20 Funny Would You Rather Questions Part II

24 54
Article #47 April 17, 2022

20 Funny Would You Rather Questions Part II

This is part 2 of my earlier piece, '20 Funny Would You Rather Questions'. I'll answer a new set of questions, but this time I'll answer more than the last time; I'll probably write a part 3 for the remaining questions from this article. Let's get this party started.

This is the part 1 guys, you can visit it. '20 Funny Would You Rather Questions'

Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Before that, I'd want to express my gratitude to Sis @BCH_LOVER for her support. I hope you will continue to back me up. Thank you as well to the other sponsors; I wish you all the best.

Would you rather eat wet cat food or dog treats after breakfast, lunch and dinner?

I'll go for the dog treats instead of the wet cat food. I've tried feeding wet food to my cat before, and therefore I don't like the smell, so I'm afraid I won't be able to eat it. It stinks so awful, irr!

Would you rather have a camera as your eyes or a sound recorder as your ears?

I'll pick to have a camera like my eyes because I know it'll be fantastic, and I've always wanted a camera that can see what my eyes can see. When it comes to sound recording, I find that my ears aren't very useful.

Would you rather find out that you are an adopted child or discover that all of your siblings are adopted?

This one is hilarious. Hahaha. Rather than my siblings being adopted, I prefer to be the one who is adopted. My mother had previously told me that there is a woman who want to adopt me and move to another country. My mother consented, but my father is opposed to my adoption. I joked that they should let me leave and that when I'm of legal age, I'll track them down. But I don't believe I'll do it; I'll think I'm holding a grudge against them.

Would you rather never know what you look like or never know what any of your family looks like?

I'd rather not know how I look because I get sick of staring at myself. Hahaha. Maybe it's because I'm always looking within.

Would you rather have a drink all of your beverages from a huge bucket or a baby bottle?

I'm afraid that if I drink too much, it would harm my tummy, so I prefer to drink from a baby bottle. I'm not used to drinking a lot of beverages.

Would you rather wear the same clothes to school every day or have your parents pick out a new outfit for you every day?

When it's a uniform, I don't mind wearing the same clothing every day; it's not an issue for me. Although it seems to be okay with me if my mother chooses what I should wear because she has impeccable fashion sense.

Would you rather have teeth that are super crooked or teeth that are as yellow as a banana?

I will not select between these two; it is difficult considering teeth are the most noticeable when smiling. If I had the financial means to have my teeth fixed, I will choose for crooked teeth since I will be able to wear a brace to straighten my teeth.

Would you rather short and stubby legs or long and lanky legs?

I'd rather have long and lanky legs because I'm small and have big legs, whereas short and stubby legs are much more common.

Would you rather sit or stand for the rest of your life if you could only choose one?

I'd rather sit than stand. When I'm standing for long periods of time, I feel weary quickly. Haha. I can sleep while sitting but not when standing.

Closing Thoughts

This concludes today's discussion. Thank you for taking the time to read this, and I hope you found it entertaining. Guys, don't forget to follow, like, and comment. Thank you!

16
$ 5.00
$ 4.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 9
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I choose to sit nalang sis mahirap Ang nakatayo habang Buhay.😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha true sis, mangalay ako nyan, taba ko pa naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I'll just stand nlng kesa sit. So i csn exercise. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sabagay sis. Okay din nakatayo para makalakad pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got laugh most about the teeth. I would rather have a false teeth than yellowish and crooked teeth because it really destructs our day when we smile.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa true lang po kuya. Hahaha. Hirap nga talaga mamili sa dalwang yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang gaganda Lagi ng mga tanung mo sis kasi nasa pagpili din yan ehh nakarelate ako dun sa you don't want to hurt your tummy so you choose to drink into a baby bottle naalala ko pagnaka limot ako sa time kung Kelan ko tnampla ung milk ni baby ang bagsak ko need kko tikman hahaha tas minsan panis pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay. Mabuti sis tinikman mo muna bago ipaano sa baby mo. Hahaha nakaligtaan na eh noh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

as i have commented on part one that I will eagerly wait for 2nd part...so it's here in front of me...i really like it...Whenever I see a scene, my heart longs for a camera that captures the scene just like my eyes. And when it comes to choosing clothes, my mom still designs my clothes and chooses what I should wear.i will wait for part 3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww. Your comment is really heartwarming. Thank you for your patience in waiting for my articles to be published; you have no idea how much your comment means to me.

Assuming you and your mother are so close, let us both hope that we can afford to buy a camera so that we can take and capture what we see.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My teeths are white color. I like banana to eat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm some of these questions are two sided🤷. For the adoption, I'd prefer to be the adopted one than to separate my siblings with adoption issues (stories). I'd be able to cope with the feeling...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. You are right dear friend. The two options are both negative. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Would you rather find out that you are an adopted child or discover that all of your siblings are adopted?

Hahaha bat ang kulit ng tanong na to haha. I choose the first one nalang. Malay mo ang tunay ko palang magulang ay Royal People tas pina adopt nila ako sa kinikilala kong ina today for my safety. Hahaha naka KremStix ako kaya malimit ako mag imagine ee HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaa kaya nga sis eh nakakatawa tong isang to. Haha bet ko yan, isa ka palang tagamagmana ano. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakasave ng araw talaga mga prompt e. Save ko na tu 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Thank you sis, sige sis. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako sa ngipin sis. Pwede wala din akong piliin sa dalawa? Hahaha..mas gustuhin ko ding umupo kaysa tumayo. Hirap talaga pag nakatayo palagi, mas carry ko pa kung palaging nakaupo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis. Buti sana kung mayaman at pwede natin ipabrace noh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis at yung dilaw na ngipin pwede din ipalinis basta marami tayong pera

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My siblings are already adopted from a mental hospital lol 😁 it's fun answering those questions

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha so true may dear friend. It's so fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The question is funny sis and your answers are good sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha true sis. Nakakatawa nga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago