

Comments

Thank you! You are doing excellent. Muy bien!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you also 💓

$ 0.00
4 years ago