Unforgettable experience in my life

15 55
Avatar for jen-123
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)
This is my introduction to my read. cash.
 Hope you enjoy my simple and memorable article.

Blog#1

PKI is a company here with us in lipa batangas, where my first job was in June 2001. I am happy here even though it is my first job. I don't have the experience to work those times so everyone has the perseverance to be ok. I work here with my sister in law, my husband's youngest brother. It was fun and even though it was my first job, I ended my 5 months contract. Even though the work is a bit hard, I try to cope. I was supposed to be provisional here, I wasn't hired because I wanted to find a better job opportunity. November 2001 I ended my contract.January 2002 I never stopped looking for a job again. Good luck again in Carmelray Calamba Laguna. I was able to work in a company, KASUMI his name with the product of hub one of the parts of computer. This is my second job. Blessed again and my job became permanent for 4 years of service. I was happy here because the people I met were so kind and trustworthy. Here I also met my first boy friend. Hahaha. May 2006 resigned, because still did not stop to find another work experience again.June 2006 I started my third job again and it was at Laguna Techno Park named Terumo Company with the product of Syringe. I can consider it a very happy job because I was lucky again and that was regular until 2011, in 5 years in service. There are so many moments here. One is here when employees have a birthday. There's the admin todo effort just to make everyone happy. There is also an annual company where it is held. Almost here I also met a lot of friends and I also became a lot of kumare and kumpare. It's nice to go back to my memories here. Also in 2006, it was sad because I was broken hearted because my boyfriend and I had a problem. But it was ok and soon it was okay. June 2011, I resigned here.

My sister -in -law used to introduce her brother back, I went to them because their father died and I will meet my hubby there now and we have also been boyfriends for 1 year. For a year we had a happy relationship.

After 1 year December 16,2007 we got married in church wedding. This is the happy day we have been waiting for the two of us to face God. It was so much fun and so many attended our wedding ceremony.

July 2012 of give us a child. One girl. After 3 years my eldest was followed by a girl again. Im very happy because I also waited almost 5 years to have a children for so long. Good and when I resigned I was blessed with 2 kids. My OB Gyne said I needed the rest.

Thanks to my 2 kind and hardworking kids my hubby who is supper supportive whatever our needs he is there. Now it is my family that is simple and has a peaceful life I just wish that the good blessings received from the lord will always continue. May we be far from all disaster and problems in life.

Don't forget to like and subcribe ❤️❤️❤️ God Bless and keepsafe to all!!!

9
$ 0.29
$ 0.15 from @Omar
$ 0.05 from @UsagiGallardo215
$ 0.03 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 3
Avatar for jen-123
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)

Comments

Wow..you have a happy family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First article mo pala lods, ayun dadami na tayo dito. Hehe sulat lang ng sulat. Ang cute ng mga anak mo lods at sana madagdagan pa, hehe joke lang po. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga friend. Sa isang araw ulit. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sulat lang ng sulat at tsaka habaan mo lods yung reading time nya dapat lagpas 4 minutes minimum.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh diba sis magkasama na tayo dto go go lang po at makaka sulat kapo ng marami

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah ok sis. Sige nxttym ulit mgsulat kapag hindi busy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi sis at last nagsulat kana rin. Nagulat ako at may affiliated payment among nareceive. Keep writing lang sis, naku nakakatuwa naman pala tagal niyo narin pala ni mister. Kami naman 2009 pero hindi pa kami kinakasal.

Nakakayuwa naman hindi talaga sa tagal ng relationship yan kasi if love ka talaga ng tao papakasalan ka niya kahit months lang. Happy for you sis.😉😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sis. Ngtry lng mgsulat. Nkkpanibgo din. Hahaha. Oo sis mtagak n kmi n hubby ko14 yrs n

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis. Continue no lang sis, all nga tagalog kung tagalog. Bahala na kesa kasi magtry mag english eh subukan ko na magtagalog.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi sis, ang cute ng story mo at ang cucute ng anak mo, hehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sissy. Npsimple lng ng ginawa ko. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ok lang yan sis, maganda ng panimula yan, hehehe.. Ganyan din ako nagsimula eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, a happy and blessed family. Ang cute ng mga kids mo sis lalo na si bunso

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Mabuti nga natapos ko hahaha. Ilng days din ito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda yung start mo sis. Interact ka lang sa ibang users para manotice ka ni green baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago