Challenge accepted: Never have I ever....

15 39
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

Heya guys!

So today, let's have some challenge. I have read this to other users/members posting about this challenge. Thou I saw this from @mommykim 's previous article about this challenge. Although, yeah, I wasn't mention or tag but I want to try this out.

I don't know who is the original owner of this challenge. Who's the first who spread this virus, kidding!!

I want to challenge and to let everyone know some more things about me.

So.... I checked this out the one they posted.

https://randomwordgenerator.com/never-have-i-ever-question.php

And I generate 10 questions to be answered.

Before clicking this, honestly, I'm a bit nervous. I might say something irrelevant. Oh well. Let's go.

So, here's the Random word Generator, and as I said, I generate 10 questions.

Let's start!!

Never have I ever been to an amusement park?

I have! Since I was kid until... wait when was my last visit? Ahh right, last 2019. Amusement Park, is one of my favorite, specially when going to rides in a thrill cable cars and super high places. Yeah!! I'm a kind of a person, when I ride, I will ride again until I satisfied, the roller coaster, the super high vikings. Oh yeah, we also tried the dangerous rides, I did enjoy and at the same time, excited. I even stand up while riding in vikings. and I tried that the one that suddenly dropped you down (I forgot the name) not here, it's in Taiwan, the tallest one, yeah I did that. Good thing, I'm not scare. I'm more excited hahaha. And I really missed it going there. I wonder when I'm going to go there visit again.

Never have I ever had a popcorn at the movie theater?

I have. I can't watch well. I may not enjoy watching movie without popcorn, it may in cinema or theater or anywhere. I will still going to buy popcorn while watching movie.

Never have I ever accidentally worn a piece of clothing inside out?

I have. Not just once but many times. 2 times when we're going out like going to a mall or somewhere. And many times when I'm going to buy in the canteen. I'm sure, a lot experience this. I always change fast like I was in a hurry that I didn't noticed I wore the wrong clothes. Specially, the day we went to the mall, when some people are looking at you and they just suddenly laugh at you. I thought they were mocking at me, then I noticed, oh damn, my shirt. I'm actually wearing inside out lol.

Never have I ever been to see Cirque de Soleil?

Never. I actually wanted to try watching in the circus, I'm a kind of person who loves to see acrobatic person hahaha. I also want to experience watching, enjoying and laughing with other people. Though I only seeing it on tv and some movies. I want to see in reality.

Never have I ever have I thought I knew the words to a song but, but they were completely wrong?

I have. There was a time, the song seems familiar and they were very likely on tone that I thought it's that song I knew. I song and it turned out its different song. I even sung it loudly that catch my attention. Lol, that was embarrassing. And there was a time, on Concert day, we were singing a song. yeah, I know the song, but I suddenly sung the 2nd verse instead of the first verse. the people besides me looked at me. Ahh~ Even though I want to remember it, because of this challenge, I share one of my embarrassing moment hahaha.

Never have I ever put a peanut butter on my dog's nose?

Never. I would never dare to do that. Because I know, that peanut is not for the dogs. I have watched many times specially in other country that they were giving peanut butter, and I will still never dare to do it even if someone tell me, only once. Nope. I'm taking care of my dogs well. I know what is good and bad for them specially the foods they're eating and they're going to eat. SO, NEVER.

Never have I ever danced when I thought nobody was watching, but people were.

I have. I can dance and I know how to dance it's just... I really don't like seeing in the public, like center of attention. I've been once in a dance group but I always placed at the back. Every time, I'm practicing. i always check the place, the room, then when I see nobody's there, I start dance and practice. then I didn't noticed that there was actually some people in there and already saw you dancing from the start. I always practice at the the top floor (8th floor) so no one will come. I never practice dancing at home. Our house before is small really hard and... that haha.

Never have I ever told a dad joke?

Never. I have never asked dad jokes before, even only the questions.

Okay next! haha

Never have I ever watched the Grammy Awards?

Never. I have no interest on watching something like this. Thou I didn't glimpse to see the Grammy Awards before and only in Tv. I have no interest in such things.

And for the last question...

Never have I ever gone to a movie by myself?

I have. Many times. There are many times I watched movie in the cinema alone specially, when they're airing animation, Japanese movies and some Hollywood movie. There are times that, for sure my family doesn't like the movie, so I sometimes separated with them. I remember last time, Every new year, us cousins, after celebrating new year at our aunt's house, we always go watched movie. And... I always happen to separate with them. Since THEY are going to watch MMFF (Metro Manila Film Festival). I really don't watch Filipino Drama. And since we always go out that day, even if I told them, I don't want to go. my mother and my auntie looking at me like, why are you not coming. Are EMO again, this and that. seriously.... So I had no choice and yeah. always separated with them.

So... this is it.

Phew finally its over. Good thing I only click 10 questions haha.

You might have learned something about me. A new me or an old me? Hahaha.

Anyway, thanks for your time.

What about you guys? Do you dare to take this challenge?

END~

Joshua14/jiroshin

"Jiro, the crazy artist of #Club1BCH."

12
$ 12.97
$ 12.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 6
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks for this article. I just realized that if you had ever done something you could respond by saying that you did. I thought it had to be all responses to questions where I had actually never done the "thing". I might give this challenge a try. Is it ongoing? Or is there a deadline date when the challenge is ended?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know when the deadline. I think its still new this week.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your questions more than what I got huhu. Same tayo na sumayaw in public tapos akala ko walang nakakakita. Super embarassing! Pero now, natatawa na lang ako pag naalala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true. Kahit nakakahiya, mapapatawa ka nlang na di akalaing ganito ganyan mangyayari hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We got some similar questions.. like that Cirque su Soleil thing and the inside out wearing of the pants LOL. Especially the barrassing "someone saw me dancing when I thought there's no one". OMG.Brings back the memories again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha true even though I don't want to bring this up. but because of this challenge. I need to recall some embarrassing moments hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha sorrysana pala na tag kita ..mianhae!!gomen!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha nakita ko kasi sa post mo kaya nakigaya na rin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hala i feel honored naman na napadaan ka sa article ko..daan ka pa minsan ha pagtimple kitang juice ..mwehehehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha pwedeng cake nlang char. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha sure!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks Naki uso na din si Kuyang. 😂 HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ses wla na maisip na tapek. hahaha. nabblanko ako sa ibang draft ko kaya yan muna inuna ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko ba sa lahat ng nabasa ko yang popcorn na yan ang tumatatak hahaha. Bat ba kasi na sali payan eh hahaha. Na blangko tuloy ako. Di ko alam ano e cocomment ko. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha okay lang yanaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago