I Like Your Sister, Bro.

15 51
Article #48 April 18, 2022

He wanted to tell him how much he loves Diana, the older sister of Jeric, a friend of John's. John is too shy to tell Jeric that he has a crush on Diana. Both John and Jeric are students at the same university. They are so close that John is often in the house of Jeric, which is how John fell in love with Diana. Diana is such a lovely woman, tall and with a perfect beauty, that many men will fall in love with her. John is amused by Diana's approach. Jeric and John are in their second year of college, while Diana is in her fourth year.

When John went to their kitchen to grab some snacks, he was stunned to see Diana there doing her school homework. They were both taken aback when they saw one other. John was captivated by Diana's pambahay oversized tshirt with pajamas and messy hair. It makes her gorgeous with her hair untidy, since John was in love with her beauty at the time. John returned to reality after gazing over Diana and was asked what he was doing there. John told him he'd go fetch some snacks from the kitchen. Diana just said, "Go ahead," and she continued doing what she was doing.

Heading to Jeric's room, John considers whether or not to inform Jeric that he has affections for Diana. But he was concerned that Jeric would be upset with him. He was afraid that if he told Jeric about it, it would put an end to their friendship. John has a lot of what ifs about the thought, but he still has the courage to tell Jeric about it. Jeric is a nice person, and if John tells him what he is thinking, they can have a great chat without hurting each other's feelings. As John opened the door, she gazed at Jeric, absorbing all of his confidence.

"Do you mind if I ask you a question, Jeric?" John asked solemnly of Jeric.

"What is it, bro? Tell me," Jeric said.

"What if I fall in love with your sister?  Will you be opposed to it? " Jeric was not surprised when he heard the question; he just stared at his friend's pale face.

"What if I said I'm against it?" He said solemnly.

John simply nodded, unhappy.

"Yeah yeah, you'll be against it," he said, his expression sorrowful. Jeric laughed so hard that he scratched her belly. John was puzzled and ashamed.

"Bro, even if you don't tell me you like my big sis, I know you do for the first time. I see how you look to her every time you come in. You usually offer going to the kitchen if you know my sister is at home, expecting to see here outside my room," John was still surprised.

to be continued...

Dangerous Writing App

I had just started writing again on this app or site when I came across the blog of one of my co-writers here regarding the educational system, and I decided to give it another shot. I used to be so frustrated whenever I attempted this since it always disappeared, but I tried it again today. I challenge myself to click the generate chuchu button below the website 5 times, and the phrase I receive is what I continue to write. Hahaha. This is what I got: 'He wanted to tell him how much he'.

Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

At first glimpse, the first point that I want to write about is he loves the other man, but I can't because I can't empathize and I'm afraid of hurting someone's feelings unintentionally, so I altered my plot in mind and that is what you read above. Haha. I hope you had a good time. I will write part 2 shortly, but I will no longer use the app. I'll just write the next chapter without thinking about the time. Haha.

8
$ 2.37
$ 2.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 3
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Akala ko hindi papayas si John na mahalin ni Jeric yung big sis hehehe asan na part two ang ganda nito try ko nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awe ang galing naman!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great job my friend and please upload the second part of it and you are looking great in the picture

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Shohan, I will post the part 2 soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

YOu did great in this. I love the story and looking forward for the next part of the story

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank po sis. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats beh, nagawa mo din, heheh.. And you did good. I love the story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis, nako tinandaan ko talaga yung tip mo kung paano hindi sila mawala. Haha. Kaya lang prone sa wrong spelling, inayos ko nalang after. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong klaseng generating site sya sis? Naghahanap ako pero wala ako mahanap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dangerous Writing App po siya sis. Pwede siya isearch sa chrome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

SALAMAT 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am curious for its next episode.....upload it as soon as possible......ave you changed story??? Hahahahaha for happy read to your readers.......nice to you......

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, thank you for your kind comments. I will write the part 2 sooner or later. Hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwwq means john allow him to love his sister wow I am curious to read the next part of story publish it soon ;-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will publish it soon. Thank you dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago