TUESDAY THOUGHTS: Dream it. Wish it. Do it.

10 24
Avatar for jshidg
Written by
3 years ago

The last session of our online class ended before lunch. The sky is so clear, it is so hot and I sweat a lot but while I was walking inside the house I saw an airplane. Then I remember the moment when I and my friends are dreaming to travel across the world. We dream to visit the most beautiful places and make great memories.

I know each of us is dreaming for something, wanting to reach a goal. We're dreaming to graduate in college, to have a successful career, to buy our own house, our own car, to be rich and etc.

Whatever dream it may be, continue to dream it. Continue to wish it. And do something today that will help you to get there, to reach it.

Don't lose hope, when you get tired, just rest and continue.

I believe that you will get there!

I created this encouraging minimalist wallpaper so if ever you want to make it your screen wallpaper, feel free to use it.

STAY MOTIVATED!

HAVE A GREAT DAY FRIENDS!

_________________________________________________

Check the link for giveaway: ONLINE CELEBRATION

Also feel free to read my articles:

ONLINE CLASS: The Struggle of the Less Privilege PART 1

ONLINE CLASS: The Struggle of the Less Privilege PART 2

IT'S MORE FUN IN THE PHILIPPINES

MULTIVITAMINS: What does in provide for our body?

THANK YOU SO MUCHH!

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of jshidg
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jshidg
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I will never forget our dream to go to London!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wahhhh i have this sense that we will go there soonn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

because we will make it happennnn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we will allow it to happeen and i cant wait itttt bellaswan, i cant wait ittt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article. do check out my latest article https://read.cash/@Ragz/money-through-photography-20f9a32f

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for this, you will see me there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it's important to dream and work heard to complete it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agree, thank you so much for sharing your thoughts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you want to submit this to the community diaries please read the rules!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohh sorry, i will be more careful soon but thanks anyways

$ 0.00
3 years ago