20 Funny Would You Rather Questions

16 40
Article #46 April 16, 2022

Another day, another set of questions to ponder. Let's make it entertaining to feel delightful in a simple way. I chose this topic since it is a lot of fun to answer those questions while reading them; there are no negative vibes, just have fun. I saw a video on YouTube by Mariz and Kyo, who are Filipino vloggers and artists, in that they were playing a phone game in which they had to show what was on their phone in response to a certain question. I was intrigued, so I went to Pinterest to look for something similar, but I couldn't find anything suitable, so when I came across this set of questions, I changed my mind and chose to answer them instead.

These questions were inspired by Pinterest; if you're interested, just click me to get there. So, let's get this game started.

Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Prior to that, I'd want to thank my sponsors, with a special thanks to @MommySwag for renewing the sponsorship. Thank you very much, sis! I'm holding out hope for more sponsors to stamp my blocks with their names.

Would you rather constantly have to sneeze but it never comes out or have hiccups that last for four hours per day?

I'll do the second option because it would only take 4 hours every day instead of the 24 hours it would take to sneeze. Hahaha. I prefer hiccups over sneezing, but I don't want to sneeze all the time, especially if it never comes out. Mastress ako nyan dzai.

Would you rather have to use your weak hand to eat or to write?

My weakest hand is the left. I'll eat it since it's not a big deal for me and I can clean up after myself. Even when I use my right hand, my handwriting is a disaster; think how much worse it will be when I use my weak hand. Hahahaha. But wait, I'm not sure what the weak hands are, so if my answer seems off, please correct me!

Would you rather go back in time one year to talk to your past self or go into the future one year to talk to future self?

This one piqued my interest, so I decided to make it a topic. I believe I have a good response to this.

Rather than going to my future self and such, I'd rather travel back a year and talk to my past self. Why? It's because if I knew when BCH and other tokens would rise sharply, I'll urge my past self to hold on to them and invest money in them. I'll set out a precise strategy for her, including when to buy and when to sell. Hahaha. Yayaman tayo fren kung nagkataon. I'm simply wondering what would happen if my past self didn't believe me? Hahaha. It isn't a huge deal, though, since I am quite easy to convince. All you have to do is show me an evidence, even if it's only a single proof.

Would you rather have to shave all of your hair or lose all of your teeth?

Hahahaha! I probably wouldn't be able to erupt all of my teeth, therefore I'll go with the first option. I just wanted to let you know that I've been wanting to shave all of my hair since the pandemic began, but I'm afraid I'll be embarrassed when my order arrives with the rider, so I've been tempted up until now, I swear. Haha. But, if I muster the guts, I will.

Would you rather have to pay for everything with pennies, or 100 dollar bills for the rest of your life?

I'd rather pay for everything with 100 dollar bills for the rest of my life since I'll never worry about pennies again. When the equivalence of 100 dollars is for my lifetime costs, it is easy to come by.

Part 2 soon to be published...

Closing Thoughts

I just answer the first 5 questions, and I may answer the rest if I can't think of another good topic. Feel free to use this set of questions if you all wish to. I'd be delighted to read all of your responses; simply tag me so that I can conveniently find your article on this topic. Also, please educate me if I answered them incorrectly; my mind isn't working right now, and I don't think I really comprehended them. Haha.

9
$ 1.08
$ 0.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 3
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thank you sis for mentioning me haha at last Nakamura lap ng magsave sa draw ko. Wala also among maisiip na ideagdag sa article ko so to nalang muna gagawin ko.

Sa first question mas go-to ko pang mag hiccups than sneeze after ko also mag sneeze naku cold na yan after. At ang sakit sakit kapag magsneeze is ng Hindi allabas sakit sa ilong.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Another set of questions to answer later on :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha so true. Mabuhay tayo sa mga set of questions. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta ayoko ng walang ipin, sis huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, natawa ako sa ibang questions. Save ko to sis para sa future pag walang maisip na topic ulit.. Mas piliin ko nalang mag shave ng buhok kaysa mawala ang ngipin. Ang hirap pag walang ngipin, di ko makain yung mga paborito kung pagkain kasi mahirap magnguya while kung wala na akong buhok, pwede ko nalang lagyan ng wig kung sakaling lalabas ako, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis. Hahaha. Kaloka kapag walang ngipin, mahihirapan nga tayo talaga kumain. Haha. antayin ko article mo about this sis. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, lalo na pag matitigas na pagkain, mahihirapan talaga tayo...Ok sis, baka next day, magsusulat ako ng entry ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your questions are so hilarious, especially, paying with our pennies 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't choose between shaving my hair or lose all of my teeth hahaha. Maybe I can used wigs if ever hahaha! Anyways, can I try to answer those questions po?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure sis, tag mo ko kapag nakapublish ka neto. Thank you hehe. Oo okay din magwig talaga kapag nagpakalbo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaahha ! I was in bad mood tour article made me happy...make me to laugh...sometimes it become really odd when you got hiccups in complete silence around you hehehehe...... and let me tell you i am leftyy....i mostly use my left hand for every work so it's me power hand while right hand is my weak hand....it was too interesting to read I'll eagerly wait for 2nd part of it......

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much for taking the time to read my article today; I hope you are always happy. I also dream about being left-handed, which is unique.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I cannot shave all my hairs or lose all my teeth. Neither of these two would look me like a funny or sick man. Hahaha. I really cannot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Feeling ko naman hindi kapag kalbo, pero kapag no teeth at all medyo di nga bagay kahit kanino. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay bet ko ang mga kwesheeeens! Save ko to haaaaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige sis. Haha. Abangan ko article mo. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago