30 Facts About Me

22 59
Avatar for joydigitalsolutions
1 year ago
Topics: Facts, About, Me, Reality, Emotions, ...
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dear sponsors.

I'm attempting to change my routine today because I'm going to the city. My aunt asked if I wanted to go to the city and stay at their house. I haven't agreed yet because I'm afraid my room will be the room of our cousin, who died last week. I am hesitant to join them because, as you know, I am a very fearful person. Previously, when I was living with them, my cousin and I shared a room, so I asserted that if I stayed with them, I would sleep in the same bed I had when I was living with them.

My aunt, on the other hand, informed me that my girl cousin and I would be sharing the same bed, and that I would not be sleeping where I had previously slept. I agreed when I heard, so now I'm preparing all of my belongings to accompany me and cleaning my room before I leave.

They said they'd pick me up around 6 or 7 p.m., so I'm waiting for them as I write this. I hope we arrive safely at their house.

Returning to the main topic...

I came across other users' articles about the facts about them, and even though I am not participating in their own 30 days challenge journal, I assume it was a challenge to them, but even though I am not participating in the entire challenge, I still want to share about the 30 facts about me. Hihi. I first saw it on @ARTicLEE , then on @Eunoia . Brothers, let me borrow this idea from you.

30 Facts About

I've never been bitten by a dog.

I enjoy receiving compliments.

I am never admitted to the hospital because I am not prone to illness, which I am grateful for.

Meeting new people makes me nervous, especially when they are my age.

I adore the color green. It fills me with hope and purity.

I enjoy spicy foods. Everything with a spicy flavor.

I despise carrots.

I have insomnia. I used to take sleeping pills just to sleep at night, but there was a side effect, so I stopped.

Cats are my favorite animals.

I can't dance or sing. Yes, I guess I'm not very talented.

I genuinely love crocheting.

Since the pandemic began, I have tried more than ten small businesses.

I once stabbed a classmate with a pencil in his hand. He was obstinate and kept talking to me, which made me want to attack him. I was in grade 7at the time.

I enjoy being alone.

I despise watching stories with tragic endings.

I am afraid of throngs of people in public places.

I am easily irritated and annoyed. Even small conversations can irritate me as if they were a bih issue. Maybe I have an anger problem?

I prefer sunset to sunrise.

I identify as an ambivert. I could be an introvert in other situations, but an extrovert in my comfort zone.

When I was in first grade, I got into barangay and my aunt filed a case against me.

Taurus is my astrological sign.

I enjoy watching Kdrama series.

My ambition is to become a doctor someday.

I only get 4 hours of sleep per night, and despite this, I am the most energetic.

I enjoy Math if and only if my teacher teaches it to me well. It is entirely dependent on the teacher.

I have a phobia and get scared when I see someone who is drunk.

I have a bad habit of cracking my joints.

Since high school, I've been collecting pens.

When I have my own family, I want three children.

I'm terrified of hearing cries.

Final Thoughts

Guys, those are my 30 facts about myself. I hope you enjoyed it, and do you have the same facts about me? Why not share it in the comments section?

Thank you for reading!

Lead image from Unsplash.

Publishing Date: June 13, 2022

8
$ 2.20
$ 2.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @keeneek
$ 0.02 from @Eunoia
+ 2
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for joydigitalsolutions
1 year ago
Topics: Facts, About, Me, Reality, Emotions, ...

Comments

We have something in common and others are opposite haha but that pinabaranggay thing is just whut??

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Papansin kasi tita ko sis. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't get bitten by the dog either. i like solitude. we have a lot in common ahhhaah I love the sunset. I hope you reach your goal and become a doctor

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! It's great that we have so much in common.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have insomnia - a nocturnal - that's why you prefer sunset over sunrise. And I'm like that, too. 3 to 4 hours of sleep is enough already. Green is my fave color, as well. And I also dream of becoming a doctor, but it will stay as a dream nalang talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha kaya nga. Sana matupad padin po natin kahit gaano katagal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

15 out of 30 are facts about me too especially spicy foods! Simula bata palang ako. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha diba. Ang adik ko sa mga maanghang na pagkain dating dati pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why would your aunt file a case against you? That is somewhat strange.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So strange and they are incredibly bad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meeting new people makes me nervous. Same tayo sis. Grabe talaga kaba ko if meeting new people na. I love spicy foods too sis. Favorite ko talaga yan pero wag lang yung sobrang anghang kasi di na kaya. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan kahit mukha silang mababait, nanenervous pa din ako sila kausap. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis sobrang totoo yan. Kakabahan ka pa rin kahit mabait sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meeting new people somehow makes me excite. I really want to have friends, all though they're not perfect atleast I can count support on them. But not all are going to be like this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mabuti ka pa sis ako talaga waley lagi. Mahina loon ko sa mga ganyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako may tinusok dn ako ng pencil nung gradeschool ako HAHAHAHA. Mahilig dn ako sa spicy food pero ayaw ko ng masyado g maanghang na masakit sa sikmura, mejo sensitive ang sikmura ko. Pero gusto ko malaman ano ginawa mo sa tita mo at umabot kayo sa barangay HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako sis grade 1 ako noon, tapos may tindahan sila. Nahulog yung piso na pambibili ko sana sa tindahan nila, nahulog ko sa loob ng store nila kakatuktok ko para mag tao po nahulog. Edi ayon, ang una kong naisip kumuha ng pagsukit ng piso ko sa loob. Eh yung isang tito ko nakita ako, sinabing nagnanakaw daw ako sa tindahan nila. Ayon pinabarangay ako. Yung tita ko kasing yon matapobre at feeling niya sobrang yaman niya. Hanggang ngayon may sama ng loob padin ako sakanya. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waaaah magkakasunof tayo sa cats sissu huhuhu. Cat is my spirit animal ahhaahha. Charottt. I just super loveed them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same sis. Kahit anong pusa makita ko, nagtitwingkle mga mata ko. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm always thankful to God for this... NEER BEEN ADMITTED TO HOSPITAL. The highest I do is take medicine when a slight sickness (headache or running nose). I can't remember the last time I took injection.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wish, same I never been admitted to hospital and never wished to be one, lol. Haha kaya pala laging nawawala pen and pencil noon HS may tap palang hubby mag collect... Chardf

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Medyo marami rami tayong similarities sis especially sa spicy foods tsaka dun sa walang talent hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago